OPPO K1 REVIEWS

Rs. 42,500 [Expected]

OPPO K1

OPPO K1 User Reviews & Feedback

Oppo k1 I am using it and it is the great smartphone in the budget which has the really good functions and the amazing price we just love
By: sakeena, islamabad on Sep, 20 2019
any body tell.me oppo k1Release date in Pakistan?
By: naqash, Lahore on Feb, 08 2019
The beautiful display available now in this smart phone of oppo k1 who give us the beautiful screen resolution withy the malty touch screen
By: fakhra, nasiriyah on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo k1 the good smartphone of all time which has the really good speed of the RAM and has the great speed of the RAM for the better use
By: neha, multan on Jan, 26 2019
I am not very much impressed with the dual color of this cellphone. It seems more funky and favorable for people of young ages.
By: Afnan, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
OPPO has launched an amazing series of these cellphone. Amazing looks followed by amazing features in very reasonable price ranges.
By: Rumman, lahore on Nov, 11 2018
This is how you make a notch. The Oppo K1 has one of the biggest screens and the notch is so very small, unlike the iPhone
By: Afnan, Karachi on Oct, 16 2018
prise is to hay
By: haroonurrasheed, hyderabad on Oct, 13 2018
The oppo k1 is the brilliant smart phone who having the amazing abilities and the outstanding camera result that everyone need to use it
By: alishba, islamabad on Oct, 08 2018
I don't think i have ever seen such a big display. It has a 6.4inch display and is Full HD. A must have for big screen lovers
By: Shoaib, Karachi on Oct, 07 2018

OPPO K1 : Related Mobiles

OPPO K1 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on OPPO K1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO K1 detail.