OPPO R15 Plus REVIEWS

Check OPPO R15 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R15 Plus features and specifications. The OPPO R15 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R15 Plus video review.

OPPO R15 Plus

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.2"
Battery
3750 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 20 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

OPPO R15 Plus Video Review

OPPO R15 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

The good reliable smart phone of oppo r15 plus who has the amazing abilities and the good smart body shape also has it
By: danish, multan on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo r115 plus smartphone with all kind of functions we just love to have because of its great features I can easily use it with the amazing applications in it
By: BIYA, ibadan on Jan, 26 2019
I was thinking to change my cell phone and in the wake of perusing the highlights of
this cell, i.e. Oppo r15 mobile phone, I am thinking to get it for myself. Since it
appears to be so alluring to me.
By: Rameen, wazirabad on Jan, 05 2019
Oppo r15 plus this is the really good smartphone which gives me the long lasting experience of having the great features of it here
By: kashaf, LAHORE on Dec, 24 2018
OPPO R15 Plus pro is a very recent and reliable cell phone. Features of this cell phone do worth its price.
By: Sarim, lahore on Oct, 12 2018
I just looked into the market for this thing but this isn’t available in any of the market. OPPO must launch this cell phone as soon as possible so that I could fulfill my craving.
By: Hasan, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
Two things i really liked about R15 plus, 1, it fall under my range, 2, it is a phone that is perfect for my Android needs.
By: Mahirah, Faisalabad on Sep, 23 2018
Oppo R15 this smartphone is really better I am using it and it allow me to make my work really faster as I want with the best performance of the Operating system
By: Naveed, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo R15 this smartphone is really better I am using it and it allow me to make my work really faster as I want with the best performance of the Operating system
By: Naveed, Karachi on May, 18 2018

OPPO R15 Plus : Related Mobiles

OPPO R15 Plus Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on OPPO R15 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R15 Plus detail

Where to Buy OPPO R15 Plus in Pakistan?

OPPO R15 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R15 Plus5 in Karachi?

OPPO R15 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R15 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R15 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R15 Plus in Islamabad?

OPPO R15 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.