OPPO R17 REVIEWS

Check OPPO R17 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R17 features and specifications. The OPPO R17 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R17 video review.

OPPO R17

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.4"
Battery
3500 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 5 MP
Storage
128 GB 8 GB RAM

OPPO R17 Video Review

OPPO R17 User Reviews & Feedback

I am planning to purchase Oppo R17 and thank you for offering us every inch of detail. This website is really a great helper.
By: farha, Lahore on Oct, 24 2019
This oppo r17 is so good smart phone of the bug brand of Oppo that provide us the amazing smart abilities and the beautiful screen resolution
By: havia, multan on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo r17 simple and better look of the smartphone with the great life experience what we need and this is extremely good for me to have it
By: mishal, karachi on May, 21 2019
Oppo r17 is my one of this favorite smartphone in the oppo because it never compelled me to think about the low performance about it
By: narmeen, multan on Mar, 23 2019
Buy kahan say karon ya phone
By: Ayesha, Karachi on Mar, 05 2019
Good beautiful smartphone oppo made special phone it is so marvelous looking design
By: Fiza, Rawalpindi on Mar, 01 2019
I imperesive looking design stylish phone its looks great but price me expensive india me sasta he
By: Suriya, Karachi on Feb, 18 2019
So nice smart phone of oppo r17 of the bets and reliable brand that give us the amazing abilities for using with the long life warranty
By: BIYA, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
This mlanuchlanuch
By: Irfan Arif, Lahore on Jan, 29 2019
Oppo r17 the smartphone with the high configuration and has the best speed of the RAM with the amazing collection of the applications
By: yusra, maputo on Jan, 26 2019
Kya Yr India Main Yehi Mobile 19000 Main Lounch Hua Aur Pakistan Main 57000 Had Hai
By: Shebi Khan , Dera Ismail khan on Jan, 26 2019
Ye kb ho ga Pakistan main lanuch
By: Prince, Fsb on Jan, 21 2019
Fix price
By: Afraz, Kotli on Jan, 19 2019
Over all a goodphone nice specification good sharp camera but have oppo some increasing battery like minimum 4000 mah
By: Sufyan Khan, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Oppo r17 by Oppo is the best device which I used for a long duration, recently I sell
my device and buy a new model of the same brand.
By: Jameel, El Mahalla on Jan, 15 2019
Beautiful design with nice features really nice camera pixels i am satisfying
By: Hamza, Lahore on Jan, 14 2019
The beautiful camera result having in this device of oppo r17 that has its own filters
with the beautiful results and the pixels are very nice that never get blasting
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Jan, 05 2019
Kahan milega yeh moddle wala mobile
By: Muhammad fazil, Gilgit on Dec, 28 2018
R17 buy karna hai
By: KanwAl hunny, Lahore on Dec, 26 2018
Oppo r17 this is the smartphone which has the best functions and the really good speed of the RAM what we exactly need for using
By: sofia, LAHORE on Dec, 24 2018
Buy krna hai mobile oppo r17 final price kya ho gai 03016270396 Phela price Final kro
By: Imran kabeer, Gujrat on Dec, 21 2018
Looking great
By: Muhammad Sarfraz, Jhang on Dec, 11 2018
Good looking
By: Talha , Karachi. on Dec, 05 2018
We must appreciate OPPO for producing this beautiful cellphone with amazing splendid features. Price of this cellphone is also very reasonable against its quality.
By: Aysha, lahore on Nov, 22 2018
I would prefer people to go for these cellphone rather than going for Apple IPHONE. These cellphones have comparatively same features with less price.
By: Ahsan, Abbottabad on Oct, 17 2018
Oppo R17 is a fresh introduction by the company in the market. In spite of its high price, it offers value in the face of excellent design and sufficient storage capacity.
By: Ishaaq, Lahore on Sep, 12 2018
Oppo R17 is a fresh introduction by the company in the market. In spite of its high price, it offers value in the face of excellent design and sufficient storage capacity.
By: Mustufa, Sargodha on Sep, 12 2018
Can you please update the current market price of this oppo r17 in Karachi,
actually I have oppo r17 but I want to buy this device because its internal
memory and processor is much better.
By: Iram, Karachi on Sep, 04 2018
Can anyone tell me about any authentic oppo Service centre in Lahore? The
screen of my newly purchased phone is damaged and therefore, I need a
replacement of my phone screen Please help me
By: Ainy, Sharjah on Aug, 20 2018
Okay, the oppo r17 is incredible and has amazing features but what struck me
the most was the gorgeous blue cover. I fell in love with the cover and I knew
that I just had to get this phone. I love every bit of using it.
By: Bakhtawar, Attock on Aug, 17 2018

OPPO R17 : Related Mobiles

OPPO R17 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on OPPO R17 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R17 detail

Where to Buy OPPO R17 in Pakistan?

OPPO R17 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R175 in Karachi?

OPPO R17 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R17 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R17 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R17 in Islamabad?

OPPO R17 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.