OPPO F9 Pro REVIEWS

Check OPPO F9 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO F9 Pro features and specifications. The OPPO F9 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO F9 Pro video review.

OPPO F9 Pro

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.3"
Battery
3500 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 2 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO F9 Pro Video Review

OPPO F9 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Oppo f9 pro selling in just 22000 rupees and mobile beautiful hai look m koi fault ni hai just mobile and charger is available whts app me at 0312 6810200 just Bahawalpur waly contact kry
By: Arhm, Bahawalpur on Oct, 03 2020
i have brand new 1 day use with full warranty from karachi want to sale Argent 03146790007
By: waqar khaliq, karachi on Jan, 02 2020
Good
By: Sagar, Lahote on Dec, 19 2019
it is a update model of oppo f9 . it is very nice model and its processor is also strong .. camera is very great and speed of RAM is amazing
By: azhar, peshawar on Nov, 19 2019
If you’re looking for the details of Oppo f9 Pro then try it from this web portal. I had also used it.
By: alisha, Rawalpindi on Oct, 24 2019
I wanna buy it anny one have second handed good condition i will pay
Contact me within 2 days
03136687580
By: Faraz Ahmed, Ask me fir city on Aug, 11 2019
The good ram having in this device of oppo f9 pro and the speed is so amazing in this device that helps to get use it easily with the soft touch
By: ammara, islamabad on Mar, 23 2019
Oppo f9 pro the smartphone which has the really good functions and the amazing price we really need for the good life experience
By: neha, multan on Jan, 26 2019
Great Phone experienced nice batterylife i like top design i am very impressive this phone
By: Aliyan, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
So i am stuck in a dilemma. I can either buy this phone for the price given here or i
should buy the Nokia 5, it is just 1000 rupee more.
By: Lateef, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019
Nice really sharp display beautiful design my mom gift me a phone thanks
By: Umair, Lahore on Jan, 14 2019
I love you oppo
By: M . Rashid Hanif, Lahore on Dec, 05 2018
i want this phone
By: seyab ali shah, pakistan peshawer on Dec, 05 2018
I am pretty sure that the Oppo f9 pro mobile phone of 2018 is one of the best phones
on the market. I really love how big the screen is
By: Hamid, Jalalpur on Dec, 03 2018
According to me OPPO has been improved a lot and its features do worth its prices.
F9 pro is a wonderful cellphone with many quality features available.
By: Kainat, Lahore on Nov, 30 2018
Oppo f9 pro has the brilliant performance and the good resolution of the screen which has the faster gaming operating system you will ever love to use
By: yumna, Karachi on Nov, 25 2018
Not very much satisfied with the pricing of this cellphone. After going through its specification I must deduce it to be an overcharged cellphone.
By: Hamza, Mian wali on Nov, 23 2018
I really admire the battery quality of OPPO. I have personally used OPPO and I was very satisfied with its sufficient battery timing.
By: Jasir, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Camera quality and battery timing of this cellphone is very much fascinating. After watching its camera quality I was very surprised.
By: Fauzan, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
Oppo f9 pro my favorite smartphone because of the great specs and the amazing result of the applications with the extreme effect of the camera
By: lareeb, faislabad on Nov, 15 2018
The quality of the camera is very much appreciable and display screen is also very impressive. Internal storage of this cellphone very fascinating.
By: Qasim, karachi on Nov, 14 2018
Oppo f9 pro pretty good smartphone which is mentioned here and this is really good for me to see the right information about the smartphone from here
By: zara, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
My favorite thing about the OPPO F9 Pro is the USB On The Go feature. I regularly have my 64gb use with me to use it with this phone when ever i want
By: Iqra, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
The OPPO F9 has a very large battery, i imagine that without fast charging this will take the whole night to charge. Does this have fast charging?
By: Anum, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Internal storage capacity of this cellphone aren’t very much impressive. OPPO needs to improve their storage capacity function.
By: Razzaq, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
According to my usage of cellphone, this won’t be suitable for me because of very insufficient storage capacity in this price.
By: Zaman, Abbottabad on Nov, 06 2018
The OPPO F9 Pro isn't that much different than the OPPO F9. Maybe you should consider the OPPO F9 over this one
By: Haris, Karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Efficient finger print technology of OPPO F9 Pro is very impressive and the looks of this cell phone is also very fascinating.
By: Waqas, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
Internal storage of this cellphone is very strong but the camera quality of this cellphone is not as expected.
By: Shaukat, Gujranwala on Nov, 02 2018
Camera quality of OPPO cellphone is very much amazing. According to me one cannot find any better camera phone in any other brand.
By: Mobin, Jhelum on Oct, 29 2018
MenY F9 sel karna hy 11 maheny warinty hy... 64gb Memory 4 gb ram =contact 03067919625...Lahore
By: Kashif jutt, Lahore on Oct, 29 2018
I didn’t like the shape and the looks of this cell phone. Features of this cell phone is also very limited comparing with its price.
By: Rizwan, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Other than the innovation of back fingerprint sensor no real innovation and elegance of design.
By: Naufil, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Will the OPPO F9 Pro get the new Android 9 update?. I have a Galaxy S7 right now and thinking of an update
By: Javeria, Jamshoro on Oct, 28 2018
I am thinking of buying the Oppo F9 Pro because it is a very high end phone. How good is the Mediatek MT6771 Helio P60 processor?
By: Javeria, Hyderabad on Oct, 26 2018
Can you please tell me which version of the Oppo F9 Pro this is?. The 4gb ram one or the 6gb ram one?. How different are the prices?
By: Ramisha, Hyderabad on Oct, 25 2018
Apart from having very handsome display screen I couldn’t find and fascinating features in this cellphone.
By: Fazal , Lahore on Oct, 22 2018
The 3500 mah battery on this phone is really huge. I own this and i love the standby time. I only charge it once a day
By: Khizer, Hyderabad on Oct, 22 2018
Internal storage capacity of this cellphone aren’t very much impressive. OPPO needs to improve their storage capacity function.
By: Shahrukh, hyderabad on Oct, 20 2018
I really admire the battery quality of OPPO. I have personally used OPPO and I was very satisfied with its sufficient battery timing.
By: Rukaiya, islamabad on Oct, 19 2018

OPPO F9 Pro : Related Mobiles

OPPO F9 Pro Reviews

Read 73 User reviews and comments on OPPO F9 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F9 Pro detail

Where to Buy OPPO F9 Pro in Pakistan?

OPPO F9 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F9 Pro5 in Karachi?

OPPO F9 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F9 Pro in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO F9 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO F9 Pro in Islamabad?

OPPO F9 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.