OPPO A7x REVIEWS

Check OPPO A7x reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO A7x features and specifications. The OPPO A7x review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO A7x video review.

OPPO A7x

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.3"
Battery
3500 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO A7x Video Review

OPPO A7x User Reviews & Feedback

I need Oppo A7x unboxing video and thank you to this web page for offering such a perfect video.
By: marvi, MULTAN on Oct, 24 2019
Oppo a7x amazing smartphone which gives me the best speed of the RAM with the great quality service we just need for the good performance
By: anaya, lahore on Sep, 20 2019
I can easily watch the any blue ray movies in this device of oppo a7x that is able to gives the great performance with the lots of bright colors and the good pixels
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 23 2019
Oppo a7x smartphone with the amazing functions and has the really good quality services what we really need for the best performance we need
By: tooba, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
Nice and good phone very nice battery life i like a top design
By: Hassan, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Red Hy
By: Ali, Lahore on Dec, 19 2018
I really like the design made on the body of this cellphone. I really appreciate OPPO for having these creative looks on their cellphone.
By: Alam, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
OPPO A7X have an amazing display screen with amazing graphics. Camera quality of OPPO has always been very stirring.
By: Ismail, Faisalabad on Nov, 07 2018
Oppo keeps making very good looking phones and with such a small notch. I really do hate the Color OS in this though
By: Wajiha, Lahore on Oct, 16 2018
The oppo a7x is the fast speed smart phone that allow us to get use this device for a long time without get face any trouble in this reasonable price
By: tooba, Karachi on Oct, 05 2018
The oppo a7x is the fast speed smart phone that allow us to get use this device for a long time without get face any trouble in this reasonable price
By: tooba, Karachi on Oct, 05 2018
Its processor works really nice that is able to give the great performance every time without get any hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: anela, Karachi on Sep, 25 2018
Its September and i visited the market yesterday to buy A7X but was disappointed to hear that has still not arrived.
By: Mashal, Faisalabad on Sep, 23 2018

OPPO A7x : Related Mobiles

OPPO A7x Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on OPPO A7x - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A7x detail

Where to Buy OPPO A7x in Pakistan?

OPPO A7x is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A7x5 in Karachi?

OPPO A7x is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A7x in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO A7x from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A7x in Islamabad?

OPPO A7x is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.