OPPO F1s REVIEWS

Check OPPO F1s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO F1s features and specifications. The OPPO F1s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO F1s video review.

OPPO F1s

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3075 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO F1s Video Review

OPPO F1s User Reviews & Feedback

Oppo f1s 4gb 32gb me apna oppo sell kr rha Condition 10 / 10
Price 16000 contact 03005219769
By: Ali , Islamabad on Jan, 05 2020
With the help of this smart screen , I can see anything with this beautiful resolution
By: abeer, lahore on Nov, 19 2019
Oppo f1s 4gb 32gb me apna oppo sell kr rha Condition 10 / 10
Price 16000 contact,03043439371
By: Sadam, Islamabad on Oct, 14 2019
Oppo f1s 4gb 32gb me apna oppo sell kr rha Condition 10 / 10
Price 16000
By: Sadam, Islamabad on Sep, 30 2019
Salam,i need this device (OPPO F1S) with original charger & battery. koi cell karna chahta he to rabta karen.....03124547301/03014547301, [email protected]
By: ADNAN ALI ANJUM, KHICHIWALA PUNJAB PAKISTAN on Aug, 04 2019
Mehry pas oppo f1s hai Jo PTA sy block hai kese bandy ko chaya to rabta Kary..touch bilkul ok hai....mehry use me hai wifi..ok chalta hai
03235252143
By: Shah hussain, Islamabad on Aug, 03 2019
Salam,i need this device with original charger & battery. koi cell karna chahta he to rabta karen.....03401115019, [email protected]
By: Abdul Qayoom, Ubauro, Deharki on Jul, 01 2019
With the help of this smart I can easily watch the movie in the beautiful resolution that is able to give us the good performance with the good screen pixels
By: azra, peshawar on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo f1s the mobile which has the new look and the new colors what many people love to buy because of the best reliability
By: reema, ka on May, 21 2019
It id availability?
By: Arham, Multan on Mar, 31 2019
The oppo f1s a is so good smart phone who has the big hd screen with the malty touch display that is so attractive thing in it
By: tooba, islamabad on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo f1s smartphone with all the great speed of the RAM and has the pretty good functions with all the reliable features
By: wareesha, tabuk on Jan, 26 2019
Oppo f1s is one of the most selling imported smartphone in Pakistan because of its
unbelievable camera result which is really focusable and colorful
By: Ghina, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
As i like phones with big screens, oppo f1s , apart from having a plethora of good
qualities, is not my kind
By: Zafiya, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019
Aslam U alikum
friends i have a OPPO F1S 4GB 64 GB. I want to sell my mobile. 100% OK set no fault never open
Just Rs.19500/-
contact:03034112358
By: faizan shabir, lahore on Dec, 10 2018
Good performance with the perfect battery combination which will never irritate
you and never stop you to using WI FI in it without limit
By: Hadia, Attock on Nov, 27 2018
OPPO cellphones have amazing battery timing. Their finger print technology are also very effective as compare with other brands.
By: Ghufran, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
f1 s kya ye new aa rha hai ya nhi plz tell me
By: ali, isbd on Nov, 12 2018
I also love oppo f1s
By: Syed sarfaraz Ali , Karachi on Oct, 16 2018
Camera quality of OPPO is one of the best in the market. I don’t think no other brand have that same quality of camera result.
By: Zunair, lahore on Oct, 14 2018
I like the fact that Oppo promises to deliver sufficient RAM even in its low phone ranges unlike Samsung who often disappoints people who cannot pay much.
By: Rizzi, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
I am not sure about the price of this Oppo F1s either it is current or not because this device is available in expensive rates in mobiles market in Karachi that is why I just have purchased another phone.
By: wajeeha, khi on Sep, 27 2018
It is quite rare that a company like Oppo fails to meet expectations and F1S is the speaking evidence of it. It is a nice set that offers value against money.
By: Mehran, Faisalabad on Sep, 27 2018
I want to buy this phone from you guys
Kindly contact me somewhere please
By: Hina, Hayatabad,Peshawar. on Sep, 26 2018
My classmate has F1S and she is very much contented with its performance. It takes good pictures and selfies too.
By: Habiba, karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Now here we have the oppo f1s that has the good metal body and the nice features available In in with the amazing performance
By: haris, multan on Sep, 19 2018
Now here we have the oppo f1s that has the good metal body and the nice features available In in with the amazing performance
By: haris, multan on Sep, 19 2018
Now here we have the oppo f1s that has the good metal body and the nice features available In in with the amazing performance
By: haris, mu on Sep, 19 2018
Before i purchased Oppo F1S, i was quite skeptical about its performance as i had never used any model or set by Oppo earlier, but Oppo F1S was surprisingly good- particularly the battery timings and processor were quite up to the mark.
By: wajeeh, karachi on Sep, 16 2018
The oppo f1s has the good performance processor who helps to get use that without get any trouble in the reasonable price
By: farwa, Karachi on Aug, 28 2018
OPPO F1s has an amazing look and is available in very economical prices. Camera quality is also very perfect but internal storage is not very impressive. Apart from internal storage it is highly recommended cellphone.
By: Abdullah asif, lahore on Aug, 19 2018
I just both this cellphone OPPO F1S because of its looks as it more resembles to Apple cellphones and I being a fan of Apple couldn’t afford its gadgets.
By: Ahmer, lahore on Aug, 03 2018
OPPO F1S is the most cool and stylish cellphone I have ever seen. I come up within affordable range and its battery timing is also exemplary. Internal storage is also very sufficient.
By: Balaj , karachi on Jul, 29 2018
OPPO F1S is been one of the most successful cellphone of OPPO. A very good touch censor with very efficient finger print sensor. I must appreciate OPPO for this master piece.
By: Jibran, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
Oppo f1s this is the brilliant smartphone which has the amazing services and the great operating system what we need for using here
By: Danish, faislabad on Jul, 17 2018
My oppo f1s is very good in condition, I want to sell it because I want to purchase F series phone. I demand just reasonable price according to the market in Karachi.
By: Anum Rizwan, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
The good display having in this smart phone that attract to everyone for using it to watch everything in it with the great screen resolution with the malty colors
By: afsheen, multan on Jul, 13 2018
For running every application very this is the great smartphone which has the amazing functions with all kind of good features what we exactly love to have
By: havia, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
Now without get face any trouble like blasting the pixels and the low result of photos we easily get use it with the many amazing smart abilities of camera in oppo f1s
By: sobia, lahore on Jul, 11 2018
For running every application very smoothly this is the great smartphone which has the amazing functions with all kind of good features what we exactly love to have
By: Shafi, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018

OPPO F1s : Related Mobiles

OPPO F1s Reviews

Read 300 User reviews and comments on OPPO F1s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F1s detail

Where to Buy OPPO F1s in Pakistan?

OPPO F1s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F1s5 in Karachi?

OPPO F1s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F1s in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO F1s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F1s in Islamabad?

OPPO F1s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.