OPPO R15 REVIEWS

Check OPPO R15 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R15 features and specifications. The OPPO R15 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R15 video review.

OPPO R15

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.28"
Battery
3450 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 5 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

OPPO R15 Video Review

OPPO R15 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to get buy this smart phone of oppo r15 that has the big hd screen with the good screen pixels that never get blasting
By: azra, islamabad on Mar, 23 2019
Beautiful back mate finishing great smartphone amazing nice using perfomance
By: Umair, Lahore on Mar, 01 2019
Oppo r15 simple and better look of the smartphone with the great life experience what we need and this is extremely good for me to have it
By: tooba, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
Nice beautiful design with long battery life smooth running i like that a oppo phones
By: Shabana, Karachi on Jan, 14 2019
Oppo r15 is the best smartphone with all the specs we really want in this year in our
phones which is compulsory for us now
By: Qaswar, Sialkot on Jan, 05 2019
Oppo r15 this smartphone has the realty good battery life with the amazing speed of the RAM and has the really good camera result
By: lareeb, karachi on Dec, 24 2018
OPPO R15 has not yet entered the market. I am planning to have this cell phone but had to sell my current because of its high prospective price.
By: Kaif, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
My friend bought this cell phone and he was very satisfied with its performance. He use to say that it has battery timing issue due to very high display resolution but fast charge facilities can overcome this issue very easily.
By: Azam, lahore on Oct, 05 2018
Couldn't get over with its jaw dropping design that is good enough to catch everyone's attention, the moment it comes out of my pocket.
By: Murtaza, Hyderabad on Sep, 24 2018
its so nice mobile
camera result is so nice
i really like my oppo R15
By: M.ARSLAN, GUJRANWALA on Aug, 23 2018
Isk price Pakistan m kia hga
By: fahad, Hyderabad on Jul, 12 2018
Oppo R15 amazing smartphone which has the very low price that everyone can easily afford this smartphone for using the new things we need to see
By: Anas, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo R15 this smartphone has the cheap price with all the good rates what we really want to have in the list of the great access on the social network
By: Aslam, Karachi on May, 01 2018
Oppo R15 is the best smartphone which is affordable and has the really good speed of the RAM what we exactly want to have
By: Ammar, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018

OPPO R15 : Related Mobiles

OPPO R15 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on OPPO R15 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R15 detail

Where to Buy OPPO R15 in Pakistan?

OPPO R15 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R155 in Karachi?

OPPO R15 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R15 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R15 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R15 in Islamabad?

OPPO R15 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.