OPPO A83 REVIEWS

Check OPPO A83 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO A83 features and specifications. The OPPO A83 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO A83 video review.

OPPO A83

Price: Rs. 22,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3180 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO A83 Video Review

OPPO A83 User Reviews & Feedback

that is so good and useful smart phone that provide us the nice performance in this reasonable price with the good smart performance
By: falak, multan on Nov, 19 2019
I just want to sell my mobile Oppo A83 (3GB RAM or 32GB ROM). Good Condition 9.9 / 10 If anyone wants to buy from me please call me. Price 19999
contact number. 03155604262
By: Abdullah khan, Karachi on Oct, 19 2019
Oppo a83 mobile sale 3gb ram 32rom prize 19500 contact [email protected]
Malik mumtaz;03065374610-03476889314
By: Malik Mumtaz, Pakpattan on Oct, 09 2019
I am in use oppo a83 he is tha best deviceseldi expert
By: Malik Mumtaz, lahore on Oct, 09 2019
Iphone 6 for sale 1/32 prise 20000 Dipalpur 03014262743
By: neem, dipalpur on Jul, 22 2019
The oppo a83 is so good and useful smart phone that provide us the nice performance in this reasonable price with the good smart performance
By: bisma, fa on Jun, 02 2019
I am using the oppo a83 which is the latest smartphone form the oppo and it gives me the amazing performance and the good camera result I need
By: tooba, karachi on May, 21 2019
Oppo a83 is one of the most selling imported smartphone in Pakistan because of its unbelievable camera result which is really focusable and colorful
By: alishba, multan on Mar, 23 2019
Hi Dear im Ahtisham form lahore Mojy Oppo a83 set chahyi agr kese ka pass ho to iss nmbr pr connect krna...
03439827970..03178327058
By: Ahtisham, LAHORE on Mar, 03 2019
Oppo a83 this smartphone has the realty good battery life with the amazing speed of the RAM and has the really good camera result
By: PAYAL, port harcourt on Jan, 26 2019
camera is really good i am impressive phone this budget price thankyou oppo
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
really nice one all features good with this price nice beautiful sharp display screen
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Camera quality of these cellphone are very much fascinating where as these
cellphones are also very much reliable and durable.
By: Lateef, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019
Good phone with really good design i am impressive i am oppo fan
By: Tooba, karachi on Jan, 14 2019
It is one of best mobile
By: Basit Ali Gilgitii, Gilgit Baltistan on Dec, 28 2018
it is the best mobile
By: usman, multan on Nov, 22 2018
it is the best mobile
By: usman, multan on Nov, 22 2018
Here is mentioned the Non-removable Li-Ion 3180 mAh battery but I dont think so its 3180 because it just give me a day backup, this is the only point which making me disappointed from my Oppo A83.
By: ali, khi on Nov, 16 2018
Plzzzz tell me now pakistan rate 83
By: adrish khan, faisalabad on Nov, 16 2018
Its bright hd screen make this device so good and attractive for everyone and the pixels are so good of their that never get blasting
By: feroze, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
10000 me do
By: Khan hasan, Zhob on Nov, 14 2018
In Oppo A83 smartphone, the dark blue color is much better which I have also, the body is quite light in weight. Apart of its specs in which I especially like the cornea detection feature to open its lock.
By: qamar, khi on Nov, 13 2018
new chahey mujy golden coler me
By: sher Adil Khan, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
mere oppo mobile ha blue colour mi A 83 2 month use ha price 19000 q kay mene 23000 ka liya agar koi ajj he lana chahta hai peshawar mi hun abi so contact 03439055657 discount b hoskta ha
By: shahzad, peshawar on Nov, 04 2018
Oppo A83 2018, 11 Maah Warranty He Complete Saman He, VVIP Condition He, 19000 Me Sell Karna Chahta Hon, Lene Wale Dost Rabta Karen, Set Jamshoro Me He, Number 03213082460
By: Bilal, Jamshoro on Oct, 29 2018
Me oppo a83 sel karna chahta hon 17500 tak Golden color very good condition me 03131379077
By: Mb leghari , Dadu sindh on Oct, 29 2018
Plz less the price
By: Awan sab, Talagang on Oct, 24 2018
Hi Dear
I am Sajjad Hussain from doulatpur sindh and i want oppo mobil anyone
My contct no
03003877456
By: Sajjad Hussain, Doulatpur on Oct, 24 2018
Oppo's makes it place in the market only due to the camera, using Oppo A83 for a log time and dont want to change my device because I love the camera of this lovely device.
By: waseem, khi on Oct, 22 2018
I have this Oppo A83 device, not happy about its battery backup. At the time when I bought it, it gave more than two days backup but in just three months its battery backup is just set to five to six hours.
By: sajjad, peshawar on Oct, 22 2018
A 83 oppo kaisa mobile hai
By: Muhammad Haris Raees , Karachi on Oct, 20 2018
The great device of oppo a83 with the many reliable abilities and the good signal protection of their that gives the amazing speed of the data connection
By: ifra, multan on Oct, 20 2018
Very good mobile phones
By: Shagufta , Islamabad on Oct, 18 2018
This will give you the new feelings of the android versions because of its great appreciate able performance of android because it has the fastest RAM by the Samsung ever
By: uzair, lahore on Oct, 10 2018
The camera result of the oppo a83 is so good with front and back both result with bright flash led light for capture the every photo clearly
By: ifra, multan on Oct, 09 2018
Very nice oppo A83
By: Amir shahzad , Taxila on Oct, 05 2018
The nice signal protection having in this device of oppo a83 that is completely the reliable smart phone for using the texting and calling with the fast speed
By: layba, islamabad on Oct, 02 2018
The more i praise its battery life, the less it is. A wonderful phone that is sure to please in the best imaginable ways.
By: Bilal, Karachi. on Sep, 30 2018
Landing on OPPO A83 smart phone page where I also check the video of this lovely phone, it helps to check the specs and some hidden features of this device. I will definitely buy this phone, its reasonable in price.
By: qamar, khi on Sep, 28 2018
When i look at the features, design and quality of most of the Oppo sets, i get to believe that Oppo is an emerging brand that charges too reasonable for its sets.
By: Mithu, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018

OPPO A83 : Related Mobiles

OPPO A83 Reviews

Read 104 User reviews and comments on OPPO A83 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A83 detail

Where to Buy OPPO A83 in Pakistan?

OPPO A83 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A835 in Karachi?

OPPO A83 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A83 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO A83 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A83 in Islamabad?

OPPO A83 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.