OPPO R11 Plus REVIEWS

Check OPPO R11 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R11 Plus features and specifications. The OPPO R11 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R11 Plus video review.

OPPO R11 Plus

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 20 MP
Storage
64 GB 6 GB RAM

OPPO R11 Plus Video Review

OPPO R11 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Where I will find the Oppo R11 Plus kt screen/touch in Pakistan?
By: Quaid Hussain, Swabi on Jul, 26 2020
Its malty touch screen excite me to get use this device every time with the good performance and the nice pixels are so good of their
By: ayan, peshawar on Jun, 02 2019
Where to buy this phone in Lahore as its still not available on shops for sell Wanna buy new one 03234306058
By: ahsan, lahore on May, 29 2019
Oppo r11 plus the best smartphone which has no complaint about the features and about the battery life even after the longtime of it
By: hayma, faislabad on May, 21 2019
Very good quality camera nice picture quality and i persnally like this smartphone
By: Zabaan, Faislabad on Mar, 01 2019
This oppo r11 plus is the amazing performance tab who has the malty touch display with the jelly beans software that is so amazing thing in it
By: tayaba, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
It has the best timing who give the performance in whole day long for calling
and using the data for browsing the apps
By: Qasim, K on Jan, 27 2019
Oppo r11 is a good smartphone you can easily manage many apps on it because if
the good built in memory of this brilliant smartphone
By: Qasim, Sialkot on Jan, 05 2019
Nokia oppo r11 plus this is the good smartphone which has the best functions and has the really good speed of the RAM which is we really need
By: namra, panjab on Dec, 24 2018
The Oppo R11 Plus is definitely a flagship killer. The day of OnePlus are gone as they have started charging so much for their phones too
By: Tariq, Karachi on Oct, 01 2018
The best quality I found in this cellphone R11 Plus is its camera. I have never seen this quality of camera in any of the phone and I must appreciate OPPO for having this superb quality.
By: Hussain, lahore on Aug, 03 2018
OPPO R11 has very splendid looks with very remarkable features. Display screen is 6inches which will be good for watching movies and very beautiful camera result favorable for girl who loves to take photo.
By: Tasleem, Jaranwala on Jul, 23 2018
Oppo R11 Plus the smartphone which has the great method of using the LCD with the high quality RAM speed with the amazing WI FI heavy chipset
By: Sami, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo R11 Plus the smartphone which has the great method of using the LCD with the high quality RAM speed with the amazing WI FI heavy chipset
By: Waleed, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo R11 Plus the smartphone which has the great method of using the LCD with the high quality RAM speed with the amazing WI FI heavy chipset
By: Waleed, Karachi on May, 18 2018
The oppo r11 plus has the huge ram that is unbeatable because it is able to save everything it without get any trouble
By: anam, islamabad on Apr, 30 2018
With the help of this device of oppo r11 plus everyone can easily use that with the beautiful abilities and the long time warranty
By: rafia, islamabad on Apr, 27 2018
Signal coverage of the Oppo smartphone is really good never heating up too much on the Data Usage which is the best thing on the android smartphone
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
Oppo R11 plus the good smartphone with the amazing operating system what we exactly need for the better performance what we want
By: Shamim, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
I want to buy this mobile of oppo r11 plus but I don’t know where I can buy this mobile because I found this mobile in every market of mine city
By: afeefa, islamabad on Dec, 01 2017
Oppo r11 plus has the amazing smart phone which everyone need to use that with the lots of abilities and best battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: meerab, islamabad on Nov, 29 2017
This oppo r11 plus looking the perfect device that has the many reliabilities and the huge ram that is able to save many data in it easily
By: hayma, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Lovely look amazing applications functions are also smart which makes it more comfortable for using to the long time what you need
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
How much price of this phone oppo R11 & Released date in pakistan
By: Abid Sewag, Layyah on Jul, 10 2017

OPPO R11 Plus : Related Mobiles

OPPO R11 Plus Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on OPPO R11 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R11 Plus detail

Where to Buy OPPO R11 Plus in Pakistan?

OPPO R11 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R11 Plus5 in Karachi?

OPPO R11 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R11 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R11 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R11 Plus in Islamabad?

OPPO R11 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.