OPPO F9 REVIEWS

Rs. 39,000

OPPO F9

OPPO F9 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy this phone and for that what I should to get
By: Abdul haseeb, Lahore on Feb, 28 2019
Blue color f9 4 gb
By: Irfan khan, Lahore on Feb, 22 2019
Oppo f9 4gb price in local market is 42 to 46 thousands, i dont understand why here is shows such a cheap price can some one justify from admin section please? Or swnd us shops adress so we can buy such cheap price at
By: AliOoSeven , Karachi on Feb, 10 2019
Nice
By: Zahid Iqbal , Pakpattan on Feb, 04 2019
The smart malty touch available now in this smart phone of oppo f9 that give us the long time performance as we need to use that
By: arzoo, multan on Feb, 03 2019
Hello
I would like to ask About the oppo F9 Pro model slomo feature in its camera app.
When I make slomo vdos from the camera app it's turns out to b good but when I view this in gallery it's doest play in slomo mode it plays like a normal vdo. And when I send this vdo to other mobiles it doest play in slomo so pls tell me or guide me how to over come this problem?
Thanks
By: Nomi, Lahore on Feb, 02 2019
Oppo f9 the good smartphone which has the amazing performance of the application with the great price we just need to get here
By: ifra, panjab on Jan, 26 2019
Good ideol phone oppo f9 i recently purchase good experienced no problem
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Overall a good and beautiful phone but not 4k recording
By: Shabana, Karachi on Jan, 07 2019
This is pretty good smart phone with the great battery standby and the many best abilities that we expect that in our smart phone
By: sameena, lahore on Jan, 04 2019
Oppo F9
By: Waseem haider, Mardan on Jan, 01 2019
Oppo f9 is the mobile which has the new look and the new colors what many people
love to buy because of the best reliability
By: Waleed, Lahore on Dec, 30 2018
I want oppo f9 if any person interested to sale oppo f9 plzzz contact me
By: Farhan, Lahore on Dec, 28 2018
I am using the oppo f9 which is the latest smartphone form the oppo and it gives me the amazing performance and the good camera result I need
By: samreen, karachi on Dec, 24 2018
I want to sell my oppo F9 in 10 months warranty with complete accessories final price is 38
By: Hamza Tarique, Hyderabad sindh on Dec, 03 2018
My oppo
By: Kainat , Rawalpindi on Dec, 03 2018
The 6.5 inch screen on the oppo f9 mobile phone is the biggest you will get, pretty
much as big as the Galaxy Note series
By: Hadia, Hydrabad on Dec, 03 2018
Oppo f9 boht acha mobile mein oppo f9 karedna chata hon mera range 33500 hai my phone number 03242300958
By: Arsalan ahmed, Karachi on Nov, 30 2018
Anyone want sale oppo f9 kindly contact me 03340040580
By: Zaheer, Lahore on Nov, 27 2018
Bahot acha mobile hai.
I wanna sale Oppo F9..one month one handed used..Lush condition..10 months warranty..Original box and accessories..Demand 30000...Contact number 03106076290
By: saggar, Lahore.. on Nov, 26 2018
Oppo f9 is the good smartphone which has the amazing features and the good awesome e application performance you will ever love to use
By: ramsha, islamabad on Nov, 25 2018
Processor of this cellphone is quite amazing and the rating of this cellphone is also very much positive. I must suggest people to opt for this cellphone
By: Kabeer, Larkana on Nov, 22 2018
According to me OPPO has been improved a lot and its features do worth its prices. F9 is a wonderful cellphone with many quality features available.
By: Kashif, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is very much amazing but the color of this cellphone is more favorable to girls than boys.
By: Ruhail, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Oppo f9 the good smartphone which I love to use ever because of its huge performance of the applications what I really need to have in my phone
By: ayza, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
Hello
By: Asif Ali, Kamber Ali Khan on Nov, 14 2018
I don’t have any complaint related to this smartphone because it has everything and has the best functions for using the amazing functions on it
By: eeman, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
The OPPO F9 gives you the best value for money when you look at phones below the 40 000 rupee limit. Not only is this a fast phone but looks great too
By: Amna, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
The OPPO F9 is one of the best phones for taking pictures. I have also owned the iPhone 7 and i still prefer the OPPO F9 for taking pictures
By: Kashan, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Oppo phone is good.
By: Asim, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
I really admire fast charge technology in this cellphone. One can charge for five minutes and can use it for more than two hours.
By: Asad, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
The OPPO F9 has one of the highest screen to body area ratio on the market. I mean look at this beast. All you see is the front camera on that tiny notch
By: Aleena, Lahore on Nov, 07 2018
I am very obsessed with the size and the looks of OPPO F9 whereas the camera quality of this cellphone is also epic.
By: Yawwar, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
If only the Oppo F9 had a curved 2.5D display, that would make this phone have the ultimate display on any phone
By: Rafay, Hyderabad on Nov, 04 2018
I am very impressed with OPPO F9 advertisement. Very effective display finger print technology is very efficient and innovative.
By: Qasim, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
OPPO f9
By: Mian yawar , Faisalabad on Nov, 02 2018
I really like the looks of this cellphone. Apart from the looks display graphics of this cellphone is also very much eye catching.
By: Bilal, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I am very glad with the battery timing of this cellphone. Fast battery system of this cellphone is very much effective.
By: Talha, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Rear mounted finger print technology of OPPO F9 is very impressive and the looks of this cell phone is also very fascinating.
By: Farhan, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Price not yet justified, it still looks like a carbon copy of other OPPO product. A weak product.
By: Huzaifa, lahore on Oct, 29 2018

OPPO F9 : Related Mobiles

OPPO F9 Reviews

Read 86 User reviews and comments on OPPO F9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F9 detail.