OPPO Neo 5s REVIEWS

Check OPPO Neo 5s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO Neo 5s features and specifications. The OPPO Neo 5s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO Neo 5s video review.

OPPO Neo 5s

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

OPPO Neo 5s User Reviews & Feedback

This oppo neo 5s is the coolest smart device with the good operating system that allow us to get use this device every time easily
By: areeba, panjab on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo neo 5s this is the good smartphone which has the best functions and has the really good speed of the RAM which is we really need
By: sameena, panjab on May, 21 2019
We easily get shot the photos in the dim light from this mobile camera that is able to get shot the every photo clearly without get bright light
By: K, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
We easily get shot the photos in the dim light from this mobile camera that is able to get shot the every photo clearly without get bright light
By: K, K on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo new has been gifted by my brother on my 22nd birthday. Oppo is my
choice of phone due to its amazing camera features. I love to click selfies and
photos randomly. It has a unique sleek design, I love it.
By: omar, Quetta on Jan, 27 2019
OPPO NEO 5S is the most outdated cellphone of OPPO not even available in the market anymore. Very limited features available in this cellphone specially very weak internal storage and battery timing.
By: Ali, abbottabad on Aug, 08 2018
The nice device of oppo neo 5s that has the amazing performance processor that give the good performance without get any hanging
By: kashaf, lahore on Jul, 10 2018
The nice device of oppo neo 5s that has the amazing performance processor that give the good performance without get any hanging
By: irema, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
Oppo Neo 5s looks like the great smartphone with all kind of functions and has the brilliant functions which allow user to install the heavy games in it with good functions
By: Meer, Karachi on May, 18 2018
03247492559
By: Noor Fatima, Faisalabad on Dec, 11 2017
Get the amazing performance with these new smartphones which is now here by the Oppo which is the most selling band in the market nowadays by every user
By: Danish, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
Oppo Neo 5s the smartphone which has the best android Operating system with great applications we could definitely love to use here
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
I have oppo find 7a which I have using since two years and so far I didn’t face any problem from this device and still gives me good performance
By: Yahya, Fairfax on Nov, 07 2017
I really like the every mobile of oppo brand but this brand mobiles does enough short in the market but now I must buy this mobile of oppo neo 5 soon
By: urooba, karachi on May, 07 2017
Mine grandfather use this mobile of oppo 5s who has the good battery life who he use it every time and it works good without hanging
By: aroosh, karachi on May, 01 2017
oh yes, this is my phone. i dont know but i am feeling so great watching my phone over here that is in my hand . lol. to be honest i recommend you this mobile.
By: Zaheer, Islamabad on Apr, 25 2017
You don’t have any idea how the best site this is that has complete mobiles information that we really need to know and this oppo 5s is the good mobile of this oppo brand
By: sumera, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
This is really glad to me because I was seeing for this smartphone from a long time and now I have it and I am enjoying the best apps performance in it
By: Basit, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
When I want to buy the any mobile of any brand so before I use this site to knowing the full detail about that who gives me every important information
By: rimsa, karachi on Mar, 21 2017
I don’t want to purchase it ever because this is mine first mobile who gives me the best facility and also ha she amazing features
By: warda, karachi on Mar, 09 2017
The oppo new 5s is the big brand mobile who many peoples want to use but mostly it can’t available in the markets
By: fariha, hydrabad on Feb, 20 2017
No dough that this is the best mobile of oppo neo 5s who take the good response from every way like battery life and features
By: farhana, pindi on Feb, 10 2017
I used this mobile of oppo new 5s who had the best camera results I was taking the many photos by this of the many beautiful things
By: ameena, lahore on Feb, 06 2017
The great apps are available at this page you can get the great information about the smartphones at this website but it’s truly amazing to use the Oppo Neo 5s faster performance best browsing on Data
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Jan, 19 2017
I am not interesting in kitkat version that is the reason that I decide to sell my OPPO Neo 5s smart phone. This device is good in looking wise but browsing is too slow, I will buy the next model.
By: sharjeel, khi on Jan, 03 2017
oppo phone neo 5s ia amasterpiece in disguise, all thanks to the efficient system of battery power 2 for long enough time even with an intensive use of 3g smartphone.
By: riaz, oslo on Dec, 31 2016
oppo’s neo 5s is a dream come true ! ease of use and high quality of shining display is guaranteed by a 4.5 inch wide super lcd touch screen that can manage displaying 16 milion colors.
By: gafoor, faislabad on Dec, 26 2016
It has the expecting price which we need to buy that’s price mobile and also it is very easy to use which everyone can use that easily
By: azeeza, lahore on Dec, 24 2016
I am extremely waiting for my salary when I will be able to buy this smartphone I am a hugest fan of Oppo Neo 5s
By: Aslam, Karachi on Dec, 18 2016
They don’t launched this Oppo New 6s on this page but I got it from the other website in reasonable price
By: Bilal, Lahore on Dec, 13 2016
its camera is good. so many facility have to develop in all oppo phones. I am using a oppo 5s phone satisfy. high cost feature. data movement option is given. low memory. photos are likely good 
By: fizan, shadiwaal on Dec, 07 2016
now i am usinq oppo joy the phone iz simply awesome itz function like apple software itz camera superb love oppo.amazing this smatphone. it is cheaper compared to the previous phones that I bought, I am afraid it will explode. Yet I have used for a year, no lagging, battery condition good, service centre and online service also efficient. 
By: younas, nawabshah on Dec, 07 2016
the sound quality of this oppo neo 5s is good.oppo neo 5s is one of the best smartphone ever.this phone offers dual sim
By: kainat, islambad on Dec, 04 2016
This is the very good smart hand set and its price is not much costly so everyone can bout it easily and can’t difficulty to understand it
By: tahira, karachi on Nov, 16 2016
The Oppo new 5s is not the new hand set but it work very good and it’s not too much expensive so every person can buy that
By: hania, thatta on Nov, 12 2016
The price of OPPO Neo 5s is not available in PKR but I personally feel that this device may be expensive in Pakistan because it is LTE supported as well camera is also perfect.
By: bilal, khi on Nov, 09 2016
Oppo 5s has the very good battery timing which we use that in all day long for the many things like watching movies, calling, 4G data and many more things
By: saima, karachi on Nov, 08 2016
This phone provides internal memory of 8 GB with 1 GB RAM and external memory of supported up to 128 GB through microSD card slot system. Oppo Neo 5S offer connectivity with devices includes Bluetooth, WI-FI, GPS and microUSB v2.0.
By: tayyba, sialkot on Nov, 08 2016
This Oppo neo 5s seems like a promising device equipped with all the essential features and specs which peoples want in a smart phone. I will definitely purchase this phone.
By: ahmad, lahore on Nov, 06 2016
I used this mobile phone Oppo 5s and I was an amazing experience because it had the best camera result and also good supported to the 3G connection of mine sim card
By: hameena, karachi on Nov, 04 2016

OPPO Neo 5s : Related Mobiles

OPPO Neo 5s Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on OPPO Neo 5s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO Neo 5s detail

Where to Buy OPPO Neo 5s in Pakistan?

OPPO Neo 5s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Neo 5s5 in Karachi?

OPPO Neo 5s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Neo 5s in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO Neo 5s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Neo 5s in Islamabad?

OPPO Neo 5s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.