OPPO A7 REVIEWS

Check OPPO A7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO A7 features and specifications. The OPPO A7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO A7 video review.

OPPO A7

Price: Rs. 31,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.2"
Battery
4230 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 2 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO A7 Video Review

OPPO A7 User Reviews & Feedback

OPPO A7 is a nice phone, using it for more than 2 years and its working perfectly. design display camera everything's great. and doesnt force to upgrade.
By: Usman, Lahore on Feb, 26 2021
I want to sale my oppo a7 4/64 with complete box in just 20k seriously buyers contact me in faisalabad contct 03000680012
By: Ehsan, Faisalabad on Oct, 02 2020
I want to sell my mobile oPPo A7 with complete box. White colour 24000 My contact num 03488303269. InshAllah I hope you Satisfied
By: Muhammad Muzammil, Dadu on Jul, 29 2020
Best cell phone all over is Good..I want sell my phone because need..25 final 6 month warranty..nd cell phone like new . serious buyer connect prize not negotiable..golden color..
By: Khan, Karachi on Jan, 07 2020
I want to sale my oppo a7 with complete box and waranty 5 month in just 26k seriusly buyer contact me 03114216100
By: Ahsan, Faisalabad on Nov, 20 2019
If you want to know the specs of Oppo A-7 then read it from here. I had also read out,they had provide every inch of specs in simpler words.
By: Mashal , Karachi on Oct, 24 2019
Oppo a7 I am using this smartphone which helps me really much for getting the amazing online performance on the data Usage
By: mishal, panjab on Sep, 20 2019
Oppo A7 USE Min kitny ka mil jay ga
By: Jamil bhutta, Dunya pur ((lodhran) on Jun, 18 2019
Agar kisi ne oppo a7 sail karna ha gud condition mein ho wo mjse rabta kare 0322-8090099
By: Hassan, Lahore on Jun, 12 2019
This is such a great device of oppo a7 with the goof sound speakers and the amazing display quality that help us to get watch the movies with the great results
By: tooba, panjab on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo a7 the good smartphone which has the amazing performance of the application with the great price we just need to get here
By: warda, hy on May, 21 2019
This will give you the new feelings of the android versions because of its great appreciate able performance of android because it has the fastest RAM by the Oppo ever
By: haleema, multan on Mar, 23 2019
Beautiful premium fine quality phone very nice specs and features battery quality is fine
By: Sohail, Faislabad on Feb, 16 2019
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone of oppo a7 who give us the amazing performance for a long time Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone of oppo a7 who give us the amazing performance for a long time
By: tooba, multan on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo a7 the smartphone which has the best performance of the applications with the great method of using the high speed of the Ram
By: fizza, P on Jan, 26 2019
I am a oppo fan nice features and specs nice experienced great looking
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
I really like that a Oppo A7 Screen and battery life is good i love the flagship phones
By: Umair, karachi on Jan, 07 2019
This is the best smart phone of oppo a7 that has the amazing abilities and the battery timing is so good that we never have used before
By: ushba, karachi on Jan, 04 2019
Without get any trouble now we easily get play any game in it easily who allow to
get use this device without get any hanging or other problems
By: Talbeyah, Jalalpur on Dec, 30 2018
Oppo a7 the best smartphone of all time from the oppo because this smartphone has the features which we would definitely love to have
By: harib, panjab on Dec, 24 2018
The price of this cellphone has increased with few days which made this cellphone
less attractive as it was used to be before.
By: Kainat, ziarat on Dec, 03 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is very much amazing but the color of this cellphone
is more favorable to girls than boys.
By: Qubra, Texla on Nov, 30 2018
Hi, if some one want to sale Oppo A7 contact with me 0345,0308-2945300
By: M.aqil, Swabi kpk on Nov, 28 2018
Internal storage of this cellphone is not very much sufficient against the price they are expecting us to pay. For that reason I think it is very much overcharged cellphone.
By: Junaid, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
Oppo a7 is the god smartphone and has the best operating system which can support the best applications for your work out need to use
By: Jawwad, multan on Nov, 25 2018
I am just going to buy this cellphone OPPO A7 for the sake of its looks. I am very much impressive with its looks.
By: Aashir, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
This cellphone seems to be available in very economical price range. Features of this cellphone is very much economical.
By: Azam, Abbottabad on Nov, 18 2018
OPPO A7 4/64 Gold/Blue Fingerprint & Face unlock with water drop screen && 4230 MAH Big Battery Available maximum quantity
Contact karachi
Sufiyan 0323-2153477
By: Sufiyan, Karachi on Nov, 17 2018
Good product for future
By: Shahid, Khanpur on Nov, 16 2018
microsoft Lumia540 is in my use
By: ghias arsalan cupid , faisalabad on Nov, 16 2018
I am very obsessed with the shape and design of this cellphone. Weight is also very light which makes its user easier to hold it while using it or while lying on the bed.
By: Adnan ahmed, rawalpindi on Nov, 15 2018
Oppo a7 the smartphone with all the features and the amazing price and has the good performance what I need to use from here
By: ifra, Karachi on Nov, 15 2018
awesome mobile i will buy
By: Alee Sajjad Abbasi, Ranipur Sindh on Nov, 12 2018
I haven’t seen anyone purchasing this cellphone. This cellphone doesn’t seem to be very useful rather very expensive.
By: Adam, karachi on Nov, 11 2018
For the best functionality and watching the Blu-Ray print movies in the smartphone oppo a7 is the best smartphone of all time
By: ramsha, multan on Nov, 11 2018
The Oppo a7 is so nice deice that gives the great performance with the huge ram that allow us to get use it easily after saving many data
By: ifra, multan on Oct, 16 2018
This is the nice device if oppo a7 with the long time battery standby that everyone need that for using it whole day long without get any trouble
By: wareesha, panjab on Oct, 08 2018
Though the Oppo A7 is a very attractive phone, the specs on this device seem very outdated by today's standards
By: Zakir, Karachi on Oct, 07 2018

OPPO A7 : Related Mobiles

OPPO A7 Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on OPPO A7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A7 detail

Where to Buy OPPO A7 in Pakistan?

OPPO A7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A75 in Karachi?

OPPO A7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A7 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO A7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A7 in Islamabad?

OPPO A7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.