OPPO A77 REVIEWS

Check OPPO A77 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO A77 features and specifications. The OPPO A77 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO A77 video review.

OPPO A77

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO A77 Video Review

OPPO A77 User Reviews & Feedback

The oppo a77 has the good sound speakers that allow us to get listening the music in the good sound without blasting the volume
By: soofia, karachi on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo a77 this is the good smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM which helps me really much for working on the multitasking
By: asma, multan on May, 21 2019
The oppo a77 is the reliable and good smart device that has the beautiful screen with the malty touch display in the reasonable price
By: tooba, multan on Feb, 03 2019
I won’t have to sale to sale out of this device of oppo a77 because this is
mine best one device who still give me the best performance then amine
another mobile phone
By: Faiza, Karachi on Jan, 27 2019
I have been using this cell phone since long and the performance of this cell phone is as same as when I bought this cell phone. Amazing cell phone with splendid attributes.
By: Iqrar, hyderabad on Oct, 14 2018
I have been using this cell phone since it was launched. Everything apart the camera quality of this cell phone is not what was promised and I am really disappointed with that.
By: Haseeb, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
Oppo A77 comes across as a very beautiful phone and a display good enough to amaze you, though i cant comment on its performance because iv never used it ever.
By: Shabnam, Lahore on Sep, 25 2018
I have been using oppo a77 currently and I am very satisfied with its
performance. I would highly recommend this cellphone and also inform that
this set is available on cheap price rather than the specified amount.
By: Qesar, Lahore on Sep, 01 2018
OPPO A77 has an amazing display screen and front mounted finger print is also very effective. I must admire OPPO for making these types of cellphone and making it available within economical range.
By: Jawad, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
This oppo a77 is the amazing smart phone that provide us the amazing speed
of everything and the performance is very nice of their
By: Beena, Mandi on Aug, 10 2018
OPPO A77 is literally a selfie cellphone and I would appreciate OPPO for providing this level of camera quality. Internal memory is also very sufficient with impressive battery timing average.
By: Samad, kherpur on Aug, 01 2018
Oppo A77 good smartphone better functions with all kind of features we would love to use in the smartphone and this is pretty good to see that here
By: Zaheer, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo A77 this smartphone has the great performance with all the reliable speed of the RAM and has the brilliant functions which is we love to have
By: AQdas, Karachi on May, 01 2018
Oppo A77 this smartphone has the really good budget with all the great functions and has the perfect speed of the RAM what we definitely love
By: Sameer, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
Oppo A77 this smartphone is cheap in the price but amazing in the performance look is really good of the Oppo A77
By: Hani, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
Is ki price kitni hai koi btayga
By: Jameel Ahmed, Hyderabad on Mar, 26 2018
Oppo A77 smartphone with some features which helps me really much for getting the best experience and helps me really much for installing apps
By: Javaid, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
Oppo is the great company because they have many type of smartphone with the amazing price what every user can easily afford in it
By: AAhmed, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
This is the big brand mobile phone of oppo a77 who has the beautiful camera result and the good pixels which shot the beautiful photos every time
By: samreen, Karachi on Nov, 29 2017
The beautiful device that has the well design metal body and the abilities are so unique of their who we need to use that in our expected mobile phone of oppo a77
By: farhat, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Oppo A77simple and better smartphone with all the latest application performance we exactly so this is the better smartphone ever for us
By: Asad, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
when this cell is launhed in pakistan?? can u tell me the expected price of this cell??
By: azeem, islamabad on May, 30 2017

OPPO A77 : Related Mobiles

OPPO A77 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on OPPO A77 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A77 detail

Where to Buy OPPO A77 in Pakistan?

OPPO A77 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A775 in Karachi?

OPPO A77 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A77 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO A77 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A77 in Islamabad?

OPPO A77 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.