OPPO R11s REVIEWS

Check OPPO R11s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R11s features and specifications. The OPPO R11s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R11s video review.

OPPO R11s

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.01"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 20 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO R11s Video Review

OPPO R11s User Reviews & Feedback

This oppo r11s is looking so classy smart phone of the reliable brand of oppo that provide us the good performance with their faster speed
By: huba, hydrabad on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo r11s smartphone with the high quality resolution and has the really good features with the amazing price I just afford
By: tooba, muree on May, 21 2019
Change your mind with this new oppo r11s with amazing battery time with the booster application boosting performance you would like to use
By: naeema, lahore on Mar, 23 2019
I Like very much camera best long time battery timing nice using experience good smartphone i am oppo fan
By: Zareen, Lahore on Mar, 01 2019
The reliable smart phone of oppo r11s that give us the best quality without the beautiful and good looking smart phone
By: wareesha, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo r11s the smartphone with the really good functions and has the really good speed of the RAM we just have in the list
By: harib, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
Nice beautiful gorgeous phone great phone i am satisfying good battery life nice experienced
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
This is so nice smart phone of oppo r11s with the great and amazing smart phone that everyone like to use that without get any trouble
By: rimsha, karachi on Jan, 04 2019
Oppo r11s the perfect mobile phone which has the good battery life and light in
weight with long time calling experience which is really good
By: Furqan, Sialkot on Dec, 30 2018
Oppo r11s mobile phone with the functions what we could definitely need and this is pretty good to see that online with the good battery life
By: harib, karachi on Dec, 24 2018
Oppo r11s is one of the most advertised Smartphone by Oppo and honestly, it
deserves every bit of the hype. The phone is truly amazing and worth not missing.
By: Bakhtawar, Karachi on Nov, 27 2018
OPPO R11S has an amazing internal storage capacity as well as very high class camera quality. Battery timing of this cellphone is also very impressive.
By: Saad, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I think the features of OPPO R11S do justify its price. Battery timing of this handset is amazing as well as its processor.
By: Tahir, lahore on Oct, 12 2018
OPPO R11S is one of the most top rated cell phone of this time having beautiful wide display screen favorable for people like me who love to watch movies late night through Netflix and other apps.
By: Babar, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
The performance of R11S is butter smooth and i really admire its RAM and processor in particular. A set that definitely offers value against money.
By: Iqbal, Lahore on Oct, 02 2018
i need this cell in good condition please contact me 03224990889
By: sana butt, lahore on Sep, 27 2018
I am having internet connectivity problem with R11S, i believe the strength is weak.
By: Shiza, Lahore on Sep, 23 2018
Now here having smart performance processor that is able to gives the great performance with whole day long without get any trouble like hanging or others
By: mishal, panjab on Sep, 19 2018
The camera quality of Oppo R11S is excellent owing to 20 MP it comes along with, so I love to take pictures with my phone all the time.
By: Iqbal , Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
OPPO R11S currently is not available in the market and I believe it is to be a very durable and reliable cellphone. I must suggest people to buy this cellphone if they can find it in the market.
By: Arsalan, sukkhur on Aug, 19 2018
OPPO R11S is the most stylish and most beautiful cellphone I have come across. I am just concern about its prices and will buy it if it comes under my budget.
By: Dawood, faisalabad on Jul, 29 2018
Oppo r11s the smartphone which has the good speed of RAM and the amazing faster operating system with all the great applications performance
By: neha, lahore on Jul, 17 2018
This device of oppo r11s has the good software that help us to get use it with the good performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: asma, multan on Jul, 13 2018
Oppo R11s this smartphone is amazing and it has the very good functions which helps me so much for the good experience of the apps and has great battery life
By: shena, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
With the help of this smart phone of oppo r11s we easily shot he every epic moment of our life with the clear picture quality that never get blasting the pixels
By: ayma, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Oppo R11s this smartphone is amazing and it has the very good functions which helps me so much for the good experience of the apps and has great battery life
By: Shan, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
This is the good device of the reliable brand of oppo who has the beautiful screen resolution with the good pixels that never get blasting
By: amena, Panjab on Jun, 20 2018
The oppo r11s is so nice smart phone of the reliable brand allow us to get use this device whole day long with the long time battery standby
By: hafiz, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018
This beautiful smart phone gives the good performance with the exclusive features and many bright colors that attract to everyone for using it very eagerly
By: kashaf, Panjab on May, 24 2018
Oppo R11s the smartphone which has the ultimate faster speed of the RAM and has the very good functions for using the smartphone on the faster way what we need
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on May, 18 2018
If you have this smartphone so you should have to learn that how to use with the frequent speed by clearing the cachea files in this smartphone
By: Amber, Karachi on May, 01 2018
Oppo R11s this smartphone is extremely amazing and this is really good for me to that to have the brilliant performance of it
By: Sameer, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
Oppo R11s the smartphone which can give your applications long lasting best performance and has the perfect Operating speed for the best experience
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
By this smart phone of oppo r11s we easily get save the anything in it easily due to the huge Belton memory that helps to get save any heavy data in it easily
By: uzma, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
The oppo r11s is so good smart phone who helps to get use this device easily with the faster speed due to the bets processor
By: hania, Karachi on Mar, 20 2018
By this smart device we easily get watch the movies in the beautiful resolution who has the good screen pixels with the many beautiful colors
By: reshma, karachi on Mar, 13 2018
oppo r11s is the coolest cell phone. I like its amazing usefulness. To be
straightforward I value the camera result. It has proficient camera result that I
adore it a lot.
By: Naheed, faislabad on Mar, 11 2018
Without get any trouble now easily get use this smart phone without facing any trouble or heat up the body temperature also with the good presence you can use that
By: ushba, lahore on Mar, 09 2018
Without get any trouble now easily get use this smart phone without facing any trouble or heat up the body temperature also with the good presence you can use that
By: ushba, lahore on Mar, 09 2018
Oppo R11s I am using this brilliant smartphone which has the really good functions and give me the best amazing price what I can easily afford
By: Jameel, karachi on Mar, 06 2018

OPPO R11s : Related Mobiles

OPPO R11s Reviews

Read 70 User reviews and comments on OPPO R11s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R11s detail

Where to Buy OPPO R11s in Pakistan?

OPPO R11s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R11s5 in Karachi?

OPPO R11s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R11s in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R11s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R11s in Islamabad?

OPPO R11s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.