OPPO R3 REVIEWS

Check OPPO R3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R3 features and specifications. The OPPO R3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R3 video review.

OPPO R3

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2410 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

OPPO R3 User Reviews & Feedback

I gifted my sister oppo r3 and she was very much cheeriest with love and she was more excited about the phone rather than paying attention to my attentions….: D :D :D lamo
By: falak, guj on Nov, 22 2017
Are you messed up with your old lazy smartphone so here Oppo give you the fully faster speed smartphone which can give you the high quality performance
By: Jaan, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
Oppo r3 has the best camera who capture the beautiful photos and it’s both front and back camera also work very well as I need to use that
By: sayqa, karachi on Nov, 12 2017
If you want to use the best mobile of best brand so you must use it who has the good battery life who you use in whole day
By: Yamini, Goa on Nov, 07 2017
The bets sound speakers and the best display helps me to watch movies in the beautiful resolution with the clear sound speakers
By: seema, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
Ya mujhy chahy kab a rha hai
By: Rizwan bhatti, Lahore on Jul, 26 2017
I am satisfied with this device of oppo r3 that has the many beautiful and smart features and the long life battery timing what I want
By: salma, Karachi on Jul, 07 2017
I have this best device of oppo r3 who give me the best performance that still use to play games usually who afford to the any heavy game
By: rabea, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
Still it works better than my before Black berry curve which some time show me the lagging problem which is not really good
By: Kashif, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
I have this mobile of Oppo r3 and I just using this mobile for texting and calling who is the regular work of mine office
By: ayza, lahore on Mar, 21 2017
one of the smartest android phones in budget series which is mastered to provide users with everything they expect from a good smartphone.
By: nadeem, omaan on Feb, 20 2017
When I want to k now the best mobile so I come on this site for searching its abilities because it can gives me the all information about that
By: naveed, lahore on Dec, 07 2016
Mine many family relatives are use this brand’s mobiles because this is the only model who is the best in very thing
By: FARWAA, karachi on Dec, 06 2016
Oppo r3 is a good fone
By: Maqbool ahmad , Multan on Apr, 24 2015
All the oppo devices are awesome but so expensive, i cannot afford to purchase this phone but if some one gifted me i will take it.
By: osaid, khi on Oct, 17 2014
oppo R3 is looking more better than find 7a but the price will be more than 7a. This brand is all the expensive brand ever.
By: zubair, khi on Sep, 22 2014

OPPO R3 : Related Mobiles

OPPO R3 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on OPPO R3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R3 detail

Where to Buy OPPO R3 in Pakistan?

OPPO R3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R35 in Karachi?

OPPO R3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R3 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R3 in Islamabad?

OPPO R3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.