OPPO N1 mini REVIEWS

Check OPPO N1 mini reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO N1 mini features and specifications. The OPPO N1 mini review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO N1 mini video review.

OPPO N1 mini

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2140 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

OPPO N1 mini User Reviews & Feedback

This is such a nice device of oppo n1 mini that provide us the good performance in the reasonable price and it also has the amazing quality
By: urooba, karachi on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo n1 mini the smartphone which has the really good functions and the amazing price we really need for the good life experience
By: seema, faislabad on May, 21 2019
The oppo n1 mini is the good smart phone who is able to give the long time performance with the best battery standby
By: harib, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
Who is the seller of this mobile phone i am interested in buying this mobile
please give me the address of shop where i can get this
By: Shaista, Jalalpur on Jan, 27 2019
Salam dosto oppo N1 ke kya price ha Pakistan me avaleble ho ga ya ni plz reply me
By: saqi , haripur on Apr, 24 2018
Oppo N1 Mini for sale with original charger hand free and original packing contact no. 03217893551 Rs. 15000.
By: Syed Munawar Hussain, Khanewal on Jan, 23 2018
Slam Mjy oppo N1 Mini ka mother bord chaia agr ksi ka pas ho mjy btai plzzz 03101876931
By: zubair Ahmed, muzaffarabad on Dec, 01 2017
My husband gifted me a cell phone on our wedding night along with some other things. As if he was very anxious about me losing my cell phone a week before our wedding. We was not able to talk to me lol.
By: ali, gjw on Nov, 22 2017
For the good performance in the minimum price this smartphone series is too good because it can definitely help you to find out the amazing specs
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
I have this tab of Oppo n1 mini which works the best in every time because I use it in whole day long and runs fast without hanging

By: rozeena, lahore on Nov, 12 2017
The good features and many new apps are available in it who you must like to use it that has the everything perfect which you expecting in the best mobile phone
By: Ghani, edison on Nov, 07 2017
if anyone sale oppo ni mini in kpk contect 03469053346
By: zafar, peshawar on Oct, 08 2017
In the minimum rates al you need is the better smartphone which is never broken easily so here it comes for you Oppo N1 Mini
By: asmara, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
With the reliability this smartphone series is awesome because it can gives the amazing performance of apps and the good price what you really need
By: Kamran, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
You could get the bets performance from this device specially the bets camera result if truly awesome of this device what the everyone wants that
By: rayma, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
I just waiting for the blaster upcoming smartphone from Oppo Mini N1 which is really look good and expect many new things on it
By: Bilal, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
If any one sale this phone pls contact me on 03222416071 - Karachi
By: Hammad, karachi on Apr, 21 2017
The Oppo Mini N1 is the superb smartphone because it allow me to make the long lasting call which is very helpful for me just because of its superb battery timing
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
I have the other brand mobile and now I am thinking about this mobile that has the beautiful fealties and has the big brand
By: sharib, multan on Mar, 21 2017
Its mini size is really mine favorite and I only use mini size of mobiles because it is easy to than the another big handsets who is very difficult to texting
By: farukh, lahore on Feb, 20 2017
Mirza from chichawatn plz apna mobile namber send kry.03462279849
By: sahiwal, Harppa on Jan, 24 2017
I download the many apps in this mobile and it give the best performance in it because I use it in whole day and it don’t hanging in any way
By: emelia, panjab on Dec, 07 2016
I have this mobile of oppo n1 mini and now I am buying this model because now I want to buy the other mobile who is the best becomes it
By: rumaan, panjab on Dec, 06 2016
Oppo is very bad cel I dont like this.always problem
By: Mirza mubashar, Chichawatni on Dec, 24 2015
can i found in use plz must reply me and its price in use :)
By: Abdur rehman, wah cantt on Sep, 05 2015
Look similar to the LG optimus series. But I havnt use this Oppo mobiles so cant say anything about their performances.
By: Yumna, Lahore on Apr, 04 2015
Nice
By: Hamza, Mandibahauddin on Nov, 20 2014
Any one tell me only the size of the LCD of N 1 mini and N1 is different or some sonfiguration is also change? I think there is a huge difference in the price.
By: salman, khi on Oct, 17 2014
Nice phone but its a bit expensive i think, as far as rotating camera is concerned its not a new feature actually its too old i remember my samsung x100 that phone also had a rotating camera but ya after a long time oppo mini have this feature so we can say that it is a new fature :P if anyone wants to sell oppo mini in low price can contact me at 03113873500
By: Shahbaz khan , jacobabad on Oct, 13 2014
oppo n1 mini is such a different smart phone because it first time launch a rotating camera ever in any phone but i want to know that it secondary camera is different or can use front camera after rotate?
By: munawwar, khi on Sep, 22 2014
Whats the Diiference between N1 and N1 mini??
As far as i read, The specs are totally different and N1mini supports 4G but still cheaper than N1 who just supports 3G
By: IQRAR AHMED, Lahore on Sep, 20 2014

OPPO N1 mini : Related Mobiles

OPPO N1 mini Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on OPPO N1 mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO N1 mini detail

Where to Buy OPPO N1 mini in Pakistan?

OPPO N1 mini is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO N1 mini5 in Karachi?

OPPO N1 mini is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO N1 mini in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO N1 mini from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO N1 mini in Islamabad?

OPPO N1 mini is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.