OPPO F3 Plus REVIEWS

Check OPPO F3 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO F3 Plus features and specifications. The OPPO F3 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO F3 Plus video review.

OPPO F3 Plus

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO F3 Plus Video Review

OPPO F3 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

There is no dough that this is the best smart phone who available in the reasonable price of oppo f3 plus that has the attractive body shape too
By: GOHR, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo f3 plus good smartphone of all time I am using it since two years ago and its working really great as I want from the android
By: maha, male on Jan, 26 2019
F9 ha Mary pas I love may phone oppo f9
By: Dua, Karachi on Nov, 29 2018
Good performance with the perfect battery combination which will never irritate
you and never stop you to using WI FI in it without limit
By: Shawaiz, Karachi on Nov, 27 2018
OPPO has been the most wonderful brand I have ever seen. I really have a good experience with their cellphone.
By: Haseeb, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
the design is typical and nothing new but the battery and camera resolution work in favor of F3 plus. So far, no performance issue and the set is working smooth.
By: Lubna, Islamabad on Oct, 02 2018
I have come to appreciate the Oppo company phones. The Oppo F3 Plus is a great phone, especially if you are like me and love to take selfies.
By: Sarah, Islamabad on Oct, 01 2018
Now from here I can easily know the correct rates of this smart phone of oppo f3 plus with their performance processor and the much more good things
By: alishba, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
On several grounds, Oppo F3 Plus comes across as a superb set like battery timings and memory, but with regard to camera resolution- particularly in this price range, I am sorry but it fails to impress miserably!
By: Sadiq, Faisalabad on Sep, 16 2018
very un-baised and friendly vedio. Thank You!
By: Hafiz Hammad, Lahore on Sep, 12 2018
OPPO F3 Plus features does not worth its prices. One can have better features cellphones within this price range. I can even have Apple cellphones within this range.
By: Pasha, kasur on Aug, 31 2018
OPPO F3 Plus is a very splendid cellphone with ultimate looks and decent features. Its camera quality was very outstanding with good battery timing average.
By: Marij, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
The oppo f3 plus has the amazing display and the beautiful screen who helps to get watch the everything in easily without get any trouble
By: Dania, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
I can find any differences in OPPO F3 and OPPO F3 Plus apart from its display size. I must not recommend this cellphone because one should pay more just for a minimal increase in its display screen.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Although OPPO has a USP of having a selfie phone but categorically OPPO cellphones just have good front camera not the back camera. OPPO needs to work over this flaw.
By: Osman, karachi on Aug, 03 2018
I don’t think OPPO F3 plus features does worth it cost. One can have many option within this range and I must go for Apple cellphones if I have this amount of budget.
By: Pervaiz, islamabad on Jul, 29 2018
Oppo F3 plus is the most lean and stylish mobile with very attractive display of 6 inches. Internal storage of this phone is remarkable with tremendous camera quality favorable for people who love to take photos.
By: Jibran, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
Oppo f3 plus good operating system with no hardware issues which we seen on many other brands smart phones it works really nice
By: Jawwad, faislabad on Jul, 17 2018
Would you like to tell me the address of the oppo in Hyderabad, I recently buy a box pack oppo f3 plus which radio is not working properly, I am worried.
By: Jawad Hussain, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
This oppo f3 plus has the good software that allow us to get use this device with the reliable facilities without get any hanging with the long life battery standby
By: aleena, panjab on Jul, 13 2018
For playing games and running the processing speed this smartphone is amazing because it helps me so much to get the right performance of the games
By: sameera, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The reliable smart phone available now in the reasonable price of oppo f3 plus that excite me to get buy the device quickly with the many good new options
By: sobia, panjab on Jul, 11 2018
For playing games and running the heavy processing speed this smartphone is amazing because it helps me so much to get the right performance of the games
By: Fahad, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
The great smart phone of oppo f3 plus that has the huge ram for saving the many thing in it easily because it is able to save everything without get any hanging
By: zara, Panjab on Jun, 20 2018
The beautiful front and back camera result are provide in this device of oppo f3 plus that helps to get shot the every photo clearly without blasting the pixels
By: shena, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018
This is such a nice smart phone with the many reliable abilities like camera result and the good features and many more thing in the reasonable price of oppo f3 plus
By: uzair, faislabad on May, 24 2018
Oppo F3 Plus great smartphone with the very good functions and has the very good high speed of the RAM for playing games online with the good services
By: Akram, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo F3 Plus great smartphone with the very good functions and has the very good high speed of the RAM for playing games online with the good services
By: Akram, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo F3 Plus the smartphone which has the amazing performance with all the great speed of the RAM with the good functions what we want to have
By: Akbar, Karachi on May, 01 2018
Oppo F3 Plus I am using this smartphone which is really good in the performance and has the great speed of the RAM which is we definitely want
By: nadeem, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
oppo f3 plus the smartphone which is my first choice and can easily give me the best
performance what I really need in it
By: Ghazala, Lahore on Apr, 26 2018
Oppo F3 the best phone my life
Battery are beautiful
By: Mohammed Iqbal gujjar , Hyderabad on Apr, 15 2018
Oppo f3 plus the best smartphone with all the great feature si want to use and I also need my life for my office work
By: fariha, karachi on Apr, 02 2018
I am really happy to have the smartphone like the Oppo which makes everything really easy for me and give the most amazing speed I could need
By: Adil, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
samsung mobile oppo mobile se behtr hai
By: mohsmmad hsnain, bahawalpur on Mar, 28 2018
Oppo F3 Plus the toughest smartphone in my life which is never be broken easily and
have the perfect OS with all the features you want in the Android
By: Umar, Lahore on Mar, 27 2018
Oppo F3 Plus the best smartphone because of its great camera result which helps really well for capturing the best moment of life
By: Naveed, Karachi on Mar, 22 2018
Oppo F3 Plus good smartphone with the better performance and has the really good speed of the RAM which help us to find out the applications very well
By: Taha, Karachi on Mar, 19 2018
The bets speed smart device of oppo f3 plus who has the amazing camera result who is able to capture the every photo beautifully
By: samia, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
oppo f3 is having wonderful feature no doubt. I need to purchase this phone. Please
inform me regarding this phone on the behalf of anybody who is utilizing this
mobile...
By: Saima, Attock on Mar, 11 2018

OPPO F3 Plus : Related Mobiles

OPPO F3 Plus Reviews

Read 107 User reviews and comments on OPPO F3 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F3 Plus detail

Where to Buy OPPO F3 Plus in Pakistan?

OPPO F3 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F3 Plus5 in Karachi?

OPPO F3 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F3 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO F3 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F3 Plus in Islamabad?

OPPO F3 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.