OPPO Find 7a REVIEWS

Check OPPO Find 7a reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO Find 7a features and specifications. The OPPO Find 7a review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO Find 7a video review.

OPPO Find 7a

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2800 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

OPPO Find 7a User Reviews & Feedback

The great performance start phone that is able to give she good long time performance of the battery standby as exact we expect that
By: payal, peshawar on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo find 7a the smartphone which has the best performance of the applications with the great method of using the high speed of the Ram
By: affan, pa on May, 21 2019
Here mention the whole details about this smart phone of Oppo find 7a who has the huge ram for saving many data and software in it easily
By: yusra, multan on Feb, 03 2019
Actually, the look of Oppo find 7a is stylish especially when you purchased it
in black & white color. You know its battery life give much better and long
backup while using internet as well.
By: Bakhtawar, Attock on Jan, 27 2019
16 GB memory and a 2 GB ram, a decent camera with a sleek faddy design. Good phone.
By: junaid, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
I lost my cell phone some corrupted person stole it from me. I wish someone steals it from him as well and his own as well then he’ll know the sorrow of losing your precious thing
By: hooorian, ladha sadha on Nov, 22 2017
Oppo Find 7A makes my life too good because of its brilliant performance no I can easily make my working experience too good in it
By: Fawad, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
The xiaomi find 7a is one of the best smart phone ever and its models are available in the markets some is the latest who is not available in the markets now days
By: seema, lahore on Nov, 12 2017
have used it and it is totally amazing smartphone from Oppo I don’t know why many people still go with Vivo when they have this brilliant smartphone in the good price by the Oppo
By: Jahangir, lahore on Nov, 06 2017
Oppo find 7a is looking very nice device in this photo who gentle me to buy it quickly because their metal body is so classy with the brilliant abilities
By: rayma, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
I have oppo find 7a which I have using since two years and so far I didn’t face any problem from this device and still gives me good performance
By: uroosa, panjab on Jul, 07 2017
Oppo is the unbeatable smartphone because they provide us the good rates which we never think about before and has the amazing features in their smartphones
By: Aleem, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
It’s really attractive mobile of oppo find 7a that has the amazing features with the many interesting apps which we never have used before
By: shazia, lahore on May, 07 2017
i bought oppo 7a for my friend for her bd.i just bought it cuz i used to think it can not
better than iphone but i was wrong.oppo 7a left everyone behind.love it ...
By: Nadia, Mandi on Apr, 25 2017
There is no dough that this brand has the every model is perfect to use it for a long time and never let to face you any problem yet which you have many troubles before

By: nida, lahore on Apr, 17 2017
The resolution of this smartphone is really good so this is the best news for us that we have this great opportunity in Pakistan
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
I have this mobile Oppo find 7a and now I am sailing it who I bought that just before a week and now its condition is totally new like
By: sana, lahore on Mar, 21 2017
On this page has much expensive price of this mobile Oppo find 7a while I bought it before few days ago in mine expectable price just some little from it
By: fariha, lahore on Feb, 20 2017
Oppo Find 7A is a cool smartphone better camera result with the good battery timing experience where I can sue it whole night with need a charger
By: Aslam, Lahore on Dec, 21 2016
I don’t see the many users of the oppo brand because this is not the Pakistani brand so there are not normally available in the markets
By: urooba, thatta on Dec, 07 2016
Its camera result is really amazing this mobile have mine brother and he use his mobile in whole day and it works good without any hanging
By: iftikhar, panjab on Dec, 06 2016
Rapier hota ha Pakistan ma mere pass opp find 7a ha is ke LCD rapier karwani ja
By: Inam, Gujranwala on Nov, 09 2016
Oppo cellphones are good and have awesome features but they are expensive too much, Oppo is a new company and launching their phone first time in Pakistan so they should offer their phone is reasonable price.
By: Anna Ali , Karachi on Apr, 04 2015
What is the difference between find 7 and find 7a? Finf 7 is much expensive but dont feel any difference in the features.
By: dogar, khi on Oct, 17 2014
What is geo-tagging and panaroma in the camera of this phone? I cannot understand, please any one describe me this features.
By: tabraiz, khi on Sep, 22 2014
i like oppo mobil sand me new mobil ls
By: noor, dubai on Aug, 25 2014
hahaha you jerks there is no such company exists ;p
this is my website assholes
By: madadali, karachi on Aug, 18 2014
Oppo 7a is a very nice mobile, a new company but it seems very good.
By: fahad, karachi on Aug, 04 2014
Very nice yar very nice i like it where is this available ??? And what is the price of this oppo mobile
By: Ramiz, Karachi on Apr, 16 2014

OPPO Find 7a : Related Mobiles

OPPO Find 7a Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on OPPO Find 7a - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO Find 7a detail

Where to Buy OPPO Find 7a in Pakistan?

OPPO Find 7a is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Find 7a5 in Karachi?

OPPO Find 7a is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Find 7a in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO Find 7a from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Find 7a in Islamabad?

OPPO Find 7a is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.