OPPO Mirror 5 REVIEWS

Check OPPO Mirror 5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO Mirror 5 features and specifications. The OPPO Mirror 5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO Mirror 5 video review.

OPPO Mirror 5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2420 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

OPPO Mirror 5 User Reviews & Feedback

The oppo mirror 5 has the huge its own Belton memory that allow us to get save many huge data in it easily without get any type of hanging
By: saman, islamabad on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo mirror 5 the smartphone with the really good functions and has the really good speed of the RAM we just have in the list
By: resham, karachi on May, 21 2019
The beautiful resolution and the malty touch screen available now this smart phone of Oppo mirror 5 who helps to get watch the movies in the good results of screen
By: sooha, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
Literally, I am saying that this Oppo mirror 5 is the device which I had for a
long time. I used mostly this device in party because the selfie camera was
awesome but currently I have a new model of Oppo.
By: Irha, Hydrabad on Jan, 27 2019
OPPO is a very strong and trusted brand. Their cell phones are very reliable and
durable. People must opt OPPO without having any second thought.
By: Bakhtawar, Attock on Jan, 05 2019
Oppo mirror 5 good smartphone better battery life with the great functions we just love to have in the list because of its great look what we want
By: saleem, multan on Dec, 24 2018
Mirror series by Oppo has been satisfactory enough for the users. The features and display they offer are decent, at that too, at affordable prices.
By: Anjuman, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
I have been using OPPO MIRROR 5 since it was launched. Its processor is not that impressive as I thought of and internal storage is very weak. Camera quality is nevertheless very impressive
By: Kamran, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Oppo mirror 5 14500 prize hai .
2nd hand prize plz .mjuhy chy
By: mehak, karachi on Aug, 15 2018
I just went through its features when my friend bought this cellphone and apart from everything I was amazed to see its camera quality and would admire OPPO for maintaining such good quality.
By: Junaid, lahore on Aug, 02 2018
I bought OPPO MIRROR 5 for my mother when it was launched. It was very durable and my mother was very satisfied by the features provided. But It had some issue with its battery timing as long as I remember.
By: Imran, Mianwali on Jul, 20 2018
Oppo Mirror 5 I have this smartphone which has the very good experience and the amazing price that everyone can easily afford it with the best OS
By: Akram, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo Mirror 5 the good smartphone which has the really good functions with all the great speed of the RAM what we exactly need
By: Naveed, karachi on May, 01 2018
The camera result of oppo mirror 5 is so good who everyone like to use that for capture the every photo beautifully
By: rayma, lahore on Apr, 27 2018
Oppo Mirror 5 good smartphone better functions and has the really good features you would like to use in it for getting the good experience
By: Mahad, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
One of my companion is having Oppo Mirror 5 cell phone and believe me its camera result is wonderful. He generally continues taking selfies from his cell phone in the college.
By: danish, guj on Nov, 26 2017
Oppo Mirror 5 this is all what we need and has the amazing performance of the applications which is required for us so I extremely want it for the better performance
By: Shameem, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
Oppo Mirror 5 mobile phone is the best ever mobile phone of 2017 propelled by Oppo
in 2017. Really inspiring price and a mobile phone with a very nice quality.
By: Urwa, Quetta on Nov, 10 2017
This is the evergreen site that that gives the authentic information about the every brand mobiles so now we don’t have to get the any information from any where
By: Adil, Washington on Nov, 07 2017
Its big and HD screen make me more excite to watch the movies in this beautiful resolution which I really like to watch movies in it oppo mirror 5
By: aleeza, islamabad on May, 07 2017
"nothing is perfect''my grandma used to say this but after using oppo mirror 5 ,
i am believing in perfection.i thank to everyone related to its glamorous creation
By: Fahida, Islamabad on Apr, 25 2017
Its looing totally gorgeous that has the beat warranty that I never have seen before with the good ability to face the any heavy software without any hanging of oppo mirror 5
By: seema, lahore on Apr, 17 2017
For the people who are addicted to sue the internet this smartphone is really good because it can saves the battery life for closing automatically not running apps
By: Rashid, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
I gifted this mobile to mine brother before some days on his birthday because his first mobile is going old and that is going hang in some ways
By: hayma, karachi on Mar, 21 2017
Every OPPO device is born with photography deep within it’s DNA. It picks out every detail of the photograph in depth. 
By: zafar, sialkot on Mar, 15 2017
After searching many market I found it a place of this mobile of oppo mirror 5 that is the best for me also has the best price
By: umme hani, lahore on Mar, 09 2017
When I was using this mobile of Oppo mirror 5 so that was mine great experience that I was listen the songs from the play music and was downloading many others
By: warda, sargoda on Feb, 20 2017
I have been using oppo mirror 5 mobile since last year and camera wise its really nice who shot the beautiful photos in every place
By: hammad, karachi on Feb, 07 2017
The mirror series of oppo is the very good then the other models of oppo because this is the new in the markets and peoples are more buy that
By: samrah, karachi on Feb, 03 2017
On this page, just expected price of this OPPO Mirror 5 smart phone is available, can any body know about its actual price in Pakistan? My range is just under Rs. 20000 PKR and I want some good device.
By: babar, khi on Jan, 30 2017
This is mine first phone of oppo mirror 5 and I really like it because its features and touch screen is really nice who I like to use
By: shazmina, karachi on Jan, 18 2017
Can you tell me the difference between OPPO Mirror 5 as compare to Oppo R7, I don’t compare it with price but I need fast processor smart phone which may be a good supporter of LTE.
By: Luqman, khi on Jan, 03 2017
oppo mirror 5’s standby time is also amazing, keeping it alive for 5 days straight, any pictures, video can be added to mirror 5 by oppo.
By: muneeba, italy on Dec, 31 2016
this chines company worked hard to gain nation’s trust. According to inside information oppo ‘s mirror 5 is stuffed with some serious hardware.
By: kashaf, hofuf on Dec, 26 2016
Before some days I have searching this mobile in the markets because I really like it but I can’t fount that any shop didn’t have this mobile
By: afsheen, karachi on Dec, 24 2016
Oppo Mirror 5 is the amazing smartphone I am using the my internet connection with the unlimited browsing and give me the ever best performance
By: Raheem, Karachi on Dec, 21 2016
Recently I have searching for this smartphone Oppo Mirror 5 and now I got it from this website and I am going to buy it because this is the really amazing smartphone
By: Bilal, Karachi on Dec, 18 2016
Finally it is launched there in my budget I have try to purchase this smartphone from long but it didn’t decreases the rates
By: Jawaid, La on Dec, 13 2016
oppo mirror 5 contains sparkling diamond like mirror surfaced edges.my oppo mirror 5 is so shiny and beautiful.
By: shafqat, jehlam on Dec, 04 2016
Mine mother have this mobile of Oppo mirror 5 mine father gifted it on her birthday and she really like this mobile phone because this is the first mobile of her
By: zara, lahore on Nov, 16 2016

OPPO Mirror 5 : Related Mobiles

OPPO Mirror 5 Reviews

Read 53 User reviews and comments on OPPO Mirror 5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO Mirror 5 detail

Where to Buy OPPO Mirror 5 in Pakistan?

OPPO Mirror 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Mirror 55 in Karachi?

OPPO Mirror 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Mirror 5 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO Mirror 5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Mirror 5 in Islamabad?

OPPO Mirror 5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.