OPPO F1 Plus REVIEWS

Check OPPO F1 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO F1 Plus features and specifications. The OPPO F1 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO F1 Plus video review.

OPPO F1 Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2850 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO F1 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Kia koi bata sakta ha ky oppo F1 plus ka Pakistan ma regeneration fees kitni ha
By: Mansoor Ali, Doha Qatar on Oct, 23 2019
Kia koi bata sakta ha ky oppo F1 plus ka Pakistan ma regeneration fees kitni ha
By: Mansoor Ali, Doha Qatar on Oct, 23 2019
This Is the nice useful smart phone of oppo f1 plus that is able to gives the good signal protection for using the faster 4g internet connection
By: azena, peshawar on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo f1 plus this is the smartphone which has the best functions and the really good speed of the RAM what we exactly need for using
By: aneela, multan on May, 21 2019
Looking so beautiful smart phone of oppo f1 plus and the Belton memory is so good of their who everyone can expect that
By: fizza, islamabad on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo has no limits of enjoyment so you can easily install the new launchers
in it which is so easy there and will help you to make your smartphone more
faster as much as you want
By: Tahamia, Karachi on Jan, 27 2019
Oppo f1 plus I am using this smartphone and still its working really great and has
the best performance what we exactly need
By: Sikandar, Hydrabad on Jan, 05 2019
Oppo f1 plus the best smartphone which has the best functions and the amazing reliability which is we definitely love to have here
By: sarim, is on Dec, 24 2018
Now by this smart phone of oppo f1 plus we easily get play any heavy games in it
that is able to give the great performance without any hanging or troubles
By: Wajeeh, Rawalpindi on Nov, 27 2018
I think OPPO must come up with more sophisticated and high quality cellphones rather than wasting their resources on these small craps.
By: Liaqat, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
OPPO F1 Plus is a decent cell phone available in very affordable price. Attributes of this cell phone is sufficient according to its price.
By: Yusuf, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Interestingly, the battery support is sufficient but it could have been better in a price like this. But F1 is good specially the design and processor is worth the credit.
By: Shumaila, Quetta on Oct, 02 2018
It has a metallic sleek design that literally adds grace to its looks while ensuring no damage is caused when the phone drops or hits something hard.
By: Fahad, Quetta on Sep, 25 2018
The perfect smart phone of oppo f1 plus with the amazing performance and the good battery timing that the everyone like to use that
By: sobia, lahore on Sep, 19 2018
Its been almost 3 years i have this phone, but so far, its performance is exemplary. It charges up at a very speedy pace and despite accidental drops many a times, there is no complain in its performance.
By: Bakhtawar, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
The lots of amazing qualities and the beautiful screen resolution who we easily get use that for watching the blue ray movies easily in this oppo f1 plus
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Aug, 28 2018
OPPO F1 Plus is the most amazing cellphone and I would recommend this to my friends and family members. Amazing camera quality with splendid looks and design. Processor and graphics is also very impressive.
By: Ali Asif, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
I am using this cellphone OPPO F1 PLUS and I am very satisfied with its performance. A very reliable and durable cellphone with very good processor and speed.
By: Taimoor, abbottabad on Aug, 03 2018
OPPO F1 Plus is the most stylish and most good looking cellphone I have come around. A good sensor with amazing display. I must say it’s a selfie phone. I appreciate OPPO efforts very much.
By: Zawwar, larkana on Jul, 29 2018
For people like me storage and battery timing in a cellphone matters a lot. I am glad to buy OPPO F1 Plus as it had really good battery timing for me to watch movies and storage it in my cellphone.
By: Daniyal, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
Oppo f1 plus the smartphone with all the brilliant features and has the amazing operating system what we want for using new applications
By: layba, lahore on Jul, 17 2018
The Oppo f1 plus is so nice deice that gives the great performance with the huge ram that allow us to get use it easily after saving many data
By: tooba, panjab on Jul, 13 2018
Oppo F1 Plus large screen better resolution of the LCD with the high quality specs for running the operating system very smoothly
By: ayza, multan on Jul, 11 2018
Its great Belton memory helps to save any thing it oppo f1 plus as we expect that firstly in any device and the camera results is so amazing of their as we need that
By: neha, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
Oppo F1 Plus large screen better resolution of the LCD with the high quality specs for running the operating system very smoothly
By: Shafi, Ka on Jun, 30 2018
The oppo f1 plus has the malty touch screen with the lollypop software that is mine quality favorite who can make the device so exciting to using
By: fabiha, islamabad on Jun, 20 2018
Oppo f1 plus is a one of the best phones I have had since a long time and I love its camera features. The photos come out so clear and nice that even my friends cannot get enough to this phone.
By: ayesha abdani, Peshawar on Jun, 12 2018
The good specs and the nice features having in this smart phone of oppo f1 plus that give us to the good performance for a long time
By: anosha, lahore on May, 31 2018
Oppo F1 Plus best smartphone of all time which has the really amazing functions with all kind of features we would definitely want to have in the list
By: Aqib, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo F1 Plus this smartphone allow me to install the heavy application which can only run in the high quality processor which is we definitely need
By: Kashan, Karachi on May, 01 2018
For running the high quality applications this smartphone is the better choice for me because it has the good processor which allow me to do it
By: Aslam, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
Oppo F1 Plus the best smartphone for all my life which has the really good functions with all the best features what we exactly need
By: Shan, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
The oppo f1 plus is the reliable smart phone who has the faster speed with the malty touch display who we easily get use that every time
By: afeera, islamabad on Mar, 28 2018
Such a beautiful smart phone of oppo f1 plus who has the beautiful metal body with the big hd screen and the beautiful display
By: hasham, lahore on Mar, 20 2018
It is able to give the best signal protection who everyone can easily use that for using the bets data connection with the faster speed
By: eeman, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
oppo f1 plus is outclass indeed. This is the wonderful gadget ever of oppo which has the
lovely thin HD screen and the ideal shape that pull in to everybody to get purchase
that.
By: sabih, Hydrabad on Mar, 11 2018
This is looking so nice smart device of oppo f1 plus who has the faster speed smart with the good feature and the many more abilities
By: farha, karachi on Mar, 09 2018
Oppo F1 Plus the good smartphone with some better functions and has the really good specs which helps me really much to find out the great functions
By: Saleem, karachi on Mar, 06 2018
Oppo F1 Plus good smartphone better features with some functions which we exactly want to use for the great performance of it
By: Asghar, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
There is no dough that this device provide the best performance what everyone wants to use that and the battery standby is the bets who works whole day long
By: sana, lahore on Mar, 01 2018

OPPO F1 Plus : Related Mobiles

OPPO F1 Plus Reviews

Read 151 User reviews and comments on OPPO F1 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F1 Plus detail

Where to Buy OPPO F1 Plus in Pakistan?

OPPO F1 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F1 Plus5 in Karachi?

OPPO F1 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F1 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO F1 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F1 Plus in Islamabad?

OPPO F1 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.