OPPO Mirror 3 REVIEWS

Check OPPO Mirror 3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO Mirror 3 features and specifications. The OPPO Mirror 3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO Mirror 3 video review.

OPPO Mirror 3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

OPPO Mirror 3 User Reviews & Feedback

The negative points simply outweighs its positive side. The two foremost discouraging factors with Mirror 3 is its battery timings and RAM.
By: Ashleena, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
OPPO MIRROR 3 had serious storage issue as its storage use to get full of just few important application and it too even had a flaw of battery timing. Camera quality was very appreciable apart from all.
By: Javed, kherpur on Aug, 08 2018
This oppo mirror 3 makes with the amazing camera result that capture the photos with the amazing result and also has its own filters
By: arsal, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
This oppo mirror 3 makes with the amazing camera result that capture the photos with the amazing result and also has its own filters
By: abiha, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Oppo Mirror 3 cell phone is truly having one of a kind and magnificent highlights so that is the reason that I have talented this cell phone to my closest companion on her birthday.
By: hooorian, ladha sadha on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo Mirror has the amazing camera pixels which can definitely make your pictures too good as you need and something amazing you will love to have In it
By: Jameel, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
Looks so classy device who has the many brilliant abilities with the beautiful camera result who is not available easily in the another mobile phone
By: Faiza, lahore on Nov, 06 2017
Usually I sue this device to playing games in it because their gaming processor is the bets who is not available easily in the any mobile phone
By: yusra, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
Aoa ii have BlackBerry z10 9/10 2gb ram 16 gb rom with original charger with box wants to exchng with oppo mirror 3, faisalabad 03087645814
By: BlackBerry , faisalabad on Aug, 18 2017
Salam friends
Muja oppo mirror 3 ki battery or baki saman jasy cover,case ye sab chahiye ye agr kisi ka pass available ho to plz muj sa rabata kary. My contact number 03158157972
By: waqas, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
Finally I bought this device of oppo mirror 3 that whole standing at mine expectations otherwise I used the many mobile phones who didn’t give me the good performance
By: salmak, sargoda on Jul, 07 2017
This is oppo mirror 3 is the popular about the camera result which everyone want to get that to shot the photos beautifully that’s why I must buy this device soon
By: sana, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
its performance is top notch (i expected nothing less from phones at this price range), both cameras are superb, but despite having a huge battery, the qhd display simply draws too much power
By: iram, baltimore on Dec, 07 2016
its a great phone, been using it for more than a year now, no problem so fas over all, it really is a nice and amazing phone.
By: rabia, Naran on Dec, 07 2016
I have found the information about oppo phone in this page while browsing online. In this page Oppo mirror 3 seems suitable for me therefore, I am short listing it to check it in the market.
By: abbas, khi on Apr, 08 2016
I want to buy this phone Oppo Mirror 3 in Dera Ismail Khan in amount given on the page. Let me know if this phone is available in warranty in my city or not.
By: Mehran, Dera Ismail Khan on Mar, 21 2016
if anybody wants mirror 3 exchange with SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND 2 complete box 10/10 condition please contact only faisalabad 03337684714, 03027100337 ,03451671012
By: Ejaz Gill, faisalabad on Jul, 27 2015
AGR kisi name mirror 3 bechna ha to contact kren
0345-5234730
By: Nabi Balti, lahore on Jun, 08 2015
Mirror 3 bohat zabardast mobile hai
By: ch hafeez, lahore on May, 30 2015
Agr ksi ny mirror 3 sale krna ho rabbta kray 03337413138
By: ijaz sahoo, multan on May, 14 2015
Can someone please tell me when the Oppo new smartphone are going to be launch in Pakistan. I like the specification of this phone alot.
By: Z Ali, Lahore on Apr, 04 2015

OPPO Mirror 3 : Related Mobiles

OPPO Mirror 3 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on OPPO Mirror 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO Mirror 3 detail

Where to Buy OPPO Mirror 3 in Pakistan?

OPPO Mirror 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Mirror 35 in Karachi?

OPPO Mirror 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Mirror 3 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO Mirror 3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Mirror 3 in Islamabad?

OPPO Mirror 3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.