OPPO A85 REVIEWS

Check OPPO A85 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO A85 features and specifications. The OPPO A85 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO A85 video review.

OPPO A85

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS

OPPO A85 Video Review

OPPO A85 User Reviews & Feedback

Nice Mobile
By: Ali, Lahore on Jan, 04 2020
Is 0ppo a85 mobile available? Plz, reply soon.
By: Shaheen, Chakwal on Jul, 10 2019
This is such a nice smart phone of oppo a85 that never get hanging or heat up the body temperature and also gives the good performance every time
By: kashaf, multan on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo a85 this is my favorite smartphone which helps me really much for working on the multitasking with the same speed as I want for the good experience
By: zayan, karachi on May, 21 2019
Oppo A85 is very beautiful and reasonable smartphone,how I can buy it in Peshawar?
By: Muhammad Saad, Peshawar on Apr, 15 2019
ya kha sa mily gaa
By: Hera, kamalia on Apr, 15 2019
This is the nice smart phone of oppo a85 with the beautiful display and the many good abilities of their in the reasonable price
By: ammara, panjaab on Mar, 23 2019
85پاکستان میں کتنے ملے گا
By: طارق سلیم, رحیم یا خان on Feb, 24 2019
A85 oppo main channu kab available ho ga
By: Adnan ali sultani, Main channu khanewal on Feb, 22 2019
A85 oppo main channu kab available ho ga
By: Adnan ali sultani, Main channu khanewal on Feb, 22 2019
Market me available h ya nhi or kahan se mily ga final price bhi bta dan
By: Mohsin rehman, Rawalpindi on Feb, 22 2019
Available bhi ky nai
By: Adnan Ali Sultani , Mian channu on Feb, 06 2019
Is oppo A85 available in markets?
By: Shams ud din, Peshawar on Feb, 06 2019
Nice Ye Avalibl ha k ni
By: ziaullah , Sargodha on Jan, 30 2019
Salam w kum
Plz advice urgently how i can buy this set in karachi?.
By: Murtaza Saleem, Kaeachi. on Jan, 29 2019
Oppo a85 simple mobile phone with the functions what we could definitely need and this is pretty good to see that online with the good battery life
By: arham, karachi on Jan, 26 2019
It is very very better oppo budget range with big screen i am very impressive
By: Tariq , Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Oppo nice beautiful design budget phone good battery life
By: Hamza, karachi on Jan, 14 2019
Meatha be leana h final rate bata o kha se mila gaa
By: Husnain, Sialkot on Jan, 09 2019
You can use everything in it with its amazing features now you can make your
applications faster and better than the other smartphones
By: Jameel, Peshawar on Jan, 05 2019
Mai ny purchase krna ha koi is ka fix rate btao
By: Asghar, Lahore on Jan, 01 2019
Ye thatta me mil skta hi
By: Mujahid hussain, Thatta on Dec, 30 2018
nice cell love you A.85
By: bilal ch, multan on Dec, 25 2018
Oppo a85 the bets smartphone which can make the best performance of the applications and has the really good speed of the RAM we just need
By: samra, faislabad on Dec, 24 2018
I want this phone
By: Usman hamid, Baffa mansehra on Dec, 14 2018
I am not impressed with OPPO A 85 camera quality but other features of this cell phone is very admirable.
By: Suhail, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
OPPO A85 seems to be a very reasonable cell phone with very reasonable features available in affordable prices. OPPO is one of the most top quality brands having portfolio of ultimate handset.
By: Hadeed, Multan on Oct, 04 2018
Its features are pretty decent and i love its display above everything.
By: raheel, karachi on Sep, 20 2018
Oppo A85 the smartphone with the brilliant functions and has the great price with the amazing camera result we just want for capturing good moments of life
By: Shahmeer, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo A85 the smartphone with the brilliant functions and has the great price with the amazing camera result we just want for capturing good moments of life
By: Shahmeer, Karachi on May, 18 2018

OPPO A85 : Related Mobiles

OPPO A85 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on OPPO A85 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A85 detail

Where to Buy OPPO A85 in Pakistan?

OPPO A85 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A855 in Karachi?

OPPO A85 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A85 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO A85 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A85 in Islamabad?

OPPO A85 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.