OPPO F9 REVIEWS

Rs. 39,000

OPPO F9

OPPO F9 User Reviews & Feedback

OPPO has the most effective fingerprint touch sensor as well as best camera quality. One must go for this OPPO if they are highly interested in these two features.
By: Sufyan, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
OPPO F9 has an amazing battery timing enables a person to extend its usage capacity. Camera quality of this cellphone is also remarkable.
By: Ramsha, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
I am very obsessed with OPPO F9 looks and I find its features very interesting as well. I would have definitely bought it if I would have afford it.
By: Murtaza, hyderabad on Oct, 13 2018
Oppo f9 I am using this smartphone which has the really good performance with all the great speed of the RAM and has the good battery life
By: sadaf, lahore on Oct, 13 2018
I am currently using the Oppo F9 and i do like it but i would suggest you all to go for the 6gb version as the UI is very heavy on this
By: Imran, Islamabad on Oct, 12 2018
I think internal storage of OPPO F9 is not very much sufficient according to the price they are charging against it.
By: Amjad, Quetta on Oct, 10 2018
Each and every feature of OPPO F9 do worth its price. Camera quality of this cell phone is magnificent as well as battery timing.
By: SAlman, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
I have been watching this cell phone advertisement on television and I am very impressed with its features such as fast charging facilities. Looks of this cell phone is also very impressive.
By: Amin, Faisalabad on Oct, 06 2018
This cell phone is more tilted toward females because of its colors and design. I must appreciate females to purchase this cell phone as it is more women oriented rather than for everyone’s use.
By: Yasir, Multan on Oct, 05 2018
I have seen and personally used the iPhone X. I would like to state here that the Oppo F9 does the notch a LOT better
By: Saad, Rawalpindi on Oct, 04 2018
OPPO F9 is one of the masterpieces created by OPPO Company. I really admire the fast charge technology been implemented by OPPO in this cell phone. Overall a must recommended cell phone.
By: Hashim, Islamabad on Oct, 04 2018
OPPO F9 has amazing body and looks very beautiful while using. I have been using it cell phone and each and every person who looks it in my hand appraise its beauty.
By: Affan, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
The oppo f9 is the nice device of the reliable brand that we easily get use that with the long time warranty and the good performance of their
By: kasshaf, islamabad on Oct, 03 2018
Ive heard that Oppo is the next big thing by people around me, but honestly, i still can't convince myself enough to buy any of its high budget phones. Maybe some time later, but not today.
By: Aisha, Lahore on Oct, 03 2018
I really like the advertisement of OPPO F9 and I would appreciate OPPO for creating their brand value in the customers mind. Talking about its attributes OPPO has improved their quality overtime.
By: Ahsan, lahore on Oct, 02 2018
OPPO F9 is more tilted toward females because of its colors and design. I must appreciate females to purchase this cell phone as it is more women oriented rather than for everyone’s use.
By: Imran, hyderabad on Oct, 01 2018
F9 may appear as a good set though, there are several things that make it unsatisfactory to the users like the absence of java and infra.
By: adeel, Karachi on Sep, 30 2018
Due to the amazing baby pink metallic body of this oppo smart phone, my wife insist me to buy this OPPO F9 smart phone. I will definitely purchase this phone for her for that I am checking the price in market.
By: jasmene, khi on Sep, 28 2018
Undeniably, Oppo is trying too hard to come up to the level of Samsung, and is seemingly succeeding too.
By: Shafi, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
While many of you would not agree with me but personally, i just dont like the design of Oppo F9. It looks very conventional and ordinary to me.
By: Sadia, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
I have a plethora of reservations from the model like it is not water resistant, does not offer NFC feature, Infra and java to count a few!
By: Farhat, karachi on Sep, 25 2018
It is a new set launched in the market so nothing can be said about its performance in the long run.
By: Mahlab, Lahore on Sep, 23 2018
It has such a nice display that helps to get watch the movies in the god resolution and with the good sound speakers as everyone need to get that
By: mishal, multan on Sep, 22 2018
Oppo F9 has mixed reviews from people who have actually used it, some found it a brilliant phone with no complains whatsoever whereas others found it somewhere near to average, as of now- i am still confuse!
By: Aijaz, Hyderabad on Sep, 18 2018
In this device of oppo f9 has the many new and exciting things and specially its camera results is so classy that capture the every epic moment beautifully
By: ayza, panjab on Sep, 17 2018
I have used two models/sets by Oppo and i am planning to buy this one. I hope it turns out to be as good and as functional as them.
By: Jaffer, Islamabad on Sep, 17 2018
I really love this phone, in fact i think it is even better than the Samsung S8, i bought it as soon as it launched and i am very satisfied.
By: Yousuf, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
The Oppo F9 is a beautiful phone, i am in love with the display, even though it is an IPS display, it is just as good as an AMOLED
By: Abeer, Islamabad on Sep, 14 2018
Oppo F9 box pack available
4/64 in maximum quantity Karachi
Sufiyan
0323-2253477
By: Sufiyan, Karachi on Sep, 12 2018
Oppo is a Chinese manufacturer that has over taken the Pakistani market by surprise, i own 2 Oppo phones and suggest others to get it too
By: Razak, Karachi on Sep, 12 2018
Oppo F9 has a 6.3" screen that is perfect for my taste. Other than that, its camera resolution is excellent that helps me capture the sights i wish to behold forever.
By: Rehana kazmi, Gilgit on Sep, 12 2018
Oppo F9 has a 6.3" screen that is perfect for my taste. Other than that, its camera resolution is excellent that helps me capture the sights i wish to behold forever.
By: Ahsan Akbar, Gujrat on Sep, 12 2018
Its camera result is so beautiful of oppo f9 with the nice filters and the attractive auto focus that can make the picture so classy
By: nayla, panjab on Sep, 06 2018
wow, such a good phone in the price range of 16k! oppo f9 another fine
addition to honor series phones. I love the fast processor and ram of this
phone I have latest softwares on it and no lag so far!
By: Danish, Lahore on Sep, 04 2018
Kab lunch ho ga Pakistan mi
By: Muhammad Imran, Jhang on Aug, 25 2018
this phone doesn’t worth its price. Battery time is not as up to the mark with
very poor camera resolution. Storage capacity as per my requirement is
acceptable but oppo needs to work upon their processors.
By: Laila, Stockton on Aug, 20 2018
I want to purchase this mob .Market ma KB aiy ga?
By: Bilal Rajpoot, Muzaffarabad on Aug, 19 2018
This is such a nice smart phone with the good sound speakers that could
everyone can easily use that for listening the sings in the good waves
By: Sania, DG Khan on Aug, 17 2018

OPPO F9 : Related Mobiles

OPPO F9 Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on OPPO F9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F9 detail.