OPPO F7 REVIEWS

Check OPPO F7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO F7 features and specifications. The OPPO F7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO F7 video review.

OPPO F7

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.23"
Battery
3400 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO F7 Video Review

OPPO F7 User Reviews & Feedback

Agar kisi ko oppo f7 chaheye 228 gb storage 6 GB ram Wala only 3 days use full 1 yers waranti price 35000 contact 03440925003
By: Mubeen Khan , Peshawar on Jan, 03 2020
Oppo f7 sale koi problem nahi zabr10 mobile he
By: Moin khan, Faisalabad on Jan, 03 2020
Oppo f7 sale koi problem nahi zabr10 mobile he
By: Moin khan, Faisalabad on Jan, 03 2020
Kise k pas f7 sale k liye hai achiii condition main ho Rawalpindi & Islamabad
By: Hamza Chaudhary , Islamabad on Dec, 29 2019
F7 mobile itna acha h kya plzzz gaid me
By: Seema aziz, Hyderabad sindh on Dec, 15 2019
Kisi ky pas oppo F 11 ka borad ho to rabta Kare 03428569708
By: Fahad, Karachi on Dec, 11 2019
Classy specs are very attractive. The red colour variant is very awesome .
By: hammad, rawalpindi on Nov, 19 2019
oppo f7 ka board chahia kasi ka pass hu to rabta krn 03325945961 whtsapp pe
By: faizan, haripur on Oct, 16 2019
kisi ne f7 sala krna ha
under 23000
contact 03415172252
By: Ijaz, toba tek singh on Sep, 13 2019
The red colour variant of Oppo F7 is so classy, it looks great in the hands. I just love to have it as this phone is affordable and have amazing features. The battery is also very nice and fast charging. Classy specs are very attractive.
By: Faisal, Karachi on Jun, 14 2019
kisi k pass new hy f7 to plz contect me 0306-3917495
By: wajid, pakpattan on Apr, 02 2019
If anyone wants Oppo F7 ... With original Handfree ,charger and box also.. set condition is clear, clean and healthy

Please contact me on
03004676923 for call
03453291964 for WhatsApp
By: Rama Mobeen Anjum, Lahore (manga by pass) on Mar, 31 2019
Bohat expensive he
By: Mian Nabeel , Islamabad on Mar, 24 2019
It’s really nice camera result of oppo f7 that has the many features that can make this device perfect and easy to use without get any trouble
By: narmeen, islamabad on Mar, 23 2019
oppo f7pro 128G 6Gb red colour for sale price 37000 contct no #03004799931
By: khursheed ahmed, ali pur muzfar garh on Mar, 21 2019
AGR kisi Ke pass new hai to moj ko call ya WhatsApp par msg kar de.03457525593
By: M.Murtaza, Okara on Mar, 08 2019
Mujy New chahiye agr kisi K pass Ho to cntct kry plz 0306 3917495
By: Wajid, Pakpattan on Mar, 04 2019
Agr kisi ke pas hai to whatsapp me
03361872180
Quetta me
By: Oppo F7, Quetta on Feb, 28 2019
F7 چاہے کسی پاس ہوتونبمر 0301556708
By: محمد شفیع, راولپنڈی on Feb, 15 2019
Oppo A3s
By: Khalil Ahmad, Lahore on Feb, 12 2019
Very nice I want to buy it
By: Lala qadeer , From Jacob abad on Feb, 05 2019
Meray pass oppo F96GB 6gb 64gb memory red color for sale hay new only 2month use 45thousand price
By: Muhammad sarfraz, Lahore 03493013932 on Feb, 02 2019
Ye mobile New chahy agr kisi k pass ho to btao price k Sath May Raiwind ka hn 03454660852 cont No
By: Muhammad AMIR, Raiwind on Jan, 31 2019
Ye mobile New chahy agr kisi k pass ho to btao price k Sath May Raiwind ka hn 03454660852 cont No
By: Muhammad AMIR, Raiwind on Jan, 31 2019
Please tell me ye 32 price tax ko Mila Kar hai ??? Aur new budget ke bad BHI yehi hai
By: Eesha Ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 24 2019
Very nice I want buy it
By: Ismail Khan niazi, Mianwali kamar mushani on Jan, 20 2019
beautiful in red color nice features and specs very good battery life
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Now we easily get use the best data connection in it of oppo f7 due to the great
signal protection of their that doesn’t drop and works really good
By: Najeeb, Lahore on Jan, 15 2019
I want sale my oppo f7 red colour... 08 month warranty contact number 03113117676
By: Ihsan, Multan on Jan, 14 2019
oppo f7 kisi na sale krna ha to cntct me 03454924094
By: Sher Abbas, islamabad on Jan, 10 2019
I sale for oppo f7 in price 33000 new phone


By: Maaz khan, Akhagram dir upper on Dec, 30 2018
Kisto par Lena he
By: Mohammad rehman, Fsd on Dec, 28 2018
oppo F7 6GB or 128GB, 6/7 month warnty 10/10 set And All Assecc pak h abi, lahore 03360937789 sale & Exchng s8 dual sim only
By: Bilal Ahmad, Lahore on Dec, 21 2018
oppo F7 6GB or 128GB, X disply with 6/7 month warnty 10/10 set And All Assecc pak h abi, Location lahore only 03360937789 price 38500 only final
By: Bilal Ahmad, Lahore on Dec, 21 2018
Ager kesi ne oppo f7 sale karna ha to Rabta kare
03169125017
By: Sanaulla Khan , Bannu on Dec, 17 2018
Men ye set lena chahta hon agr koi sell krna chahta hy to muj se ranta kary faisalabad men 03017176428
By: Khizar bhatti, Faisalabad on Dec, 13 2018
Oppo f7 use me kitne ka mil jaay ga
By: Umar, Sarai sidhu on Dec, 09 2018
prise Tori hoti to me Leta
By: Inayat, Karachi on Dec, 08 2018
agr kesi ny oppo f7 sale krna ho to rabta kry
By: Gul zaib, sargodha on Dec, 08 2018
agr kesi ny oppo f7 sale krna ho to rabta kry
By: Gul zaib, sargodha on Dec, 08 2018

OPPO F7 : Related Mobiles

OPPO F7 Reviews

Read 186 User reviews and comments on OPPO F7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F7 detail

Where to Buy OPPO F7 in Pakistan?

OPPO F7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F75 in Karachi?

OPPO F7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F7 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO F7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F7 in Islamabad?

OPPO F7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.