OPPO R1C REVIEWS

Check OPPO R1C reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R1C features and specifications. The OPPO R1C review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R1C video review.

OPPO R1C

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

OPPO R1C User Reviews & Feedback

This cellphone is no more available in the market and the features of these cellphone is very much obsolete.
By: Asad, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I really like the innovations which has been taken place in this cellphone such as introduction of a new processor which no one has ever introduced and no home button making it complete touch cellphone.
By: Shumaila, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
This is such a great device of oppo r1c that has the malty touch display with the many beautiful malty colors as everyone like to use that
By: asma, panjab on Jul, 10 2018
This is such a great device of oppo r1c that has the malty touch display with the many beautiful malty colors as everyone like to use that
By: sahar, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
One of my friend is having this telephone and trust me its camera result is dominate. We generally take photographs from her cell phone any place we go and this thing some of the time disturbs her.
By: noor, lhr on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo R1C the smartphone which has the definite reason of android version because of the faster applications performance makes it reliable to install everything
By: Alam, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
Oppo is the unbeatable smartphone because they provide us the good rates which we never think about before and has the amazing features in their smartphones
By: Yahya, Kaduana on Nov, 07 2017
There we have the bets information available of the oppo r1c which the many peoples want to know about that with the actual price
By: rehman, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
I am feeling very happy to get this device to gifted me of mine mother that I was keep trying it buy it and save money for it
By: mishal, Karachi on Jul, 07 2017
If whenever I want to watch movie so I just choose mine this device of oppo r1c because this is mine best device of the beautiful resolution
By: salman, Karachi on Jul, 05 2017
i want to sale my OPPO R1c R-8207
By: ikram, muzaffar garh on Apr, 07 2017
It cant run 3g or 4g in Pakistan
By: ikram , muzaffar garh on Feb, 18 2017
My r1c gets warm near the camera when playing Candy Crush Saga. It also gets hot when using the camera in low light environments.otherrwise it is a good mobile.
By: noman, belgium on Dec, 07 2016
I am planning to buy this currently there are no sellers here.I love this phone.due to its outdated hardware . it is a good phone i think
By: tania, kotli on Dec, 07 2016
I need to ask a question about Oppo R1C from an expert! Can someone tell me how many hours can this phone operate for 3G, and 4G fast interest!! And is Color OS 2.0.1 UI for resolution colors?
By: Naseem, Karachi on Mar, 21 2016
Support 2G/3G/4G network and offers dual SIM to the users. If we talk about its hardware specs, Oppo R1C features Sapphire crystal back panel that is extendable up to external 128GB via micro SD card.
By: Ozair Wali, Islamabad on Apr, 04 2015
The configuration of oppo R1C based on the 4G LTE supporter. I think this is a first phone of oppo in which 4G is running, i just waiting for the price.
By: zahid, khi on Jan, 29 2015

OPPO R1C : Related Mobiles

OPPO R1C Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on OPPO R1C - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R1C detail

Where to Buy OPPO R1C in Pakistan?

OPPO R1C is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R1C5 in Karachi?

OPPO R1C is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R1C in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R1C from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R1C in Islamabad?

OPPO R1C is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.