OPPO F5 Youth REVIEWS

Check OPPO F5 Youth reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO F5 Youth features and specifications. The OPPO F5 Youth review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO F5 Youth video review.

OPPO F5 Youth

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

OPPO F5 Youth Video Review

OPPO F5 Youth User Reviews & Feedback

godd camera result I am seling oppo f5 youth golden color 21000 box charge hand free condetion bhot achi h one hand us hova h agr kisi y lena ho to mere is nmbr py rabta kren 03435583826
By: Kashif hussain, Islamabad on Apr, 30 2019
Without get blasting the pixels now we easily get shot the every photo by this device of oppo f5 youth that has the many facilities in this camera
By: alishba, lahore on Mar, 23 2019
Assalam o Alikum
Mujhy Need Hy Aghar Koi Bhai Cell karna chay to contact me
03002342148
By: Amir malik, Sukkur on Feb, 10 2019
Display graphics of oppo f5 youth can be considered as the best graphics in the
history of cellphones. I really admire oppofor bring this level of creativity.
By: Sikandar, Sialkot on Jan, 16 2019
Oppo f5 youth mjhe bht acha lga ma bht jald le lon ga
By: Waqas dilawar, Sheikhupura on Dec, 15 2018
Oppo f5 youth is best mobile 📱and selfie camera outclass
By: Sajjad Ali , Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
I want to buy f5 in 10\10 condition
By: Ihtisham Ul Haq, wah cantt, taxila on Oct, 05 2018
It is a best cell phone
By: Danial , Dgkhan on Jun, 29 2018
Main ye mobile purchased krna chahita hu koi bata skta h k kesa mobile h
By: Deedar, Quetta on Jun, 17 2018
I have this smartphone Oppo F5 Youth which is the best faster smartphone and allow me to install the best applications I would like to use now
By: Akram, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Opportunity F5youth box pack available
Sufiyan:0323-2153477
By: Sufiyan Gaddi, Karachi on May, 04 2018
Oppo F5 Youth this smartphone has the brilliant performance with all the great features which helps me really much to access the best applications
By: Ahmed, lahore on May, 01 2018
Design of the Oppo F5 Youth is awesome and also the camera result is extremely amazing of this smartphone which has the rare pictures caption
By: Danish, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
Oppo f5 youth only 23000 03164173244 11 month wrenty
By: Tayyab arif, Lahore samanabad on Apr, 13 2018
Mobile phones to acha lagta hai Kya is ke bettery time acha hai
By: Adeel Afzal, Burewala on Feb, 24 2018
i want to sle oppo f5 youth just 5 days used with full packing full warranty contect 03439888068 in peshawar
By: adnan, peshawar on Jan, 22 2018
tell me those mobiles who have best camera
By: ds, rwp on Dec, 14 2017
Oppo F5 Youth the good smartphone which has the amazing services with all the great operating speed what we exactly need for the good performance
By: Khalid, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017

OPPO F5 Youth : Related Mobiles

OPPO F5 Youth Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on OPPO F5 Youth - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F5 Youth detail.