OPPO N3 REVIEWS

Check OPPO N3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO N3 features and specifications. The OPPO N3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO N3 video review.

OPPO N3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

OPPO N3 Video Review

OPPO N3 User Reviews & Feedback

Oppo n3. this smartphone is pretty good in the performance and has the very good
functions which allow me to install the very good application in this OS
By: Hania, Hydrabad on Jan, 05 2019
The beautiful camera result having in this device of oppo n3 that has its own filters with the beautiful results and the pixels are very nice that never get blasting
By: samreen, karachi on Dec, 24 2018
Hp oppo N3 ke price kya ha
By: Rehman Ali, Jaranwala on Jan, 12 2018
I was thinking to change my cell phone and in the wake of perusing the highlights of this cell, i.e. Oppo N3 mobile phone, I am thinking to get it for myself. Since it appears to be so alluring to me.
By: hina, isl on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo N3 the best smartphone with all the specs we really want in this year in our phones which is compulsory for us now
By: Sarm, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
I can easily get the any mobile information with the help of this site and now I have the oppo r7 plus mobile information available here.
By: Ghashia, Sahiwal on Nov, 07 2017
mery pas ye cell hai kisi ny buy krna to is num py contect karain 03055958410
By: AfaQ, Haripur Pakistan on Oct, 29 2017
Bhai mobile kitny.ka.h
By: Mjunaid , Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
You can use everything in it with its amazing features now you can make your applications faster and better than the other smartphones
By: meerab, islamabad on Sep, 29 2017
Now I don’t have to buy any smart mobile phone because now I bought this mobile who is the best the now days smart phone that is completely best device who has the best software
By: noshad, lahore on Sep, 27 2017
The beautiful smart phone who has the ma y bets abilities what make your life so exciting form the brilliant features and the many exciting things
By: sofia, multan on Aug, 18 2017
Gorgeous Mobile Samsung Mobile Can"t Be Replace .Keep It Up
By: Ismail, Rawalpindi Pakistan on Jul, 22 2017
It’s looking the good mobile of oppo n3 that has the slim metal body and the slim smart screen who looks perfect with the beautiful screen resolution
By: seema, lahore on Jul, 07 2017
Mujha oppo n3 chaia thora chala howa
Plz rabta krna
03314425187
By: Mehar sufyan, Lahore on Jun, 06 2017
It is a nice phone and the camera is very very niceee
By: usamaali, qasim khail on May, 14 2017
It is a brilliant phone but I don't have money I hope Oppo will give it to me free I will be very thankful
By: Zubair malik, Bahawalpur on Apr, 29 2017
Oppoo phone is nice phone. But its not available in pk. Fortabbas. (213/9r'
By: umair , fort on Apr, 08 2017
I love it
By: Mishi khan, Islamabad on Mar, 26 2017
oppo good mobile phone I like it
By: kashif zahid, sialkot on Jan, 30 2017
Acha set ha
By: AMJAD ALI, okara on Dec, 29 2016
Oppo N3is a good smartphone you can easily manage many apps on it because if the good built in memory of this brilliant smartphone
By: Jamshed, Lahore on Dec, 21 2016
I m using this phone from 15 days, every thing is okk, I m happy with its battery back up, I can use this phone 3 hours, which is really acceptable for 3000 mah battery, 
By: uzma, jalapure on Dec, 07 2016
How can I record my phone call. Actuall when I buy this oppo n3 mobile phone at this time it's sow call record option but not now. So plese anybody tell me how can I solve this proble and can record voice call.
By: tariq, kanpur on Dec, 07 2016
N3 zabrdas
By: javed khan, pak on Apr, 23 2016
its very nice phone infact.but now it is too costly for me to purchase.but i will buy it because it meets all my dreams and requirments.
By: Muhammad Tariq, Mirpur Azad Kashmir Pakistan on Aug, 30 2015
Nice 4n i like it.Thk's Oppo...Thk's
By: IH.chandrakumara, warakapola on Aug, 10 2015
What's the new price of Oppo n3
By: Arslan Bangash, Bannu on Jul, 21 2015
this set is very good i am very happy thanks oppo thanks ''''''''''''''
By: k.h salman, karachi on Apr, 25 2015
It supports 3G and 4G networking frequencies so you can browse more faster , It facilitates the users to enjoy watching movies, or work without any hassle.
By: Iqbal Khan, Islamabad on Apr, 04 2015
yehkitne ka haaaaaa
By: imran , okara on Jan, 13 2015
There is no opportunity to avail oppo sets as far as the desire of poor people is concerned try to bring sets of oppo on average prices, so that poor class would also be able to buy.
By: naveed kohkan, chitral pakistan on Dec, 08 2014

OPPO N3 : Related Mobiles

OPPO N3 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on OPPO N3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO N3 detail

Where to Buy OPPO N3 in Pakistan?

OPPO N3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO N35 in Karachi?

OPPO N3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO N3 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO N3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO N3 in Islamabad?

OPPO N3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.