OPPO F9 REVIEWS

Rs. 39,000

OPPO F9

OPPO F9 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my oppo F9 in 10 months warranty with complete accessories final price is 38
By: Hamza Tarique, Hyderabad sindh on Dec, 03 2018
My oppo
By: Kainat , Rawalpindi on Dec, 03 2018
The 6.5 inch screen on the oppo f9 mobile phone is the biggest you will get, pretty
much as big as the Galaxy Note series
By: Hadia, Hydrabad on Dec, 03 2018
Oppo f9 boht acha mobile mein oppo f9 karedna chata hon mera range 33500 hai my phone number 03242300958
By: Arsalan ahmed, Karachi on Nov, 30 2018
Anyone want sale oppo f9 kindly contact me 03340040580
By: Zaheer, Lahore on Nov, 27 2018
Bahot acha mobile hai.
I wanna sale Oppo F9..one month one handed used..Lush condition..10 months warranty..Original box and accessories..Demand 30000...Contact number 03106076290
By: saggar, Lahore.. on Nov, 26 2018
Oppo f9 is the good smartphone which has the amazing features and the good awesome e application performance you will ever love to use
By: ramsha, islamabad on Nov, 25 2018
Processor of this cellphone is quite amazing and the rating of this cellphone is also very much positive. I must suggest people to opt for this cellphone
By: Kabeer, Larkana on Nov, 22 2018
According to me OPPO has been improved a lot and its features do worth its prices. F9 is a wonderful cellphone with many quality features available.
By: Kashif, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is very much amazing but the color of this cellphone is more favorable to girls than boys.
By: Ruhail, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Oppo f9 the good smartphone which I love to use ever because of its huge performance of the applications what I really need to have in my phone
By: ayza, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
Hello
By: Asif Ali, Kamber Ali Khan on Nov, 14 2018
I don’t have any complaint related to this smartphone because it has everything and has the best functions for using the amazing functions on it
By: eeman, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
The OPPO F9 gives you the best value for money when you look at phones below the 40 000 rupee limit. Not only is this a fast phone but looks great too
By: Amna, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
The OPPO F9 is one of the best phones for taking pictures. I have also owned the iPhone 7 and i still prefer the OPPO F9 for taking pictures
By: Kashan, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Oppo phone is good.
By: Asim, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
I really admire fast charge technology in this cellphone. One can charge for five minutes and can use it for more than two hours.
By: Asad, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
The OPPO F9 has one of the highest screen to body area ratio on the market. I mean look at this beast. All you see is the front camera on that tiny notch
By: Aleena, Lahore on Nov, 07 2018
I am very obsessed with the size and the looks of OPPO F9 whereas the camera quality of this cellphone is also epic.
By: Yawwar, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
If only the Oppo F9 had a curved 2.5D display, that would make this phone have the ultimate display on any phone
By: Rafay, Hyderabad on Nov, 04 2018
I am very impressed with OPPO F9 advertisement. Very effective display finger print technology is very efficient and innovative.
By: Qasim, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
OPPO f9
By: Mian yawar , Faisalabad on Nov, 02 2018
I really like the looks of this cellphone. Apart from the looks display graphics of this cellphone is also very much eye catching.
By: Bilal, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I am very glad with the battery timing of this cellphone. Fast battery system of this cellphone is very much effective.
By: Talha, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Rear mounted finger print technology of OPPO F9 is very impressive and the looks of this cell phone is also very fascinating.
By: Farhan, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Price not yet justified, it still looks like a carbon copy of other OPPO product. A weak product.
By: Huzaifa, lahore on Oct, 29 2018
I have the OPPO F9 since it was released in August and i love the display on this. It is even better than Apple
By: Jamal, Islamabad on Oct, 28 2018
The Oppo F9 is a very sleek looking phone. It is very thin too but i kinda hate the glossy back as it is fingerprint magnet
By: Kashif, Lahore on Oct, 26 2018
The Oppo F9 doesn't come with an AMOLED screen which was such a let down for me. I really wanted an AMOLED screen
By: Kareem, Karachi on Oct, 25 2018
The looks of OPPO f9 is commendable whereas its features are also very remarkable. Camera quality of this cellphone is great.
By: Rizwan, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
I really love this Oppo F9 phone. I have been using this phone for 2 months now and i love the display on this screen.
By: Faraz, Gujrat on Oct, 22 2018
It's been a week since I am using Oppo F9. What a brilliant mobile according to every aspects i.e. looks, screen, display, speed and last but not the least its both front and rear cameras. I give 10/10 because it is a worth buying mobile.
By: Taha, Karachi on Oct, 21 2018
I really admire fast charge technology in this cellphone. One can charge for five minutes and can use it for more than two hours.
By: Feroz, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
According to me OPPO has been improved a lot and its features do worth its prices. F9 is a wonderful cellphone with many quality features available.
By: Adnan, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
OPPO has the most effective fingerprint touch sensor as well as best camera quality. One must go for this OPPO if they are highly interested in these two features.
By: Sufyan, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
OPPO F9 has an amazing battery timing enables a person to extend its usage capacity. Camera quality of this cellphone is also remarkable.
By: Ramsha, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
I am very obsessed with OPPO F9 looks and I find its features very interesting as well. I would have definitely bought it if I would have afford it.
By: Murtaza, hyderabad on Oct, 13 2018
Oppo f9 I am using this smartphone which has the really good performance with all the great speed of the RAM and has the good battery life
By: sadaf, lahore on Oct, 13 2018
I am currently using the Oppo F9 and i do like it but i would suggest you all to go for the 6gb version as the UI is very heavy on this
By: Imran, Islamabad on Oct, 12 2018
I think internal storage of OPPO F9 is not very much sufficient according to the price they are charging against it.
By: Amjad, Quetta on Oct, 10 2018

OPPO F9 : Related Mobiles

OPPO F9 Reviews

Read 72 User reviews and comments on OPPO F9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO F9 detail.