OPPO R11s Plus REVIEWS

Check OPPO R11s Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R11s Plus features and specifications. The OPPO R11s Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R11s Plus video review.

OPPO R11s Plus

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.43"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 20 MP
Storage
64 GB 6 GB RAM

OPPO R11s Plus Video Review

OPPO R11s Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I am using Oppo R11s Plus and it is awesome. I brought it after reading the reviews from this page.
By: Hifza, Karachi on Oct, 24 2019
Oppo r11s plus has the good price range that’s why many people love to go with it also it has the good performance of android version with brilliant RAM speed
By: hayma, lahore on Mar, 23 2019
Oppo all phones is nice it is similar a vivo smartphone its made very good build quality
By: Zafar, Karachi on Mar, 01 2019
Oppo r11s plus this is the good smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM which helps me really much for working on the multitasking
By: fakhra, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
Good really beautiful screen nice sharp display and looking nice bezzles
By: Amna, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Oppo is the best phone design i am satisfying the phone i am fan of oppo phones good smartdesign or good camera
By: Daniyal, Islamabad on Jan, 14 2019
This oppo r11s plus is looking so classy in this photo who giving us the many good
performance things in this reasonable price
By: Nadeem, Mandi on Nov, 27 2018
Good to see OPPO brining innovations in their design. OPPO cellphones are the most reliable and durable after Nokia and Samsung.
By: Meezan, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I dont know anything about Oppo sets but one thing is assured that i will never like to experiment the company by investing this high in a phone. Will go for a mid range phone in that case.
By: Saqib, Faisalabad. on Oct, 02 2018
This is nice beautiful device of oppo r11s plus with the updated software of android who we easily get use that with the many features
By: nehal, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
Oppo R11S plus is definitely better and more advanced than Opoo R11S- luckily i got the opportunity to use both of them but i found the former better.
By: Sanam, Peshawar on Sep, 16 2018
OPPO R11S Plus has an amazing battery timing and a very impressive display screen. Internal storage of this cellphone is also very impressive and camera quality as per of OPPO their standards.
By: Saqlain, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
I really like OPPO R11S Plus because of its ultimate big screen. I must be favorable for people like me who has a habit to watch movies on cellphones. Display also appears to be interesting.
By: waqas, karachi on Jul, 29 2018
Oppo r11s plus mobile with the simple features and has the good battery life with reliable chipset of the signals which has no issues
By: Daniya, lahore on Jul, 17 2018
The good screen resolution having in this smart phone that provide us the good display for watching the blue ray movies easily without blasting the pixels
By: sumair, panjab on Jul, 13 2018
Oppo R11s Plus has the great worth in the market so I just bought it because of its good functions and run the good apps in it with the brilliant functions I need
By: nida, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of oppo r11s plus that never get hanging or heat up the body temperature and also gives the good performance every time
By: reema, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Oppo R11s Plus has the great worth in the market so I just bought it because of its good functions and run the good apps in it with the brilliant functions I need
By: Hadi, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
The oppo r11s plus is the great smart phone of this oppo brand that give us the reliable apps and the good features that works really good without get any problem
By: warda, Karachi on Jun, 20 2018
The amazing performance smart phone of oppo r11s plus that great operating system that allow us to; get to use this device with the faster speed
By: anam, islamabad on Jun, 01 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this deice of oppo r11s plus that is bel to give the long time performance with this great battery standby
By: hifza, islamabad on May, 24 2018
Oppo R11 Plus this is the famous smartphone which has the great price and the good looking camera result with the faster RAM speed and has the good functions
By: Saleem, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo R11s the smartphone which has the perfect budget with the good performance of the applications with the reliable speed of the RAM
By: Ahad, Karachi on May, 01 2018
Oppo R11s Plus the great smartphone which has the really good functions with all the good specs what we really want to have in the list
By: Danish, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
I am using the Oppo R11 Plus which gives me the amazing functions and has the really good price I would like to use in it
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
This is such a nice smart phone oppo r11s plus who attract to everyone for using that in this reasonable price and the long life warranty
By: lareeb, multan on Mar, 28 2018
The best display and the beautiful scree resolution available now in this smart phone of oppo r11s plus who attract to everyone for using that
By: afshan, islamabad on Mar, 20 2018
The oppo r11s plus is so fast smart phone that has the best operating system who allow to get use this device easily with the many reliable abilities
By: nomra, karachi on Mar, 13 2018
One of my mate is a kick the bucket heart admirer of oppo and he has utilized
relatively every version of oppo r11 models. Presently a days he is utilizing Huawei
P9.
By: Danial, Sahiwal on Mar, 11 2018
This is looking so nice smart device of oppo r11s that has the faster speed and the many good abilities that is able to works faster every time
By: asma, karachi on Mar, 09 2018
This is looking so nice smart device of oppo r11s that has the faster speed and the many good abilities that is able to works faster every time
By: asma, karachi on Mar, 09 2018
Oppo is the best smartphone series nowadays and their smartphone extremely awesome and give me the amazing android speed which I would love to use
By: Ambar, karachi on Mar, 06 2018
This is mine good device so far which I have been using from a long time that has the many specs and the beautiful camera result that neve blasting the pixels
By: yasmeen, lahore on Feb, 23 2018
This is mine good device so far which I have been using from a long time that has the many specs and the beautiful camera result that neve blasting the pixels
By: yasmeen, lahore on Feb, 23 2018
With the help of this smart phone of oppo r11s everyone can easily watch the any movie in the beautiful resolution and the good pixels
By: lareeb, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018
hi can anyone tell when this oppo r11s plus is going to be launched in pakistan nd whats its cost?
By: hina, sukkur on Feb, 06 2018
Oppo R11s great technology which is using in this smartphone with the largest development skill which is pretty reliable for user
By: Jamal, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
Oppo R11s Plus amazing smartphone with all the extra features you want in the Samsung Galaxy smartphone with the expensive rates from them
By: Qadir, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
The best device in the reasonable price available now in the reasonable price that allow to use it every time without get face any trouble
By: hania, islamabad on Jan, 30 2018
Oppo R11s plus smartphone with some features which is new announcing in the Operating system you will love to have in it
By: Danish, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018

OPPO R11s Plus : Related Mobiles

OPPO R11s Plus Reviews

Read 52 User reviews and comments on OPPO R11s Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R11s Plus detail

Where to Buy OPPO R11s Plus in Pakistan?

OPPO R11s Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R11s Plus5 in Karachi?

OPPO R11s Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R11s Plus in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R11s Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R11s Plus in Islamabad?

OPPO R11s Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.