OPPO R15x REVIEWS

Check OPPO R15x reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R15x features and specifications. The OPPO R15x review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R15x video review.

OPPO R15x

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.4"
Battery
3600 mAh
Camera
16MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

OPPO R15x Video Review

OPPO R15x User Reviews & Feedback

Oppo r15x this is the best smartphone which can give me the amazing experience of making my applications performance very well
By: aneeqa, islamabad on Sep, 20 2019
The great battery standby provide in this device of oppo r15x that works really nice without get heat up the body temperature
By: HAYA, multan on Mar, 23 2019
I want any discount.....and in swabi how much it cost...
By: shehzad shah, swabi on Mar, 23 2019
Pakistan me avail hai
Or kese mile ga
By: Nabeel, Lahore on Mar, 19 2019
Meray pass huawai honor 10 lite hy agr koi bhai exchange krna chahta hy to plzzzz contact full warrenty mn hy just 2 din use hy... Oppo f9, f7 6gb are also contact..
By: Sadam Hussain , Jhang on Feb, 22 2019
kaha se mily ga yeh mobile
By: ali, lahore on Feb, 10 2019
kaha se mily ga yeh mobile
By: ali, lahore on Feb, 10 2019
Oppo r15x this is my favorite smartphone and it allow me to use the best speed of the RAM for the great experience of the gaming online
By: GOHR, izmir on Jan, 26 2019
What a beautiful design phone sharp camera nice features i am satisfying
By: Hamad, karachi on Jan, 14 2019
I really like the shape and looks of OPPO R15X and according to me this would be a really good hit in the market. Features of this cellphone is also very impressive.
By: Danish, lahore on Nov, 07 2018
Elegantly designed phone, with good size and color also have amazing camera pixels, and advanced operating software (Oreo).
By: Aihsan, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
I AM a YouTuber I want unbix it with my subscribers if they interested so they will buy it
By: Asad Zaib, Mastung on Oct, 17 2018

OPPO R15x : Related Mobiles

OPPO R15x Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on OPPO R15x - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R15x detail

Where to Buy OPPO R15x in Pakistan?

OPPO R15x is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R15x5 in Karachi?

OPPO R15x is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R15x in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R15x from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R15x in Islamabad?

OPPO R15x is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.