OPPO F5 REVIEWS

Check OPPO F5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO F5 features and specifications. The OPPO F5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO F5 video review.

OPPO F5

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 6 GB RAM

OPPO F5 Video Review

OPPO F5 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale my oppo f5 in very good condition 03054404420. Whatsapp 03484348582
By: Ali mustafa, Lahore on Jul, 18 2020
I Want oppo f5 contact number 03063799850 call ye massege ye whatsapp kr sakty ho
By: MOUZAM ALI , Mailsi on Mar, 26 2020
Oppo f5 fantastic phon great selfie camera and battery time so good
By: Saim Dogar, Kasur on Jan, 10 2020
Oppo f5 sall karna ha 4gb ram 64.. Only 15000 Final kashmir 03449730048
By: Mudasar , Kashmir on Jan, 09 2020
I want to sell oppo F5 4gb 64 go good condition only 19000 from Sargodha
By: Sohail, Sargodha on Jan, 08 2020
kia mujhy koi ye bta sakta hay k ye website pr

4 32 6 64 he bta rhy han

pr kuch loog 4 64 wala mobile sell kr rhy hay ye kase
03044569721 sheraz
By: sheraz, lahore on Dec, 02 2019
i want to sale oppo f5 32gb rom and 4gb Ram
good condition
By: bilal , shahkot on Nov, 17 2019
I want to sale my oppo f5 4gb ram 64gb rom..
Only 22k...
Contact me..
03314653300
By: Aadil Bhatti , Lahore on Sep, 17 2019
What platform! I hope to see articles related to it. Well! I saw a good list on phonebox.pk what are the best phones to buy in Pakistan under 20000? Can you suggest!
By: JohnMehdi, Lahore on Aug, 25 2019
Mere pass honor 8x he agar koi exchange karna chahta he oppo f5 6gb 64gb wala chahiya to mujh se rabta kre or agar cash me lena chahta he to 37000 me final 9 months warranty my contract no 03121292999
Thatta sindh
By: Abdul aziz, Thatta sindh on May, 20 2019
I want to sail oppof5
With good condition
Contact 03005597697
By: Imran nawab, Pindi bhattian on Apr, 06 2019
Oppo f5 is the largest selling smartphone in the Pakistan and all over the world where oppo available because of its brilliant performance and no lack experience
By: alishba, lahore on Mar, 23 2019
I want to sale my oppo F5
With goodest condition.
Overall Punjab any one can buy it.
Contact
03225454324
By: Ali hussnain , Lahore on Mar, 02 2019
Oppo f5 the best smartphone which can make the best performance of the applications and has the really good speed of the RAM we just need
By: GOHR, panjab on Jan, 26 2019
The oppo f5 is a very solid phone, Nokia always makes solid phones. The price isn't
that high for the specs it offers
By: Wajeeh, Jalalpur on Jan, 15 2019
My father gift me a a phone for my exam result i am very happy good beautiful design
By: Yusra, Lahore on Jan, 14 2019
AoA kisi bhi ky pass oppof5 ka boot ya dad mobile pra ha kia plz tell me 03004879032
By: Arslan, LAHORE on Jan, 11 2019
Now I don’t have to buy any smart mobile phone because now I bought this mobile
who is the best the now days smart phone that is completely best device who has
the best software
By: Qaswar, Karachi on Jan, 05 2019
I like this cell phone f5
By: Makhdoom syed Waseem Abbas Bukhari , Bahawal pur on Dec, 30 2018
Oppo f5 the smartphone with the high configuration and has the best speed of the RAM with the amazing collection of the applications
By: ashna, multan on Dec, 24 2018
In this device of oppo f5 having the many things are new things that can make this
device so useful and easy to use with the good battery timing
By: Ghina, Hydrabad on Nov, 27 2018
The shape and looks of this cellphone is quite impressive whereas features aren’t much sufficient. I think this must be available in reasonable price.
By: Faizan, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
OPPO F5 has amazing display screen favorable for people like me who love to watch movies on cell phone.
By: Khizer, Multan on Oct, 11 2018
Строительные советы здесь [url=http://www.overbag.ru/]www.overbag.ru[/url]
By: GeraldSom, Hohenems on Oct, 08 2018
Последние новости андроид здесь [url=http://hi-android.net/]hi-android.net[/url]
By: Herberthar, Gray Mountain on Oct, 06 2018
The users of Oppo F5 will hardly face storage problems because the phone is sufficient enough to store a number of movies at once.
By: Javed, Islamabad on Oct, 02 2018
OPPO F5 has amazing looks as one can fail to find any difference between apple products and OPPO products. Camera quality of OPPO is very much amazing and its other features do worth its price.
By: Asif, larkana on Oct, 02 2018
It looks as if Oppo is unstoppable with the back to the back launch of amazing, or say, brilliant quality phones like this.
By: Zainab, karachi on Sep, 19 2018
F5 stores as many amount of songs as i wish, unlike the phone i had earlier.
By: Reema, karachi on Sep, 19 2018
This oppo f5 having the great battery timing and the long life performance that the everyone need to use that without get face any trouble
By: sonia, lahore on Sep, 19 2018
The 6 inches screen Oppo FS appears very exclusive- though, the picture quality is not very high. So if anyone is considering it for this very purpose, its better they give it a second thought!
By: Faseeha, Abbotabad on Sep, 16 2018
OPPO F5 is one of the most successful cellphone of OPPO having many ultimate features. Finger print technology is amazing and battery as well as camera quality is outstanding.
By: hassan, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
The good screen pixels and the beautiful resolution are available now in this smart phone of oppo f5 who helps to get capture the photos easily
By: kashaf, Karachi on Aug, 28 2018
OPPO F5 has an amazing plastic body protecting it from having any damage to its body. Internal storage is as impressive within this range and camera quality of this cellphone is very plausible.
By: Samad, kashmir on Aug, 19 2018
now what is the price of oppppo f5????
By: wahab, gujrat on Aug, 19 2018
OPPO F5 was released since a year and I have been investigating this phone from people who had bought it. Mostly people have positive reviews regarding this phone. Camera quality is perfect and battery timing is very impressive.
By: Faiq, lahore on Aug, 02 2018
The best part of OPPO F5 is that it has no home button. Although they have copied this concept from Apple but I must appreciate their effort for bringing these types of set in low range.
By: Waliya , lahore on Jul, 29 2018
Oppo f5 the biggest smart phone in the name of features which can definitely show you the faster operating system and the best applications
By: layba, islamabad on Jul, 17 2018
Its malty touch display help us to get use this device easily with the great performance with the many bright colors and the beautiful screen resolution
By: tooba, islamabad on Jul, 13 2018
With its great graphics I can easily run the online games without any stuck issue and without and graphics problem which is brilliant to look
By: aleem, multan on Jul, 11 2018

OPPO F5 : Related Mobiles

OPPO F5 Reviews

Read 129 User reviews and comments on OPPO F5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F5 detail

Where to Buy OPPO F5 in Pakistan?

OPPO F5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F55 in Karachi?

OPPO F5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F5 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO F5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F5 in Islamabad?

OPPO F5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.