OPPO F3 REVIEWS

Rs. 28,900

OPPO F3

OPPO F3 User Reviews & Feedback

Oppo f3 lite the smartphone with all the features what we want so this is exactly the best thing what we have here and this fine smartphone
By: farwa, lahore on Jul, 17 2018
I have an old oppo handset in which I can use just one sim but I want to buy a dual sim phone that is why I am willing to buy this oppo f3, in the 5.5 inches display it is a stylish phone.
By: Tabish Jawad, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
This oppo f3 is the nice device of the big brand that is able to give the great performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: ammna, faislabad on Jul, 13 2018
Oppo F3 the great smartphone of all time which has the amazing functions with some extra functions I would like to have in my hand for running every app
By: samra, lahore on Jul, 11 2018
This is such huge Belton memory of its own and also having the good ram of their that helps to get save anything in it like software and the any type of heavy games etc.
By: anela, faislabad on Jul, 11 2018
Oppo F3 the great smartphone of all time which has the amazing functions with some extra functions I would like to have in my hand for running every app
By: Muneeb, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
The oppo f3 is the reliable smart phone that has the long life battery battery ting that can make it to use this device with the easily very tine without get heat up the body temperature
By: farwa, islamabad on Jun, 20 2018
This oppo f3 has the great operating system that allow us to get to use this device for a long time with the good faster performance as we need that
By: aysha, multan on Jun, 01 2018
Oppo F3 I am using this smartphone and I am very satisfied to have the smartphone like the Oppo because it has the new features which I think to have in my smartphone
By: Khalid, Karachi on May, 18 2018
The beautiful metal body with the smart screen is that give us the beautiful result of the screen resolution without blasting the pixels
By: samra, islamabad on Apr, 30 2018
Here we have the bets mobile details of oppo f3 that give us the good warranty and also has the useful abilities as we need that
By: hiba, lahore on Apr, 27 2018
Oppo f3 is my favorite smartphone and have the good speed of the RAM what I really need in it
so I just prefer this phone top all of users and it is the smartphone which is irreplaceable.
By: Ghashia, Lahore on Apr, 26 2018
Oppo f3 the smartphone which has the amazing performance and better looks with the large screen and the higher HD resolution
By: raheem, lahore on Apr, 02 2018
Oppo F3 the smartphone which has the really good camera result with the best signal coverage and has no repairing issues like other smartphone had
By: Sami, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
Oppo F3 the best smartphone which has the really good functions with all the great list we exactly need and this is pretty good to see that here
By: Fawad, Jakarta on Mar, 28 2018
The oppo f3 is the good smart phone that allow to get use this smarts phone easily with the beautiful screen resolution and many more things
By: warda, Karachi on Mar, 20 2018
Oppo f3 is the perfect smartphone is now exist in the world I never switch from it because it has the amazing specs what I never used before
By: afshan, lahore on Mar, 13 2018
Oppo f3 is the perfect smartphone is now exist in the world I never switch from it because it has the amazing specs what I never used before
By: afshan, lahore on Mar, 13 2018
My friend send me this oppo-f3mobile phone from Dubai and I am really enjoying
its lovely features very much. It was my birthday gift actually and it was too much
surprising. :D :D :D
By: Akaisha, Madrid on Mar, 12 2018
The oppo f3 has the beautiful smart camera result that everyone need to use that in the expecte4d smart phone with the long life battery standby
By: afera, karachi on Mar, 08 2018
It is a very difficult task to buy a cell phone. What there are sufficient card opening
choices I am simply shocked consider the possibility that our cell phone stockpiling
got full what might I do.
By: Seerat, Kharian on Mar, 07 2018
It is a very difficult task to buy a cell phone. What there are sufficient card opening
choices I am simply shocked consider the possibility that our cell phone stockpiling
got full what might I do.
By: Seerat, Kharian on Mar, 07 2018
Oppo F3 the good smartphone with the better performance and has the really good price what we can easily afford for buying the brilliant phone
By: Qadir, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
The oppo f3 is the nice device which has the many abilities that everyone wants to use that in the best smart phone in the rang able price
By: lareeb, Karachi on Mar, 01 2018
The good features and the good specs also available in this smart device that is able to give the good performance without get any trouble
By: ramsha, Lagos on Feb, 23 2018
The good features and the good specs also available in this smart device that is able to give the good performance without get any trouble
By: ramsha, Lagos on Feb, 23 2018
The good features and the good specs also available in this smart device that is able to give the good performance without get any trouble
By: ramsha, Lagos on Feb, 23 2018
Year both payra set ha chalna ma number 2 is ki resale both ha rate nahi torta
By: Hamid rao, mailsi on Feb, 11 2018
Year both payra set ha chalna ma number 2 is ki resale both ha rate nahi torta
By: Hamid rao, mailsi on Feb, 11 2018
This oppo f3 is the best smart phone who we easily get use that to shot the every photo beautiful by the best camera results as everyone need that
By: nosheen, multan on Feb, 07 2018
This is really a newly refreshed gadget with the numerous new and novel highlights
that everybody needs to utilize that in the normal cell phone of Oppo F3. Amazing
indeed.
By: Qandeel, Lahore on Feb, 04 2018
I’m ready to buy Oppo F3. It's ready to get quick charging in couple of minutes that I
can utilize it for that entire day long with the quick speed smooth touch show.
By: Subhan, Zhob on Jan, 31 2018
I just need to use this type of device as like this oppo f3 which has the best processor which make this device so faster which everyone like that
By: havia, Karachi on Jan, 29 2018
I want to sale my oppo F3 using time only 5 days.
Price 28000.0300-2332636
By: Nasir Rana, Narowal on Jan, 27 2018
This oppo f3 has the fast speed with the good signal strength and the many more good qualities available in it now in the reasonable price
By: ashra, Karachi on Jan, 25 2018
This is the beautiful smart phone of oppo f3 that has the many useful abilities and the best battery standby which everyone need to use that
By: alesha, Karachi on Jan, 22 2018
Oppo F3 has a beautiful model and the camera result has good.. Oppo F3 features has amazing.
By: ayesha, lahore on Jan, 22 2018
This is the perfect example of having the good mobile phone because this mobile phone has the best rated battery life with the amazing reliable software
By: Ainy, Multan on Jan, 21 2018
This mobile of oppo f3 has the beautiful front and back camera that helps to save any data In it that helps to shot the every photo beautifully with the good pixels
By: afsha, lahore on Jan, 16 2018
This oppo f3 has the beautiful camera result that shot the every photo beautifully and the front camera are also good of their that also the capture the every moment beautifully
By: aneela, Karachi on Jan, 15 2018

OPPO F3 : Related Mobiles

OPPO F3 Reviews

Read 110 User reviews and comments on OPPO F3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F3 detail.