OPPO Find 5 REVIEWS

Check OPPO Find 5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO Find 5 features and specifications. The OPPO Find 5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO Find 5 video review.

OPPO Find 5

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2500 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

OPPO Find 5 User Reviews & Feedback

The oppo find 5 is so nice device that allow us to watch the blue ray movies in it easily with the amazing display and the full of brightness
By: anela, hydrabad on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo find 5 smartphone with the amazing functions and has the really good quality services what we really need for the best performance we need
By: fayqa, multan on May, 21 2019
Looking so nice and attractive smart phone of oppo find 5 who give us the beautiful screen resolution in this reasonable price
By: tooba, islamabad on Feb, 03 2019
This is the classy smart phone of oppo find 5 with the nice performance
of their operating system that never get heat up the body temperature
By: omar, Peshawar on Jan, 27 2019
One of the best cellphone I have ever come across. Amazing looks followed by amazing features. Display graphics is mind blowing.
By: Khawaja, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Oppo the best mobile in the world
By: Adil khan, Karachi,pakistan on Dec, 21 2017
As Oppo is a solid brand in mobile phone industry yet it's this Oppo Find 5 or more has exhibited that Huawei will reliably be the best mobile phone association.
By: sadia, ladha sadha on Dec, 07 2017
After used this device I have realized that this is the best device ever who has the everything is updated and the battery standby is the bets who I easily use that every time
By: anam, Karachi on Nov, 29 2017
This is so exciting device of oppo find 5 which has truly beautiful features with many colors and the full of brightness which make this smart phone so attractive
By: bisma, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
Goodness great…. I mean trust this is the thing for which I have been looking the web throughout the previous three hours… lastly I have discovered this fit as a fiddle of this Oppo Find 5 cell phone.
By: danish, isl on Nov, 26 2017
This is the nice mobile of oppo find 5 has the everything perfect like the camera result and the new apps and the best performing features what I want
By: haseeb, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
oppo is very good for selfies but the only issue I think we users have to face is there are not much easily available spare part of it which makes it challenging sometimes when you accidently damage your cell phone.
By: kinza, isl on Nov, 22 2017
One of my maternal cousin has gifted this Oppo Find 5 max mobile phone to his father I mean to my maternal uncle. My uncle was very much blissful to have this priceless gift.
By: ifra, lalamusa on Nov, 19 2017
Agr kisi nai oppo f5 sail krna ha to plz is nmbe pr contect kary muje oppo f5 chaye islamabad 03455177537
By: Safeer, Islamabad on Nov, 18 2017
The colors of the Screen make it really admirable for using the internet and the good applications you want to use on the social network like Facebook what’s app and many other application you use
By: Amjad, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
Oppo Find 5 faster and better smartphone withal the great applications performance with the better specs you need and this is really pretty
By: kamran, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
Oppo Find 5 the beauty expert and looks really amazing because of its amazing body style which has the reliable borders for protecting it
By: Kashif, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
I have this mobile of oppo find 5 and it is the best mobile ever I that in whole day and it works very good without any hanging
By: rozeena, karachi on Nov, 12 2017
It has the big space in its memory and without using any SD card it save many photos and data because its own memory space is very long which is the best thing
By: salman, karachi on Nov, 12 2017
Oppo Find the perfect smartphone with all the latest features and has the good camera result even in the darker it gives you the better selfies you need
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
Oppo F1s this is my favorite smartphone because of its amazing Gorilla glass now I don’t have to worry to from its panel that was the broken problem from many phones
By: Omara, Utrecht on Nov, 06 2017
Actually, the look of Oppo F5 is stylish especially when you purchased it in black & white color. You know its battery life give much better and long backup while using internet as well.
By: zahid, khi on Nov, 04 2017
Literally, I am saying that this Oppo Find 5 is the device which I had for a long time. I used mostly this device in party because the selfie camera was awesome but currently I have a new model of Oppo.
By: saad, khi on Nov, 04 2017
Is Deepika Padukone the official brand ambassador of Oppo Find 5? I am all excited to know about the launch of this phone. I am all excited to know more about this phone in detail. What will be the price in Pakistan?
By: Emran Qureshi, Lahore on Nov, 04 2017
Oppo Find 5 has been gifted by my brother on my 22nd birthday. Oppo Find 5 is my choice of phone due to its amazing camera features. I love to click selfies and photos randomly. It has a unique sleek design that I love the most.
By: Rida, Karachi on Nov, 04 2017
You should get the great experience from this device of oppo find 5 that has the good battery standby who the everyone wants to use that
By: nazmeen, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
I won’t have to sale to sale out of this device of oppo find 5 because this is mine best one device who still give me the best performance then amine another mobile phone
By: farhat, Karachi on Jul, 07 2017
Oppo has no limits of enjoyment so you can easily install the new launchers in it which is so easy there and will help you to make your smartphone more faster as much as you want
By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
It has the best timing who give the performance in whole day long for calling and using the data for browsing the apps
By: aniqa, lahore on Dec, 07 2016
Please show me the latest model of Oppo brand because I use the many model of oppo brand and now I want to use the other new model of it
By: tabinda, thatta on Dec, 06 2016
Very nice oppo find 5👌
By: asghar ali, karachi on Sep, 10 2014
Very expensive
By: Farhan, Karachi on Sep, 03 2014
yeh mobile acha nhi hai me ny check kia hai
By: kaleem, gujrat on Aug, 25 2014
Qmbl behtar hai is ki price ziada hai.aor Qv4 men is sy ziada features hen
By: inam khan, Mianwali on Aug, 08 2014
Who is the seller of this mobile phone i am interested in buying this mobile please give me the address of shop where i can get this
By: Samad, Karachi on Apr, 16 2014
aoa
look likes nice have much internal space and good ration of camra records.
have it try it find better
By: shaid, islamabad on Apr, 14 2014

OPPO Find 5 : Related Mobiles

OPPO Find 5 Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on OPPO Find 5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO Find 5 detail

Where to Buy OPPO Find 5 in Pakistan?

OPPO Find 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Find 55 in Karachi?

OPPO Find 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Find 5 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO Find 5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Find 5 in Islamabad?

OPPO Find 5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.