OPPO R5 REVIEWS

Check OPPO R5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R5 features and specifications. The OPPO R5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R5 video review.

OPPO R5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

OPPO R5 User Reviews & Feedback

I am not satisfied with OPPO R5 looks as I think these types of shapes are very common and has to get change now.
By: Faseeh, Jhelum on Nov, 04 2018
I am a college understudy and I am the understudy of Computer Sciences also. Our instructor who shows us Compiler Construction and Theory of Automate utilizes Oppo R5 cell phone.
By: nadia, rwp on Nov, 21 2017
The best smartphone series is now in front for you and this is really good for us because they allow us to check out the new updates one very applications
By: Kamran, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
It’s looking soo classy of oppo R5 from the metal body that protect to its inner system from any damaged. Such a beautiful phone it is.
By: Sabit, Kailash on Nov, 07 2017
I never used this type of device who works faster form every way and also has the best battery standby who get the few minutes to charge it
By: zoya, multan on Aug, 18 2017
Oppo r5 has the good specs and the many good features who make this device more interesting that’s why I am going to buy It now
By: jaweed, Karachi on Jul, 07 2017
This is min best device of oppo r5 that has the best device and the bets software of jelly beans who give me the smooth touch
By: salma, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
Anyone sale this phone contact me 03134167043
By: Jazib, Lahore on Apr, 12 2017
Oppo R5 is brilliant smartphone I love to use the camera of this smartphone because it can allow me to use the online video calling with the good experience
By: Qadeer, Lahore on Dec, 21 2016
i plan to buy this phone because its specifications . I love oppo ..... smartphones. I'm really satisfied with this phone. Good performance and also oppo provide a good software support for this phone.
By: haleema, buraydah on Dec, 07 2016
I have been using this phone for almost a year, its really good quality, you only need the case so you wont damage the paint. The paint on the phone is coming off without the case when you drop it, so the only need for the case is to keep the phone looking good.
By: taimoor, kolkata on Dec, 07 2016
bakwas set hy is sy best or reasonable Qmobile Z8 hy
By: amjad, sialkot on Apr, 08 2015
It is the slim and sleek phone comes in a delicate design with ceramic and metallic finish in lustrous silver and gold color.
By: Kanwal Khan, Lahore on Apr, 04 2015
hi, guys, OPPO Brand made from China, no doubt Oppo ID design is best one, everybody like it in the first look, nothing else, but too expensive. so better to buy Qmobile,Voice,Rivo any other brands same Spec, and reasonable price, which you can afford it. because of Local brand are excellent and after sales service also available everywhere.
By: Hani Memon , Karachi on Mar, 25 2015
The best Cell phone in Market
By: Moodi, Mansehra on Mar, 09 2015
best fone
By: Muhammad Akram, karachi on Feb, 01 2015
Yar is mobile ke kimat kitni ho gi.
By: ADIL SHEHZAD, ATTOCK on Dec, 23 2014
Yar ye mobil kub aye ga koi batae
By: Adil 03027270475, Sahiwal on Nov, 28 2014
Yar oppo r5 kab market my a raha hai
By: azhar mehmood, chichawatni 174/9.L on Nov, 08 2014

OPPO R5 : Related Mobiles

OPPO R5 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on OPPO R5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R5 detail

Where to Buy OPPO R5 in Pakistan?

OPPO R5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R55 in Karachi?

OPPO R5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R5 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R5 in Islamabad?

OPPO R5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.