OPPO F7 128GB REVIEWS

Check OPPO F7 128GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO F7 128GB features and specifications. The OPPO F7 128GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO F7 128GB video review.

OPPO F7 128GB

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.23"
Battery
3400 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

OPPO F7 128GB Video Review

OPPO F7 128GB User Reviews & Feedback

F7 128gb I want to sale last price 30000
Only mardan wali Rabta Kari
Full Saman ki sath Red colour
By: Qasim, Mardan on Aug, 05 2019
It’s storage capacity is outstanding I love it I can store my office work in it
By: Shehzad, Karachi on Aug, 05 2019
I want buy a new oppo f7 any man have a available in our city hyderabad sindh if some one want to sell i will purchase
Contact me 03123518498
By: Faizy sahb, Hyderabad sindh pak on Apr, 11 2019
The oppo f7 128gb is the great smart phone that having the everything perfect like battery timing and the many other things as we need that
By: alishba, lahore on Mar, 23 2019
Oppo F7 128 GB 6gb RAM best cell phone futures screen ratio fast internet I think beautiful cell phone
By: Abdul Waheed, Khairpur mirs on Mar, 03 2019
So Gorgeous looking oppo smartphone f7 i am satisfy a phone and like it red color
By: Neha, Faislabad on Mar, 01 2019
Market m availble He abhi yeh
By: M shaNi, Karachi on Feb, 06 2019
So amazing waw thats good
By: Ibrahim hassan buba, Nigeria on Nov, 24 2018
The 6.23 inches large LCD Display of this OPPO F7 128GB smart phone and the amazing camera result are totally act on my requirement, I will definitely buy this device when I want to change.
By: dilawar, khi on Sep, 27 2018
Oppo F7 is meant for the mid-budget guys and apparently, not for me. Yet, i wish to buy it some day because it is very appealing, its display in particular.
By: Aleem, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
Technology has touched new skies and this phone will prove this, once it is launched.
By: Shahrukh, Quetta on Sep, 18 2018
I love this best phone
By: Zeeshan, Swabi on Jun, 28 2018
Love ❤ this one
By: Hamza , lahore on Jun, 07 2018
Tanver ahmad
By: Islamabad, 03413979883 on Jun, 03 2018
Oppo the highest quality camera pixels of the Oppo smartphone allow me to install the best camera applications it which has the amazing experience of the beauty
By: Jawwad, islamabad on May, 18 2018
Oppo the highest quality camera pixels of the Oppo smartphone allow me to install the best camera applications it which has the amazing experience of the beauty
By: Jawwad, islamabad on May, 18 2018
Oppo F7(4/64) black /silver available karachi contact
Oppo F7(6/128)available in karachi contact
Sufiyan :0323-2153477
& little hero (oppo F7 youth) is coming soon
By: Sufiyan Gaddi, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018

OPPO F7 128GB : Related Mobiles

OPPO F7 128GB Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on OPPO F7 128GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F7 128GB detail

Where to Buy OPPO F7 128GB in Pakistan?

OPPO F7 128GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F7 128GB5 in Karachi?

OPPO F7 128GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F7 128GB in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO F7 128GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F7 128GB in Islamabad?

OPPO F7 128GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.