OPPO F5 Limited Edition REVIEWS

Check OPPO F5 Limited Edition reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO F5 Limited Edition features and specifications. The OPPO F5 Limited Edition review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO F5 Limited Edition video review.

OPPO F5 Limited Edition

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

OPPO F5 Limited Edition Video Review

OPPO F5 Limited Edition User Reviews & Feedback

Its nice speakers is very nice that give the good sound for listening the music very clearly without blasting the volume
By: sobia, multan on Mar, 23 2019
Nokia oppo f5 limited edition the best smartphone which has no complaint about the features and about the battery life even after the longtime of it
By: lareeb, LAHORE on Jan, 26 2019
Nice edition beautiful screen quality amazing wallpaper
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Great looking phone very nice sharp screen display
By: Hamza, Islamabad on Jan, 14 2019
i have one box available do you want that my number is 03333980514
By: Nouman , KARACHI on Nov, 20 2018
Oppo F5 is not yet available box packed in the market I have one and I need another smartphone for my friend who is very impressive by my smartphone
By: Jhangeer, islamabad on May, 18 2018
Oppo F5 is not yet available box packed in the market I have one and I need another smartphone for my friend who is very impressive by my smartphone
By: Jhangeer, islamabad on May, 18 2018
Oppo F5 is not yet available box packed in the market I have one and I need another smartphone for my friend who is very impressive by my smartphone
By: Jhangeer, islamabad on May, 18 2018
oppo is the best company of mobiles
By: rasheed ahmed malik, hyderabad on May, 05 2018
The oppo f5 limied edition has the beautiful screen resolution as everyone can easily use that for watching the blue ray movies easily
By: ashna, islamabad on Apr, 30 2018

OPPO F5 Limited Edition : Related Mobiles

OPPO F5 Limited Edition Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on OPPO F5 Limited Edition - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F5 Limited Edition detail

Where to Buy OPPO F5 Limited Edition in Pakistan?

OPPO F5 Limited Edition is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F5 Limited Edition5 in Karachi?

OPPO F5 Limited Edition is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F5 Limited Edition in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO F5 Limited Edition from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F5 Limited Edition in Islamabad?

OPPO F5 Limited Edition is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.