OPPO N1 REVIEWS

Check OPPO N1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO N1 features and specifications. The OPPO N1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO N1 video review.

OPPO N1

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.9"
Battery
3610 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

OPPO N1 User Reviews & Feedback

Agar kisi k pas oppo N1 sel karna thu plzzz call me 03132328823
By: Hayat Ullah, Karachi on Sep, 23 2018
I do remember when I was a user of oppo my friend accidently dropped my cellphone and I took it to the shop they did not had the spare parts to replace it and I had to give it away. Stupid thief.
By: hina, rwp on Nov, 22 2017
I can easily install my dreamy applications in this smartphone this is helpful for me very much which is really interesting for me whenever I sue it
By: Fahad, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
The oppo n1 smart phone has the best camera result which capture the photos very beautifully without any editing I wish that I buy this smart phone oppo n1
By: sohyaab, lahore on Nov, 12 2017
i have just bought oppo n1,it is very intersting phone with lots of icons.its camera has
clear result.i am really in love with this phone. thank you for bringing us this awesome
phone.
By: Muntaha, Hydrabad on Nov, 07 2017
nice cell
By: Ali, Attock on Oct, 26 2017
Here is the best facility for us to knowing the every information about the any mobile phone with their actual [price without going anywhere
By: haris, multan on Aug, 18 2017
best mobile
By: Saddam , karachi on Aug, 07 2017
Oppo n1 is the nice device who mine friend using it eagerly who is looking wise also pretty good and the and the performance is outstanding
By: samreen, islamabad on Jul, 07 2017
It’s looking the pretty good device of oppo n1 that has the huge memory space who save many data without using any SD card
By: anaya, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
Mere pass opp A37f hai 12000 rupees
By: asif tahir, Bahawalpur on Jun, 30 2017
plx oppo compani ka mobl chahy.kam rate p
plx rabta krna 0305.715 715 9
By: Arslan, Chakwal on Jun, 20 2017
I wanna oppo N1...I buy it anybody sell...
03409112921
By: Munsif khan, Nsr.kpk on Jun, 17 2017
I want by oppo n1 anybody sell contact to me 03207755635
By: bilal amir, Chakwal on May, 28 2017
I want to sale samsung galaxy s7 edge Gold. Need any body .?
00968 94358087
By: Ali, UAE on Mar, 28 2017
whats the price of this cell i wana buy it.
this is my contact # 0334-6490612
By: Syed Haider Ali Shah, Lahore on Mar, 27 2017
I want to bought n1 if any body want sale contact mee plzzz..03034696505
By: Fidaullah, Lahore on Mar, 17 2017
I want to buy this phone any budy sell?
plzzzz contet me 03212181818
By: Anwar, Pakpattan on Mar, 14 2017
i used this moble its osmmm because its long battery time and loooots features in its best than best i love opppppo
By: umer farooq, rahim yar khan on Jan, 09 2017
I used this mobile of oppo n1 and that was a good experience when I have using that because it works best then the other mine mobile
By: kiran, pishawar on Dec, 07 2016
This is the very nice model of oppo brand I am using it and its battery timing is really good which works in whole day long
By: sana, karachi on Dec, 06 2016
is there any substitute in Q Mobile ,,,,,,, ? i want to buy q mobile becoze its price is reasonalbe as compare with OPPO .... OPPO is good but quite expentsive ,,,, can't buy ...

sorry
By: Khizar, peshawar on Mar, 15 2015
Due to the rotating camera lens this oppo N1 smart phone looking such a different article by oppo and the whole body of this phone is very stylish.
By: hammad, khi on Jan, 29 2015
I want to buy oppo N1 smart phone in 32GB built in memory because i eager to take selfies and make video due ti its high quality camera.
By: rashid, khi on Jan, 25 2015
the price you showed here on the top is oppo n1 price in pakistan but it think mobile shops are selling this cell phone on their own prices cus the price is different in shop.
By: Rehan, Karachi on Jan, 17 2015
when i watched the add of this opoo brand in the TV i thought that it is just like iphone and many other brands but when i use it oppo N1 smart phone i realize that my samsung S4 is much better than it.
By: awais, khi on Jan, 05 2015
Sony xperia. Ka koi mukaaba ni kar skta oppo Pakistan ma fail ho gaya haa
By: Asifgill, okara on Dec, 25 2014
I like this oppo but buhat mehnga ha
By: gauhar khan, lahore on Dec, 09 2014
O click ha? Pak main launch hua ha?
By: manaf, isb on Nov, 11 2014
Oppo smart phone is best phone
By: Waseem Rahman, Hathian on Nov, 10 2014
pese zada mobile bekar
By: Shan, hyderabad on Oct, 31 2014
I save my pocket money to buy samsung smart phone but after watching the ad of oppo i save some more rupees because i want to buy this beautiful phone.
By: rizwan, khi on Oct, 17 2014
Kaash mere pas itne pese hotay to main pakka mbl leta
By: jaan mohammad, jhall magsi balochistan on Oct, 15 2014
nice phone par compony ko instalment py b sale karna chaheay jaisy usa canda wagera ma b daity ha sale zaiada ho gi agar installment easy ho to zaida ho gi sale......
By: Muhammad Ahmad, sahiwal on Oct, 07 2014
ye 60,000 ka hy bohot mehnga
By: sunny awan, lahore on Sep, 21 2014
I like this oppo n1 mobil its beautiful
By: Adil jan, Sahiwal on Sep, 21 2014
price is very high
By: waheed anwar, lahore on Sep, 20 2014
i have this one any one buyer ??
03029251586
By: naeel, karachi on Sep, 19 2014
Price very high. I think every one buy samsung s4. S4 features greater than oppo n1. S4 price under 40,000.
By: naqash, ArAr KSA on Sep, 16 2014
PLS TELL ME PRICE MY DEAR OR KISA CHLTA HA YE TO BATA DO PLS MEAN LENA CHATA HOON
By: MALIK MUBASHIR, ISLAMABAD on Sep, 13 2014

OPPO N1 : Related Mobiles

OPPO N1 Reviews

Read 60 User reviews and comments on OPPO N1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO N1 detail

Where to Buy OPPO N1 in Pakistan?

OPPO N1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO N15 in Karachi?

OPPO N1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO N1 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO N1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO N1 in Islamabad?

OPPO N1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.