OPPO R19 REVIEWS

Check OPPO R19 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R19 features and specifications. The OPPO R19 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R19 video review.

OPPO R19

Price: Rs. 52,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.4"
Battery
3500 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 2 MP
Storage
64 GB 6 GB RAM

OPPO R19 Video Review

OPPO R19 User Reviews & Feedback

Brilliant functions with great reliable experience of the RAM and has the perfect speed of the RAM we just love to have in the list
By: zafar, islamabad on Sep, 20 2019
The best screen resolution available now I this smart phone of oppo r19 who has the big hd screen with the malty touch display
By: kashaf, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo r19 the smartphone which makes my working time very good in the short time I can easily done my work with the help of it
By: tooba, multan on Jan, 26 2019
Its battery standby is so good that works really nice and also gives the performance whole day long with the faster speed as we need that
By: ammara, karachi on Jan, 04 2019
Oppo r19 the best smartphone which has no complaint about the features and about the battery life even after the longtime of it
By: haris, karachi on Dec, 24 2018
My friends has been using OPPO cellphones and they are highly satisfied with the top quality of their cellphones and I am planning to buy their cellphones as well.
By: Taimoor, islamabad on Nov, 25 2018
I really like the quality of the graphics in this cellphone. It is highly favorable for those who loves to watch movies or dramas on cellphone.
By: Tahir, karachi on Nov, 14 2018
It looking perfect for me the oppo r19 with the beautiful camera result with their beautiful filters that makes the photos so nice
By: anosha, islamabad on Nov, 12 2018
OPPO R19 has very impressive features within this price range. I strongly suggest people to buy this cell phone.
By: Ali, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Does the Oppo R19 have a in screen finger print scanner? or is it on the back cause looking at the picture it does feel like its in screen
By: Huda, Karachi on Oct, 17 2018

OPPO R19 : Related Mobiles

OPPO R19 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on OPPO R19 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R19 detail

Where to Buy OPPO R19 in Pakistan?

OPPO R19 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R195 in Karachi?

OPPO R19 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R19 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R19 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R19 in Islamabad?

OPPO R19 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.