OPPO Find X REVIEWS

Check OPPO Find X reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO Find X features and specifications. The OPPO Find X review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO Find X video review.

OPPO Find X

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.42"
Battery
3730 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 20 MP
Storage
256 GB 8 GB RAM

OPPO Find X Video Review

OPPO Find X User Reviews & Feedback

oppo find X is looking so amazing device its design and display is looking cool and its working speed is very fast .. i like that
By: Abeer, Hyderabad on Dec, 10 2020
oppo find X is looking so amazing device its design and display is looking cool and its working speed is very fast .. i like that
By: Abeer, Hyderabad on Dec, 10 2020
Oppo Find X . i like that device because of its unbelievable camera result which is really sharp and amazing and its huge storage
By: shahzaib, lahore on Oct, 05 2020
I want to convert my find x to english. Because it has a china software and has no playstore.
By: Irfan Ullah, Peshawar on Aug, 04 2019
I need new oppo find x in multan can any one help from where we can buy
By: Muhammad Tariq , Multan on Jul, 02 2019
Oppo Find X is a premium flagship phone with enormous 256 GB internal storage capacity. The large 6.42 inch screen also offers appealing display.
By: majid, multan on Jun, 13 2019
The good front and back camera result having in this smart phone of oppo find x that capture the photos beautifully even in any type of dim light
By: zareen, lahore on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo find x the best mobile phone with the really battery life and has the best signal overage with the amazing reliability we just need
By: aleem, karachi on May, 21 2019
Oppo findx is impressive good looking phone nice camera moving technology
By: Hadia, Lahore on Mar, 15 2019
Really Very smart phone design it is amazing build quality my cousin is purchased recently
By: Mariyam, Islamabad on Mar, 01 2019
This is so nice smart phone of oppo find x who is able to give the best performance with the long life warranty with the many good abilities
By: danish, multan on Feb, 03 2019
Not very much familiar with this brand so I would not recommend this to anyone and neither have I
had any plan to purchase this cellphone.
By: Waleed, Lahore on Feb, 01 2019
Oppo find x good smartphone better battery life with the great functions we just love to have in the list because of its great look what we want
By: tooba, multan on Jan, 26 2019
It is a very beautiful phone oppo findx i like back mold design nice sharp display pixels i love it a phone great look
By: Asim, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
The great display having in this smart phone of oppo find x that looks so classy and the many new things in it who everyone like to use that
By: zeenia, karachi on Jan, 04 2019
People are not interested at all in oppo find x cellphones anymore and these types of
cellphones has been obsolete from the market from very long. The only best thing in
these cellphone is their battery timing.
By: Wajeeh, Quetta on Dec, 30 2018
Oppo find x the smartphone with the ultimate performance of the applications and has the really good speed of the RAM we would love to have
By: soofia, LAHORE on Dec, 24 2018
Last price
By: Qutb Ud Din, Karachi on Dec, 02 2018
Although the price of this cellphone enormous but the features and looks of this cellphone do worth the price they are charging.
By: Asim, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
According to me this series of FIND initiated by OPPO has no worth in the market.
By: Basim, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
OPPO FIND X very costly cell phone but must purchase this cell phone.
By: Naseem khan, Karachi on Nov, 16 2018
mere pas samsung 8 h muje pese ki zarorat h muje urgent 22000 ka sale karna h koi orginal kharedar h to rabta kary only call ............... 03131533246
By: shani, karachi on Nov, 13 2018
It has the amazing display with the beautiful resolution that excite to everyone for watching the Blu-ray movies with the good pixels
By: aneela, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
Gali no 4 house no 3 taj pura lahore
By: sonia, lahore on Oct, 18 2018
I am saving day and night so that I could afford this cellphone. OPPO FIND X is my dream cellphone and would definitely buy it one day.
By: Abid, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
1
By: Abdulbaqi, Badin on Oct, 04 2018
OPPO Find X is certainly one of the perfect devices equipped with amazing features and specifications. One should not hesitate before choosing this device. Loved it to the core.
By: Wahida, Islamabad on Sep, 28 2018
OPPO Find X is certainly one of the best phones that you can ask for. I simply love the device for its excellent features and amazing price tag. Battery life is lacking I believe it should be more
By: Jamal, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
I love those devices which sounds are good that’s why I purchase this Oppo Find X and enjoying it song quality, no words about the cameras of this loving device.
By: badar, khi on Sep, 27 2018
Is the price of OPPO Find X posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: Jamal, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
Even though, i agree that the phone is offering mind-blowing features, yet, i will never pay this much amount for it. I would rather go for an Iphone in this range instead.
By: farha, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
This is a phone for all the high-rangers and sadly not me. I wish i could get it as i love its specs- 20 MegaPixels and 8GB RAM can literally make my day!
By: Abdul Haseeb, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
Oppo Find X brand new box pack available
In maximum quantity
Sufiyan(0323-2153477)
By: Sufiyan, Karachi on Sep, 12 2018
OPPO FIND X features are better than Apple cellphones as it provides 256 GB of internal storage with very long battery timing. Camera quality is also very outstanding.
By: Altaf, Bannu on Aug, 30 2018
OPPO FIND X has an amazing looks and design as well as its graphics. Battery timing of this cellphone is very appreciable and internal storage is very sufficient. Camera quality of this cellphone is very epic.
By: Ajmal, karachi on Aug, 25 2018
OPPO FIND X provides Octa core processor within this range whereas one can easily find an updated or more technology of octa core processor cellphone with in this range. OPPO needs to bring some changes in their cellphones.
By: Hamza, karachi on Aug, 20 2018
By this device of oppo find x everyone can easily play the any heavy game by this capability to get afford the any heavy software and games in it
By: saim, islamabad on Aug, 17 2018
It has been launch yet but the expectation is very high keeping in mind the reputation of prior OPPO products. Some new cool features have been expected as will also be launch in the fall of this year.
By: Fayyaz, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2018
This is the great smart phone of oppo find x with the beautiful front back camera result with the bright flash light for capturing the every epic moment
By: anosha, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
oppo find x mobile phone is such a stylish phone which I purchase because In
my budget I cannot purchase a better phone like that, Huawei fulfill my all the
wishes.
By: Wazie, Lahore on Aug, 10 2018

OPPO Find X : Related Mobiles

OPPO Find X Reviews

Read 65 User reviews and comments on OPPO Find X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO Find X detail

Where to Buy OPPO Find X in Pakistan?

OPPO Find X is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Find X5 in Karachi?

OPPO Find X is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Find X in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO Find X from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Find X in Islamabad?

OPPO Find X is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.