OPPO R11 REVIEWS

Price N/A

OPPO R11

OPPO R11 User Reviews & Feedback

The oppo r11 has the beautiful hd screen and the slim cool look that make perfect of this smart phone with the great resolution
By: nesha, lahore on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo r11 the bets smartphone which can make the best performance of the applications and has the really good speed of the RAM we just need
By: roshni, panjab on May, 21 2019
The features of Oppo r11 is good and the screen pixels are so good that never get blasting and also helps to shot the every photo clearly
By: yusra, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
You should get the great experience from this device of oppo r11 that has the
good battery standby who the everyone wants to use that
By: Asad, Mandi on Jan, 27 2019
How can I record my phone call. Actuall when I buy this oppo r11 mobile phone at
this time its sow call record option but not now. So plese anybody tell me how can I
solve this proble and can record voice call.
By: Elaaf, Quetta on Jan, 05 2019
Oppo r11 the smartphone which has the best performance of the applications with the great method of using the high speed of the Ram
By: tooba, islamabad on Dec, 24 2018
This cell phone is very successful because one cannot easily have other cell phone with these features in this range.
By: Shiraz, Faisalabad on Oct, 14 2018
OPPO R11 has one of the best camera quality. After looking at its camera quality I can actually claim OPPO as a selfie phone.
By: Qasim, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
I just dont understand why a company like Oppo that is yet not parallel to big crocodile companies like Samsung and Huawei is pricing its sets that high!
By: Shabbir, Hyderabad on Sep, 25 2018
It has the many different apps and the new features that make this device
very exciting with the great display and the amazing battery timing
By: Maheen, Norway on Sep, 01 2018
I can find any differences in OPPO R11 and OPPO R77 apart from its display size. I must not recommend this cellphone because one should pay more just for a minimal increase in its display screen.
By: Sulaiman, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
oppo r11 is just as same as other Note series cellphone of oppo. oppo has
failed to put innovation in their cellphone and must work hard to regain its
reputation.
By: Sila, Gujrat on Aug, 10 2018
I can’t find any difference in the shape and design of OPPO cellphones. OPPO needs to bring innovation in their handset and some exciting features for its customer to get attract.
By: Humayun, kashmir on Aug, 01 2018
Oppo R11 the good smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM with the reliable operating speed what we definitely have in the list
By: Anees, Karachi on May, 01 2018
Oppo R11s this smartphone has the cheap price and the amazing specs what we think to have in the list for the better use of it
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
Oppo R11 the smartphone with the amazing functions and has the really good price which si w exactly need to have in the list of affording
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
Oppo R11 the smartphone which has the good services what we need sot this is the best thing what we want for using the amazing smartphone
By: Kashan, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Oppo R11 the good specs of Oppo makes me able to get the amazing services of the smartphones so this is the great thing I have in it
By: Kareem, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Looking so beautiful device and the amazing abilities which everyone likes to use that and the battery timing has the best battery standby which works for a long time
By: rameez, islamabad on Nov, 29 2017
Oppo r11 looking the cool device in this photo who has the many reliabilities which make it perfect for everyone and the battery standby is truly amazing of their
By: hani, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Oppo R11 the great smartphone for me because it makes me able to play games everywhere on data usage without stuck and anything else
By: Shan, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
Support everything what you need to install in it so this will be future smartphone for all the android lovers who just love to use Android
By: namra, islamabad on Oct, 05 2017
Oppo R11 this is the god range of smartphone what every user like to use here so I extremely prefer this smartphone to all my friends for better life
By: Taha, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017

OPPO R11 : Related Mobiles

OPPO R11 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on OPPO R11 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R11 detail.