OPPO R1k REVIEWS

Check OPPO R1k reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R1k features and specifications. The OPPO R1k review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R1k video review.

OPPO R1k

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

OPPO R1k User Reviews & Feedback

One of my cousin is utilizing this Oppo R1K mobile phone for the past two months. She was so glad to disclose to me this is the best ever cell phone she has ever utilized as a part of her life.
By: kinza, ladha sadha on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo R1K the brilliant smartphone is now I have and its feels really amazing to have this smartphone because it has everything we need to use on android
By: Amjadk, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
download the many heavy games which I play that every time because it has the ability to save the heavy games and apps and many software
By: kabeer, Wazirabad on Nov, 07 2017
Huge Belton memory is the brilliant of this device that could help you to save your many data that you can’t save in your other mobile phone
By: ramsha, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
Oppo R1k is a good smartphone and mostly Oppo have signal problems but this phone don’t have any issue by the signal and by the performance on online gaming what you usually faced
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
I really love this device. Display is crisp, the stereo speakers under the 1 speaker grill is awesome and loudest I ever heard on a smartphone. and camera is great
By: vicky, dallas on Dec, 07 2016
CAMERA is great. it has hdr and other filters.if compared to iphone 4 or 4s it has a better quality. no complains about it. its a good phone. my oppo r1k is updated to 5.1 LOLLIPOP(camera app and sms are upated too) beautify feature on phone can be dis able or enable. for more realistic photos
By: komal, kohat on Dec, 07 2016
Any one sale r1k .I m untrusted 03466735848
By: Waseem sajid, Lahore on Dec, 29 2015
I have oppo r1k blue color with all accessories and five months warranty I want to sale my demand is 16500 I am from district jhang exchange also possible my number is 03008924804
By: Shah Zaib, Jhang on Aug, 29 2015
39500 se 29900 pe aa gai price lets see i think or kam ho gi price just wait ....
By: Fahad, Sahiwal on May, 24 2015
i want to buy this phone my range is low plzz no call just sms me in this
no 03014214495
By: Precious, Lahore on May, 06 2015
All oppo phones are slim and sleek phone comes in a delicate design with ceramic and metallic finish in lustrous silver and gold color. It facilitates the users to enjoy watching movies, or work without any hassle.
By: Javeria, Karachi on Apr, 04 2015
Very nice
By: syed aamar abbas kazmi Clerk, gujrat on Dec, 24 2014
how is camera Result of OPPO , any body tell me ? on 03008405284
By: khuurrem, lahore on Nov, 10 2014
Why all oppo mobile phones are too expensive and if one is affordable then its not good in features. Oppo please down you price so that public can buy your mobiles
By: munir ahmed, karachi on Oct, 22 2014
It is the best android version because it is 4.3jelly bean and 13 mega pixel camera make it special. It is better than samsung smart phone S series.
By: umar, khi on Oct, 17 2014
Why this phone is not accessible on 4G? Zong is the only telecom service provider in Pakistan offering 4G network. also the phones are too expensive, we can have best of SamSung in cheaper rate than Oppo
By: Salman, karachi on Oct, 09 2014
Why all oppo mobile phones are too expensive and if one is affordable then its not good in features. Oppo please down you price so that public can buy your mobiles
By: Sana, Karachi on Sep, 30 2014
Price is so high.......
By: waheed , lahore on Sep, 27 2014
no duoth oppo is launching some very good mobiles here in Pakistan. i really like this Oppo R1k is best mobile i have this and Samsung s3 i dont feels any difference in both of these.
By: saif, karachi on Sep, 27 2014
I do not see oppo mobile phone in market i think this brand is still not launched in Pakistan... please bring it in Pakistan.
By: Haris, Karachi on Sep, 24 2014
mobile bohat shaandar hy per koi le ga tab hi jab ye 24000 ka ho ga itna mahenga koi bewqoof hi le sakta hy kyun ke is ke assesries market se nahi milti
By: komal, lahore on Sep, 22 2014
bohat mahenga mobile hy issey 25000 se ziada nai hona chahiye tha
By: hassan, karachi on Sep, 22 2014
mobile kamal ke hain oppo(china) ke per mahenge hone ki waja se inka bhi wohi haal hoga jo Qmobile ne apple samsung or degar brandz ka kiya hy yani inki resale prize ab koi nai hy bohat kam log lete hain i think issy 39900 ka nahi balke 23900 ka hona chahiye tha final
By: adnan, sialkot on Sep, 21 2014
Aws0m Set hai Bt Price Kafi High Hai Ub Daikhna Ye Hai k Q M0bile Es Se Takkar Leta hai Ya Nai..
By: Umar, Feroza on Sep, 21 2014
prize soo high
By: adnan, sialkot on Sep, 21 2014
mobile bohet kamal ka hy per mujhe ye lagta hy ke jo haal nokia samsung or degar brandz ka Qmobile ne kiya hy iska bhi yahi ho ga kyun ke ab un sets ki resale price bohat kam hy is set ko 39900 ka nahi balke 23000 ka hona chahiye tha
By: hamza, sialkot on Sep, 21 2014
is mobile ko 23000 ka hona chahiye tha
By: hamza, sialkot on Sep, 20 2014

OPPO R1k : Related Mobiles

OPPO R1k Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on OPPO R1k - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R1k detail

Where to Buy OPPO R1k in Pakistan?

OPPO R1k is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R1k5 in Karachi?

OPPO R1k is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R1k in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R1k from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R1k in Islamabad?

OPPO R1k is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.