OPPO Mirror 5s REVIEWS

Check OPPO Mirror 5s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO Mirror 5s features and specifications. The OPPO Mirror 5s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO Mirror 5s video review.

OPPO Mirror 5s

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2420 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

OPPO Mirror 5s User Reviews & Feedback

How much this phone
By: Muzamal, Sialkot on Aug, 12 2018
OPPO MIRROR 5S is a very reasonable cellphone within this range having quad core processor and sufficient internal storage capacity. Battery time is not up to the standards but a highly recommend cellphone I must say.
By: Junaid, lahore on Aug, 05 2018
Oppo Mirror 5s this smartphone series of the Oppo allow user to make their work in the very good time and gives them faster speed as well they absolutely want
By: Tahir, Karachi on May, 18 2018
The oppo mirror 5s is so nice device that give use the long time battery standby as everyone need to use that whole day long
By: ashra, islamabad on Apr, 30 2018
The oppo mirror 5s has the good operating system who the everyone can easily use that with the long time battery standby
By: ramsha, lahore on Apr, 27 2018
Support every application doesn’t matter where it comes from and run it on the compatibility mode which is many smartphone don’t have
By: Aqeel, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
It's truly a stunning inclination to see such an awesome cell phone having this much heavenly highlights…. How about we have this Oppo Mirror 5S phone to make the most of its quality and highlights.
By: ayesha, dubai on Nov, 26 2017
Oppo Mirror 5s this is one of the brilliant smartphone I exactly need and has the great performance of the applications which is required by every user
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
One of my paternal cousin has gifted this Oppo Mirror 5S mobile phone to his father I
mean to my paternal uncle. My uncle was very much happy to have this precious gift.
By: Aatiqa, Dar Es Salaam on Nov, 10 2017
I am surprised after buy this mobile of oppo mirror 5s that has the amazing features with the many new and interesting apps which ii never used before
By: kabeer, Bangkok on Nov, 07 2017
OPPO has created a comfortable large-screen smartphone that beautifully satisfies the difficult balance of ergonomics and visual sleekness. 
By: safdar, chicago on Mar, 15 2017
If you have the low battery problem so this mobile of oppo mirror 5s is the best mobile for you who has the best battery life
By: afeefa, lahore on Mar, 09 2017
If you have the low battery problem so this mobile of oppo mirror 5s is the best mobile for you who has the best battery life
By: afeefa, lahore on Mar, 09 2017
I have two mobile phones one is the iPhone and the other pone is oppo mirror but mine oppo mobile is batter then iPhone because it the iPhone charge twice in day and the oppo does two days at once
By: samreen, karachi on Feb, 07 2017
I have this mobile of oppo mirror 5s and he is mine first mobile this is the very nice experience for me because mine mobile works very good then the other mobiles
By: ashrah, lahore on Feb, 03 2017
This Oppo Mirror 5s smart phone comes with 16 GB internal memory and it specs shows that this device is compatible for using 4G LTE that is the reason that I am moving towards this device by oppo.
By: danish, khi on Jan, 30 2017
Its jelly beans software is really nice which I use very eagerly and its screen resolution is really good who help me to play the games in the best result
By: nahid, lahore on Jan, 18 2017
Its jelly beans software is really nice which I use very eagerly and its screen resolution is really good who help me to play the games in the best result
By: raima, lahore on Jan, 18 2017
Actually I am live in Hyderabad that is why I am not success to buy this OPPO Mirror 5s smart phone from this city, I request for the residential of Hyderabad kindly inform me the name of any shop where I can buy this phone.
By: rahat, hyderabad on Jan, 03 2017
oppo is a good looking electronic device in oppo mirror series that can be safely attributed to the rate handsets. It is a nice and good mobile.
By: daud, istanbul on Dec, 31 2016
all of oppo mirror clan is worth true admiration, packing slim design and solid build but this one is simply out of this world with a fascinating rear panel design.
By: jamshed, kolkata on Dec, 26 2016
Normally peoples don’t use this brand mobiles because many brand mobiles available in the markets which is better than it
By: samia, multan on Dec, 24 2016
Oppo Mirror 5s I first time see this in webpage before this I didn’t know about it but well I don’t need it now because I have better Oppo smartphone
By: Arshad, Kaarchi on Dec, 18 2016
I recommended this smartphone to the users because after a week I finally understand the each about this smartphone and it’s looking much better
By: Zohaib, Lahore on Dec, 13 2016
The amazing function of Oppo Mirror 5s is it Smart remote control which is compatible with common house hold appliances which offers total household control to users. 
By: faseeha, rawalpindi on Dec, 04 2016
Please show me the latest price of this Oppo mirror 5s because its camera result is best so I want to buy this and I have no one mobile who has the best camera result
By: hania, Karachi on Nov, 16 2016
This is the best mobile in all things like features camera result and its memory space is very good who save many things and works best without hanging
By: pari, karachi on Nov, 12 2016
I don’t know why a one Nano Sim port of my Oppo Mirror 5S smart phone is not working, it is difficult to judge that it is either software issue or hardware, can I go to oppo service centre?
By: Habib, khi on Nov, 09 2016
I have this mobile also and I bought it very expensive price and on this site the Oppo mirror 5s price is very good that why every person can buy it
By: saima, Islamabad on Nov, 08 2016
Spark of Glare! Oppo new variant in the market Mirror 5s has been launched in the market. Phone design is slim and sleek with exterior and inner strength. Phone features are great as it contains ultra wide 5 inch HD display screen for fantastic quality and entertainment experience.
By: arham, haydrabad on Nov, 08 2016
Working properly with the amazing new apps and features of Oppo which is absolutely free in the store of Oppo for the users of Oppo smartphone
By: hasan, faislabad on Nov, 06 2016
I have this mobile Oppo mirror 5s and it’s have best camera result which I like so much its front and back camera also are very good for taking photos
By: yaman, karachi on Nov, 04 2016
Oppo Mirror 5s is the phone which I am using for a long time, I bought it in 2015 from Dubai. The main reason to purchase this phone is blue back cover, I like it.
By: zia, khi on Nov, 03 2016
Oppo mirror 5s I hear many things about this smartphone but I never try to control the functions of this smartphone because it is different than my android OS
By: azeem, hydrabad on Oct, 15 2016
I am looking for a phone with quality camera, display and battery specs in reasonable price for that I prefer OPPO brand, OPPO mirror 5s can fulfill my all the dreams due to its features.
By: batool, isalamabad on Oct, 09 2016
Oppo Mirror 5s is the phone that my cousin has recently purchased. The phone comes with all the software and hardware integration that one can ask for! I think you should check out this phone when going to buy
By: Pervez, Karachi on Mar, 21 2016
Owsm smart phone i want to buy
By: Hassan khan, peshawar on Aug, 26 2015
Owsm smart phone i want to buy
By: Hassan khan, peshawar on Aug, 26 2015

OPPO Mirror 5s : Related Mobiles

OPPO Mirror 5s Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on OPPO Mirror 5s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO Mirror 5s detail

Where to Buy OPPO Mirror 5s in Pakistan?

OPPO Mirror 5s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Mirror 5s5 in Karachi?

OPPO Mirror 5s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Mirror 5s in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO Mirror 5s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Mirror 5s in Islamabad?

OPPO Mirror 5s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.