OPPO Neo 3 REVIEWS

Check OPPO Neo 3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO Neo 3 features and specifications. The OPPO Neo 3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO Neo 3 video review.

OPPO Neo 3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1900 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

OPPO Neo 3 User Reviews & Feedback

OPPO NEO 3 has an amazing battery timing enables a person to extend its usage capacity. Camera quality of this cellphone is also remarkable.
By: Behbood, hyderabad on Nov, 04 2018
Internal storage of this cellphone is very much poor and battery timing is also not very much sufficient.
By: Kashif, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Oppo Neo 3 the best smartphone with the amazing features and has the really good collection of the apps which is faster for the good experience
By: Saeed, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
oppo cell phones are very famous because of their camera which takes perfect pictures. This phone is best or should I say designed for selfie queen/selfie king, like me :P :P :P
By: falak, gujrat on Nov, 21 2017
One of my companion is having Oppo Neo 3 cell phone and believe me its camera result is wonderful. He generally continues taking photographs from his cell phone in the college.
By: hira, kch on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo Neo 3 camera result is awesome RAM speed is too fast even on the Data Usage it gives me the faster performance what I exactly need
By: Kashan, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
This brand gives the many facility to its users that provides the beat mobiles which we can expected and in very cheap price of Oppo
By: samia, lahore on Nov, 12 2017
Oppo Neo 3 the best smartphone is now available in the market which has the amazing specs for you so you could easily install every applications you need in it
By: Saleem, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
Working really good and after all I just seeing for this smartphone from a long time and I can afford it now and using it which is really glad to me
By: Dur e nayab, Sahiwal on Nov, 07 2017
Oppo Neo 3 looks simple but the better smartphone which has the good functions and the amazing features what you really love to use in it
By: nazia, Karachi on Sep, 29 2017
After bought this mobile of oppo neo 3 I have realizing that this is mine best mobile phone who has the best camera results and also provide me the best battery timing
By: fayqa, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
The oppo neo 3 is the nice device which has the good processor that never hang heat up the mobile phone what everyone wants to use that
By: sobia, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
Neo 3 by Oppo is amazing I have no words to describe but it is really joyful always keep the battery and don’t show any lagging
By: Shahid, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
This is the good quality mobile phone of oppo neo 3 that doesn’t give the bad performance from any way and never get hanging from any way
By: humera, Karachi on Jul, 07 2017
Finally I bought this device yesterday who I was keep trying to buy this device that has the beautiful camera result and the best software
By: hurain, lahore on Jul, 05 2017
Aslam.o. alaikum mujhy A37f oppo phone chaiye plz rabta kary 03003937643
By: Tanveer, Nushahro ferooze on Jun, 08 2017
I m Ali asghar from Karachi muje oppo Mobil 1 mahena chala hua chahye plz rabta Kern 03332218509
By: Ali asghar, Karachi on Jun, 05 2017
Assalam o alaikum dosto me Pakistan Karachi se ho muje n1 mobile chaiyeh agar aap logo k pass hai bejhna chate ho tho muje is 03202303401 per call karein ya whatsapp karein shukriya
By: Muhammad aadil, Katachi on Mar, 28 2017
Assalam o alaikum dosto me Pakistan Karachi se ho muje n1 mobile chaiyeh agar aap logo k pass hai bejhna chate ho tho muje is 03202303401 per call karein ya whatsapp karein shukriya
By: Muhammad aadil, Katachi on Mar, 28 2017
A5 2015 mere pas sirf 3mah chala his head sudia ka m sail krna chat
By: Anjum, Sahiwal on Feb, 28 2017
Asslam o Alaikum dosto....
Me Pakistan sy hu Lahore city me rehta hu
Mery pass Qmobile W35 hy me NY 1 month use kiya hy lekin ab me bechna chahta hu final price 4000 hy jis ko chahiye iss number PR raabta kry 03488565834
By: Nokhaiz Iqbal, Lahore on Feb, 05 2017
ma oppo r831k sail karna ha bohat acha mobile ha display 4.5 camera 5.pm front camera 2mp battery 1900 mah fanal price 5500 ha my number 0347.1447610 CH ARFAN PTI
By: CH ARFAN .PTI , AHMAD PUR east on Jan, 06 2017
This phone is good(but kinda boring)..unfortunately,my oppo neo 3 fell from knee height by my little brother and now the capacitive back,home and options buttons cant be used anymore..
By: rishi, dehli on Dec, 07 2016
I have this mobile oppo neo 3 and it is same new condition so if anyone want to buy it so contact me by this site then I buy that

By: shahida, karachi on Dec, 07 2016
Bought this phone today. It's dual gsm with 3G feature so helpful to use for people with very mobile activities. We can exchange the network 3G from sim1 to sim2 without exchange the cards position like others dual sim phones... As far this phone rocks! 
By: hassan, jalapure on Dec, 07 2016
This is the not the latest model of oppo brand but this is the very nice mobile because this is not very costly and very easy to use
By: rashid, lahore on Dec, 06 2016
Ghazal aap sale krna chaho gi apna NEO 3....?
ZAIN here from CHASHMA BARRAGE Mianwali.....03336833237 whatsaap me or call/msg me
By: zain , Mianwali on Nov, 23 2016
Oppo is also a china brand, various of models in this brand are amazing but I purchased Oppo Neo 3 smart phone in a reasonable price. I have this phone for a long time and working fine.
By: ghazal, khi on Nov, 14 2016
Osm oppo smart phone camera results very sophisticate..
By: Ahxan Rafique , Faisalabad on Nov, 12 2016
What about camera results...
By: Shakeel Hassan, Shahkot on Nov, 04 2016
I really like the Oppo smart phones because it is too different than the other smart phones who are available in now days
By: alfia, karachi on Oct, 24 2016
Awesome phone. just got my hands on oppo neo 3 seriously its much better than other companies smartphones. Oppo neo 3 has best camera result.
By: nadia, Naran on Oct, 22 2016
i want to buy this mobile
By: nadeem, nawabshah on Sep, 25 2016
Bht gandha set h...
By: Nauman shah, Chakwal on Sep, 18 2016
I wana to sale my Oppo R831K (Neo3) in good condition with imei matched box in just Rs.9,000/- if any one interested either to buy or to replace with Oppo F1 Plus. Then please contact me...0333.2530243
By: Faizan, Bhera, Sargodha on Sep, 11 2016
Mery pas Neo oppo 3r831k cel ha agar kisi bhai ko zaroort ho to mujhsy rabta katy sargodha jhawarian sab kch mily ga cel or sara saman
9500 ka mera cel no 0304.4918807.Khalid mehmood.....
By: Khalid mehmood, sargodha jhawarian
I want to sale my oppo neo 3 in full ok condition with box original charger ,hands-free +back cover (imported)+glass protecter ....just in Rupees=11000 (only 4 months used)
By: Muhammad hamza, rawalpindi
Islamabad and rawalpindi main kisi ne oppo neo 3 cel laian ho tu rabta krn....
4 mnth warranty in rupees 10000
Good condition ...cell ki garranty ho gi...bilkul saaf hh....
Koi issue ni ho..
03458754405
By: sajid, Islamabad on Dec, 16 2015
I want sell OppO neo33 final price is 10800 i need money
Awais (Hyderabad sindh ) 0r Jamshoro
03123283506
By: Awais bajkani, Hyderabad on Sep, 30 2015
Mjhy yeh mob chahyae tw koi bata dyn k kesa mob hyn yeh ???
By: Rosheen, karachi on Jul, 29 2015

OPPO Neo 3 : Related Mobiles

OPPO Neo 3 Reviews

Read 76 User reviews and comments on OPPO Neo 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO Neo 3 detail

Where to Buy OPPO Neo 3 in Pakistan?

OPPO Neo 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Neo 35 in Karachi?

OPPO Neo 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Neo 3 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO Neo 3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Neo 3 in Islamabad?

OPPO Neo 3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.