OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) REVIEWS

Check OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) features and specifications. The OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) video review.

OPPO R15 Neo (AX5)

Price: Rs. 28,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.2"
Battery
4230 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 2 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) Video Review

OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) User Reviews & Feedback

Hey !Are you there to help me
plz tell me about about it's water resistant quality because I wanna buy on the desired specification
By: Bisma, Karachi on Oct, 19 2020
Oppo r15 neo I am using this smartphone which has the amazing speed with all the best functions and has the perfect operating speed for the gaming online
By: tooba, karachi on Sep, 20 2019
This smartphone has so many features in it it’s camera is excellent and it’s very cheap you can easily afford it
By: Naveed, Karachi on Aug, 03 2019
This phone is like every one in many different features but it's not a good Mobile it's a cheap mobile features and colors but I surprised everyone because I am laying
By: Abdullah , Lahore on Jul, 24 2019
Here having the whole detail about this device of Oppo r15 neo that has the good battery standby and the good Belton memory for saving many data in it easily
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 23 2019
Great experienced i recently purchased good experienced nice camera quality
By: Kamran, Islamabad on Jan, 16 2019
I really like the looks of this cellphone and the best part of this series is that they are available in many other colors.
By: Asim, lahore on Nov, 23 2018
The best thing about OPPO is that its camera quality very amazing secondly their cellphones are available in many other colors as well.
By: Shadab, karachi on Nov, 07 2018
OPPO R15 NEO is quite a stylish cellphone favorable for young boys. These types of cellphone aren’t very much favorable for ladies.
By: Tauseef, islamabad on Oct, 20 2018
The Oppo R15 Neo is a little under powered for a 28000 phone, you guys should check out the new Nokia phones
By: Hira, Hyderabad on Oct, 05 2018
The Oppo R15 Neo is a very long lasting phone, I can comfortably use it for 1 and a half day. The only issue i have is with the low res display
By: Fatima, Hyderabad on Sep, 25 2018
Here we have the oppo r15 neo that has the long time warranty in this reasonable price who we easily get use that without get any trouble
By: samra, lahore on Sep, 07 2018
Its having the great display that I expected in mine best smart phone with the long time battery standby that could give me the long time performance
By: nosheen, Karachi on Sep, 06 2018
It’s looking so attractive smart phone of oppo r15 neo with the big hd screen and the amazing bright screen resolution that gentle to everyone for using it
By: tooba, islamabad on Sep, 05 2018

OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) : Related Mobiles

OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) detail

Where to Buy OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) in Pakistan?

OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R15 Neo (AX5)5 in Karachi?

OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) in Islamabad?

OPPO R15 Neo (AX5) is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.