OPPO Neo 5 REVIEWS

Check OPPO Neo 5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO Neo 5 features and specifications. The OPPO Neo 5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO Neo 5 video review.

OPPO Neo 5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1900 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

OPPO Neo 5 User Reviews & Feedback

Now we easily get use this device of oppo neo 5 with the nice features and the amazing abilities of their that make so exciting of this device
By: ramsha, islamabad on Jan, 04 2019
Oppo neo 5 simple and better look of the smartphone with the great life experience what we need and this is extremely good for me to have it
By: samreen, islamabad on Dec, 24 2018
an all-around good phone, but the 2mp camera is very inconvenient.
By: Rafay, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Oppo Neo 5 the good smartphone which has the brilliant functions and the brilliant price what we exactly need to have in the list of smartphone
By: Majid, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
I was demanding my dad to get me Oppo Neo 5 cell phone since I am enamored with appealing and astounding highlights. I trust that he will get me this telephone soon.
By: hina, ladha sadha on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo Neo 5 the amazing smartphone is now on head you can easily check out the best spec we really want from this smartphone and use it for the entire day you need
By: Khan, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
I used the many smart phone but those were didn’t has the best processor to protect the mobile phone to hanging but this device keeps protect it from hanging or the other problem
By: tania, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
I nave face any problem form this device of oppo new 5 because it still give me the good eprfoemnce from every way
By: safeer, Karachi on Jul, 07 2017
I easily play games in this device of oppo neo 5 because it easily afford the any heavy game and never get hanging that’s why I easily play any game in it
By: wareesha, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
Before I never have seen this type of best mobile of oppo neo 5 which has the big space in its memory with the huge ram which we easily use to save many data without using any SD card
By: fayqa, panjab on May, 07 2017
Many new mobiles available in the market of oppo brand so if you want to use the best quality mobile so you must check out of this brand
By: farwa, karachi on May, 01 2017
my friend recently gifted me oppo neo 5 .i always thought oppo is just a rectangular
boring box but after getting such adorable phone,i am very pleased.
By: Kainat, Mandi on Apr, 25 2017
With the best specific features and the new specs available this mobile in just affordable price which you never have seen before oppo neo 5
By: anoosha, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
The Oppo series is amazing because of the installed software of this smartphone which is working really good so this is the best news for us
By: Rizwan, Kaarchi on Mar, 24 2017
This hamariweb is the only site who help you in every time and everywhere I also us this site when I want to but the any thing
By: sobia, multan on Mar, 21 2017
It has the beautiful screen resolution without blasting a pixels becomes mine now mobile who is irritating me when I watch the movie in it
By: sabeen, karachi on Feb, 20 2017
oppo find as one of the best camera i have ever seen, Before i had this phone. I was using galaxy s3. Love the s3 but i like to flash custom rom on it . It were my hobby . Like once for every month. But, after using this oppo neo 5 i refuse to flash any custom rom on it. Because, the feature of the stock rom is so great. Camera, MaxxAudio, off screen gesture 
By: waqas, cape town on Dec, 07 2016
Oppo neo5 is good enoughbfor its price, elegant style and good performance. it is well supported by the company. they frequently update it.(software) but in terms of heavy games the phone exactly on the yop left side where the processor is located will heat up quiet a bit.
By: tayyba, karachi on Dec, 07 2016
It supports 3G and 4G networking frequencies so you can browse more faster , It facilitates the users to enjoy watching movies, or work without any hassle. The key holding features are mentioned below so that you compare the device from other similar brands or mobile phones.
By: Azaan Alam, Lahore on Apr, 04 2015
Looking wise the version of this opoo neo 5 is so least, any one tell me that it is upgradable version or not? Can i convert it into lolly pop?
By: zaigham, khi on Jan, 05 2015
What should be the price of this phone ? I am waiting with great anxiously to announce the price of oppo neo 5 because this is different from the other.
By: ahsan, khi on Oct, 17 2014
How i can guess the price of oppo neo 5 when oppo mobiles are still yet to come in Pakistan i saw a billboard of oppo but they say it is coming soon
By: Atif, Karachi on Sep, 30 2014
Oppo Neo 5 camera is very good dont understand why people is not buying this mobile they think its from china but its not like that at all.
By: areeb, karachi on Sep, 27 2014
I like the graphics of Oppo Neo 5 i saw a video on internet.. now i am wiling to buy this product but the bad news is this is not available in Lahore
By: Shary, Lahore on Sep, 24 2014
Very Nice mobile phone oppo mobiles are really great but bad thing is that yet not available in the Paki mobile shops
By: Arshad, Karachi on Sep, 15 2014

OPPO Neo 5 : Related Mobiles

OPPO Neo 5 Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on OPPO Neo 5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO Neo 5 detail

Where to Buy OPPO Neo 5 in Pakistan?

OPPO Neo 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Neo 55 in Karachi?

OPPO Neo 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Neo 5 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO Neo 5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Neo 5 in Islamabad?

OPPO Neo 5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.