OPPO R1S REVIEWS

Check OPPO R1S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R1S features and specifications. The OPPO R1S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R1S video review.

OPPO R1S

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2410 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

OPPO R1S User Reviews & Feedback

I dropped my cell phone and broke it  I really loved it. Now not just I lost my cell phone but m data and most importantly all my selfies were in it and I didn’t had any sort of backup for them.
By: arisha, guj on Nov, 22 2017
Check out the best collection of the Oppo smartphones in the minimum price what we can easily afford so if you want to be the faster worker buy this
By: Wassam, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
It has the best HD big screen and its touch is very smooth which I like it because mine mobile who is another brand that getting hang and that’s touch screen is not good like this mobile
By: roshni, karachi on Nov, 12 2017
You should must enjoy this device after use it because the gaming processor available in it who could help you to play any game easily
By: Yahya, Dar Es Salaam on Nov, 07 2017
Tell me itz price plz
By: Fandu, peshware on Sep, 26 2017
Recently I bought this device who helps me to shot the every moment of mine life very beautiful by the bets camera result without blasting the pixels
By: sakeena, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
This is mine pretty good device who I use that usually to watch movies because this screen resolution is outstanding who I really like
By: nosheen, lahore on Jul, 07 2017
I have the many games in this device of oppo r1s who I still use to play games whole day and never get hanging form any way
By: salma, Karachi on Jul, 05 2017
For the faster speed I use to prefer to my friends because I am using it before two year and still it is the faster smartphone like the new
By: Aslam, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
Oppo r1s is the beautiful mobile of this brand and I want to buy this mobile only for office works who don’t hanging in any way
By: habiba, lahore on Mar, 21 2017
oppo r1s smartphone’s screen is exquisitely crafted after 6 months of careful handling that involves 13 polishing processes for oppo r1s’s back cover.
By: hassan, islambad on Feb, 20 2017
Some peoples are use this brand of oppo because normally it6 can’t available in the Pakistan and in the markets so peoples are don’t know about that more
By: safina, thatta on Dec, 07 2016
I have seen this same price before some days ago and now its price is getting change who is not available in this site
By: RIMSHA, LAHORE on Dec, 06 2016
When the Oppo R1S Real price will be uploaded? I want to give this cell to my wife.
By: Sonia, Karachi on Apr, 04 2015
r1K and r1S both are the beautiful sets by oppo but i am willing to purchase r1K because it is available in my favorite colors.
By: adil, khi on Oct, 17 2014

OPPO R1S : Related Mobiles

OPPO R1S Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on OPPO R1S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R1S detail.