OPPO F1 REVIEWS

Check OPPO F1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO F1 features and specifications. The OPPO F1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO F1 video review.

OPPO F1

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2500 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 3 GB RAM

OPPO F1 Video Review

OPPO F1 User Reviews & Feedback

It’s looking so nice smart phone of oppo f1 that has the beautiful smart abilities with the great smart abilities and the good battery standby
By: mehek, ka on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo f1 the great smartphone with all the great functions and has the brilliant function we definitely need for the best experience
By: eeman, multan on May, 21 2019
I need oppo f1f penal ..
03125495345
By: Junaidabbasi , Pakistan on Feb, 14 2019
The best sound speakers are available now in this smart phone of oppo f1 who give us the long life warranty in the reasonable price
By: aleeza, panjab on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo f1 the smartphone which I really like to use and still working really great after a long time of using it and this is really awesome for me
By: harib, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
In my range, I can just purchase OPPO F1 smart phone. Really this device is wonderful with Qualcomm MSM8939v2 Snapdragon 616 chipset which available in just few models.
By: badar, khi on Sep, 28 2018
what often fails to impress other normally end up impressing me. I believe, this phone is the testimony of what i believe about myself.
By: wajji khan, Hyderabad on Sep, 27 2018
The display is very satisfying and so is the performance. A set i have always loved and suggested to others.
By: Danish, Quetta on Sep, 26 2018
OPPO F1 has a very splendid look following very reasonable features such as 13MP camera resolution and high internal storage with 3 GB ram. I must suggest this cellphone to everyone.
By: Fayyaz, kherpur on Aug, 05 2018
Oppo F1 I have used this smartphone before two months ago and it was awesome and has the brilliant speed of the WI FI for working very easily
By: hAMID, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo F1 the best smartphone with the best functions what we really need to have and this is really amazing to see the best specs of it in this rates
By: Aslam, karachi on May, 01 2018
The beautiful smart phone of the reliable brand of oppo f1 available in the reasonable price who everyone can easily use that with the long time warranty
By: soha, lahore on Apr, 27 2018
Get the best faster android smartphone series here which is the Oppo F1 and I am using it with the faster amazing speed of the OS
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
The best segment of Oppo F1 is its camera feature. I was flabbergasted to the point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld contraptions like mobile phones can find each n everything about pictures.
By: fasiha, gujrat on Nov, 29 2017
I am a college understudy and I am the understudy of Information Technology also. Our educator who shows us current programming dialects utilizes Oppo F1 mobile phone.
By: fasiha, guj on Nov, 26 2017
I am a college understudy and I am the understudy of Information Technology also. Our educator who shows us current programming dialects utilizes Oppo F1 mobile phone.
By: fasiha, guj on Nov, 26 2017
The best configuration of this smartphone allow every use to sue this as brilliant smartphone which is never lagging and never heat up for a sec
By: Waseem, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
Oh great….!!!!! Oppo has given a new level of competition to mobile phone industry. Its
new models like Oppo F1 and some others are really amazing with unmatchable and
unbeatable features.
By: Aamir, Attock on Nov, 10 2017
It the biggest deal of the smartphones in now here on Oppo you can make your applications faster good as you need in it
By: kabeer, Wazirabad on Nov, 06 2017
I want to buy f1 mobile in good condition ,any body want to sell this fone contact me
By: IdraK chowdhry, azad Kashmir Rawlakot on Oct, 30 2017
Agr koi oppo f1s mobeen Saleem krna Chantal hai to mjhse rabita kren contact Bilal harder from murre mobile number 03057280985
By: Bilal haider, Murre on Oct, 09 2017
q mobile lte nore 500 prise 7000 contct me -03159019879
By: nisab ali, peshawar on Sep, 19 2017
Mery pas koi mobile nai ha koi gift hi kr doo meri jaan .....
By: hafiz, lahore on Sep, 16 2017
I want sale my oppo a57 ram3gb and rom32 gb and 8 month waranty and complete box final price 17500
03173252143
By: Yasir mehmood, Lahore on Jul, 23 2017
If any want to sell oppo f1 please contact with me 03427626154
By: Ahmad, Faisalabad on Jun, 20 2017
i bouht this ph plzzzzzzzzzzzz help me aman saddiqui from css
............03008438055
By: aman saddiqui, chowk sarwer chowk on Jun, 02 2017
This is the best ever mobile phone in all the oppo mobile phones. As it is providing its users with the best ever camera quality and unmatchable touch system.
By: Najma, Sialkot on May, 24 2017
It can be support heavy software’s who you want to install from other sites like it is acceptable as a torrent experience what everyone need to install in this Oppo F1
By: Rashid, Karachi on May, 19 2017
Oppo F1 is the great smartphone and it has also the good functions what we didn’t see before in the Samsung and LG smartphones
By: Ajmal, Karachi on May, 17 2017
After a long time I am success to find a smart phone which look is quite decent, everything in this OPPO F1 is awesome as well, I especially like the themes and the desktop icon of this device.
By: ghazal, khi on May, 16 2017
The oppo f1 makes with the best camera result which many peoples want to use that due to the camera results because the many mobiles doesn’t has the best camera result as they don’t like
By: bareera, karachi on May, 14 2017
After a long time I am success to find a smart phone which look is quite decent, everything in this OPPO F1 is awesome as well, I especially like the themes and the desktop icon of this device.
By: zia, khi on May, 12 2017
If you want to buy the best mobile in the affordable rates so this is the best mobile for you who of oppo f1 that has the good quality
By: ayma, karachi on May, 07 2017
It’s the best camera result attract me to buy this mobile of oppo f1 that will be help me to shot the beautiful photos that I really like it
By: roshni, lahore on May, 07 2017
It’s looking very pretty mobile from its mini body and I want to use it only for text typing who is necessary for mine job
By: sara, karachi on May, 01 2017
Now mostly peoples are using this mobiles who provides the best quality brand mobiles and also your expectable price
By: samreen, panjab on May, 01 2017
i want to buy this phone, can you deliver it to my home? if you can deliver it then can you please just tell me if i can get discount on its price. waiting for your answer.
By: Mishkat, Sialkot on Apr, 25 2017
is anybody here searching and surfing internet just to read about mobile phone, not to buy them or so, but just to know about them. i believe i am the only one here. lol
By: Fiza , Mandra on Apr, 25 2017
is anybody here searching and surfing internet just to read about mobile phone, not to buy them or so, but just to know about them. i believe i am the only one here. lol
By: Fiza , Mandra on Apr, 25 2017
This is the best mobile who make with the best camera result that everyone really need buy but usually I can short in the markets of oppo f1 with the best warranty
By: humna, islamabad on Apr, 17 2017

OPPO F1 : Related Mobiles

OPPO F17
OPPO F17
Rs. 39999
OPPO F15
OPPO F15
Rs. 39999

OPPO F1 Reviews

Read 109 User reviews and comments on OPPO F1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F1 detail

Where to Buy OPPO F1 in Pakistan?

OPPO F1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F15 in Karachi?

OPPO F1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F1 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO F1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F1 in Islamabad?

OPPO F1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.