OPPO F3 REVIEWS

Check OPPO F3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO F3 features and specifications. The OPPO F3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO F3 video review.

OPPO F3

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO F3 Video Review

OPPO F3 User Reviews & Feedback

I am use oppo f3 this is very soft and sweet useabl phone..
By: Rana ijaz, Multan on Dec, 27 2019
Hi dear I want to sell my oppo f3 Mobile with Full Accessories . 4gb Ram / 64gb Rom .With original headphone and charger .
I am from Sindh Ghotki. Serious Buyer's Always Contact with Me . 0303 3620874
By: Haq nawaz, Ghotki on Jul, 26 2019
Oppo F1s is great and try to get f3
By: Faiz Ur Rahman, Swabi current living in kohat on Jul, 16 2019
Kece nay Oppo F3 ya 4 GB mian koi b 10/10 mobile sale kerna ho to contact with me range maximum 18 thousand 03142258778
By: Ali , Karachi on Jul, 06 2019
The oppo f3 is the good device ever that has the beautiful display and the cool amazing screen resolution with the full of brightness
By: urroba, islamabad on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo f3 the smartphone which has the brilliant performance and the amazing applications which we would like to use for the internet
By: rayma, karachi on May, 21 2019
rawalpindi , isld men agr kisi ny oppo f3 sale krna ho then contact men...
whatsapp.....0303220421
By: zia ullah, RAWALPINDI on May, 16 2019
Oppp f3 zbr10 set hai
By: Sayed, pakistan on Apr, 22 2019
Now I can easily save the many games in this smart phone of oppo f3 because it has the huge Belton memory for afford that
By: danish, multan on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo f3 the best smartphone which has the amazing functions and the good price we just need to have in the list we need
By: fakhra, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
It has the beautiful front and back camera result that allow us to get use the device
for capture the every moment beautifully without blasting the pixels
By: Gulshan, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Mujhy OPPO f3 chaye ager kisi bhai ko pas ho to mujhy chaye contact me
03017565715
By: Muzammil, Faisalabad on Jan, 12 2019
Oppo f3 the great smartphone which has the brilliant performance and has the good functions which is required for playing games in it
By: gohar, karachi on Jan, 08 2019
I m using this phone from 15 days, every thing is okk, I m happy with its battery
back up, I can use this phone 3 hours, which is really acceptable for 3000 mah
battery,
By: Afshah, Mandi on Jan, 05 2019
Good phone for use
By: M yasir, Multan on Dec, 27 2018
Oppo f3 the smartphone with the really good functions and has the really good speed of the RAM we just have in the list
By: aleena, panjab on Dec, 24 2018
In this device of oppo f3 having the many things are new things that can make this
device so useful and easy to use with the good battery timing
By: Areeba, Srinagar on Nov, 27 2018
I really admire OPPO F3 for making this masterpiece. Camera quality of this cellphone is very much impressive and battery timing is also remarkable.
By: Tabish, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Oppo Mobile sirvec is good
By: Azhar khan, Kirachi on Oct, 28 2018
I have personally used this set and the features were remarkable. But the only flaw was its size which makes it difficult to carry.
By: Junaid, lahore on Oct, 14 2018
I am very obsessed with this cellphone and I am planning to but this cellphone. A very decent cell phone with very good features.
By: Yasir, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
I dont know if i am the only one who needs this or not but i simply feel the urge to use a phone with a different design. just done with these common designs completely.
By: Maha, Hyderabad on Oct, 02 2018
Oppo F3 is exclusively made for all the selfie lovers as it has two selfie cameras with a decent resolution for them to make the most through it.
By: Xareen, Faisalabad on Sep, 25 2018
This is such nice smart phone of oppo f3 because it has the malty touch screen and the nice display with the great screen resolution with full of brightness
By: warda, islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
Almost all the sets produced by the company are worth the bugs and so is Oppo F3. However, the camera performance is average and could have been better in this range.
By: Huma, lahore on Sep, 16 2018
The good sound speakers are available now in this smart phone of oppo f3 who everyone can easily use that for listening the music In the good waves
By: ghani, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
OPPO F3 has an amazing display screen and front mounted finger print is also very effective. I must admire OPPO for making these types of cellphone and making it available within economical range.
By: Hussain, Islamabad on Aug, 19 2018
OPPO F3 has a very splendid finger print sensor even better than iPhone finger print. Internal storage and battery average is also very remarkable. A very highly recommended phone for people.
By: musharraf, Karachi on Aug, 05 2018
I don’t like OPPO because they are more concern about copying iPhone instead of bringing something from their own. OPPO should make cellphone of their own otherwise they can be kicked out from the market.
By: Qazi muneeb, karachi on Jul, 29 2018
Oppo f3 lite the smartphone with all the features what we want so this is exactly the best thing what we have here and this fine smartphone
By: farwa, lahore on Jul, 17 2018
I have an old oppo handset in which I can use just one sim but I want to buy a dual sim phone that is why I am willing to buy this oppo f3, in the 5.5 inches display it is a stylish phone.
By: Tabish Jawad, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
This oppo f3 is the nice device of the big brand that is able to give the great performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: ammna, faislabad on Jul, 13 2018
Oppo F3 the great smartphone of all time which has the amazing functions with some extra functions I would like to have in my hand for running every app
By: samra, lahore on Jul, 11 2018
This is such huge Belton memory of its own and also having the good ram of their that helps to get save anything in it like software and the any type of heavy games etc.
By: anela, faislabad on Jul, 11 2018
Oppo F3 the great smartphone of all time which has the amazing functions with some extra functions I would like to have in my hand for running every app
By: Muneeb, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
The oppo f3 is the reliable smart phone that has the long life battery battery ting that can make it to use this device with the easily very tine without get heat up the body temperature
By: farwa, islamabad on Jun, 20 2018
This oppo f3 has the great operating system that allow us to get to use this device for a long time with the good faster performance as we need that
By: aysha, multan on Jun, 01 2018
Oppo F3 I am using this smartphone and I am very satisfied to have the smartphone like the Oppo because it has the new features which I think to have in my smartphone
By: Khalid, Karachi on May, 18 2018
The beautiful metal body with the smart screen is that give us the beautiful result of the screen resolution without blasting the pixels
By: samra, islamabad on Apr, 30 2018
Here we have the bets mobile details of oppo f3 that give us the good warranty and also has the useful abilities as we need that
By: hiba, lahore on Apr, 27 2018

OPPO F3 : Related Mobiles

OPPO F3 Reviews

Read 139 User reviews and comments on OPPO F3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F3 detail.