OPPO Find REVIEWS

Check OPPO Find reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO Find features and specifications. The OPPO Find review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO Find video review.

OPPO Find

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

OPPO Find User Reviews & Feedback

I used to have this cellphone and the performance of this cellphone was amazing. Camera quality of this cellphone was amazing.
By: Adil, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Oppo Find smartphone is awesome because of its good functions I love to use it and it is also give me the amazing performance I ever want here
By: Aslam, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
The transcendent element of Oppo Find is its memory highlight. I was amazed to the point that dynamic this much that a period has arrived when handheld gadgets like cell phones.
By: hira, isl on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo Find the brilliant smartphone which has the amazing specs with all the needy features you would definitely love in it so this is the perfect smartphone ever
By: Asim,, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
Superb invention according to my expectations from oppo brand. Love to see the specs of this selfie expert Oppo phone because its specs make my mind to buy this device as soon as possible.
By: Tabasum, Rawalpindi on Nov, 06 2017
This device makes with the bets camera result who could help you to capture the every photo beautifully that is not available easily in the another device
By: havia, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
I have used it and it is totally amazing smartphone from Oppo I don’t know why many people still go with Vivo when they have this brilliant smartphone in the good price by the Oppo
By: Sami, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
Bought the Oppo Find was the my big good decision because it has the things what I want to use and the apps supporter what I deserve on my smartphones
By: Sami, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
Now I easily use this device without facing any problem that I was facing from previous devices and the battery standby is outstanding
By: huma, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
Awesome phone. 2 and a half years, still feels like a latest high-specs phone. The removable battery, plus that rapid VOCC charger are the greatest help. I have rooted and restock it back to Color OS couples of time and I have no hardware problem with this device ever since. Really worth my money
By: misha, france on Dec, 07 2016
it has been 3 months bow n this phone is still as goood! strongly recommend to those who need to travel n switch sim card regularly. a perfect phone switching sim is seamless for call,data n sms etc. Love this phone thickness n battery, many thumbs up.
By: haider, haniwaal on Dec, 07 2016
It is an essential for high class performance. The memory specs come in a 1GB RAM and internal memory of 4GB extendable up to 32 GB. The display of this phone is look reasonable but not large.
By: Meena , Islamabad on Apr, 04 2015
Please oppo come soon in Pakistan i can not wait for more i am dieing to buy your smartphone and you are still not available in Lahore
By: Samir, Karachi on Sep, 30 2014
why you did not mention the price of oppo find mobile phone yet although other mobile phones are with their prices
By: Sameer, karachi on Sep, 24 2014

OPPO Find : Related Mobiles

OPPO Find Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on OPPO Find - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO Find detail

Where to Buy OPPO Find in Pakistan?

OPPO Find is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Find5 in Karachi?

OPPO Find is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Find in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO Find from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Find in Islamabad?

OPPO Find is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.