OPPO Neo REVIEWS

Check OPPO Neo reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO Neo features and specifications. The OPPO Neo review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO Neo video review.

OPPO Neo

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1900 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

OPPO Neo User Reviews & Feedback

This is the great camera result that exact everyone expect that for capturing the photos in the great result and without blasting the pixels
By: aneela, multan on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo neo the good smartphone of all time which has the really good speed of the RAM and has the great speed of the RAM for the better use
By: sadaf, karachi on May, 21 2019
Here available the whole details about the oppo neo who available in the rang able price with the many good qualities
By: ushba, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo neo is the perfect smartphone with all the latest features and has the
good camera result even in the darker it gives you the better selfies you need
By: Kaleem, R on Jan, 27 2019
I newly bought this mobile of oppo neo in just affordable price that has the I use that usually to shot the photos at any occasion because its camera results is outstanding
By: aleesha, karachi on May, 07 2017
I don’t wanna sale this mobile ever because i use it in whole day for calling and texting who is the best thing only in this mobile of oppo neo
By: abeeha, panjab on May, 01 2017
oppo neo mobile phones are so good. i really mean my words. mobile phones dont easily get my attention but to be honest this phone really did. i like it.
By: Sania, Hunza on Apr, 25 2017
The many eager peoples have to use this mobile who has the best camera results with the many specs and beautiful features but this brand mobiles is too short in the markets
By: samreen, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
It looks superb to use this smartphone by the Oppo because there is not freezing problem in this smartphone by the Oppo so far away
By: kashan, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
Without going anywhere I can take the every information about the every mobile phone which I want to use or buy it Oppo neo
By: fayqa, lahore on Mar, 21 2017
In the many markets I found it before week but that couldn’t fond on the any place so the gently I came back with disappointed
By: anaya, pindi on Feb, 20 2017
The Oppo Neo Real is equipped Dual core 1.3MHz processor. I love the smartness of this one cant wait to have this one in my hands.
By: Alishba, okarah on Apr, 04 2015
Look at the theme in the amazing LCD of oppo neo smart phone, i think it could be more expensive smart phone than other.
By: jibran, khi on Oct, 17 2014
This smart phone should be reasonable in price because i never watch any special things in the features of this phone.
By: naqvi, khi on Sep, 22 2014

OPPO Neo : Related Mobiles

OPPO Neo Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on OPPO Neo - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO Neo detail

Where to Buy OPPO Neo in Pakistan?

OPPO Neo is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Neo5 in Karachi?

OPPO Neo is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Neo in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO Neo from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Neo in Islamabad?

OPPO Neo is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.