OPPO R601 REVIEWS

Check OPPO R601 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R601 features and specifications. The OPPO R601 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R601 video review.

OPPO R601

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3"
Battery
1100 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

OPPO R601 User Reviews & Feedback

This Oppo r601 mobile phone is the ideal device that has the everything perfect and the
amazing camera result which we easily get use to short the beautiful moment of our life
By: Hird, faislabad on Apr, 26 2018
I got it for my child so he can without much of a stretch do the majority of his work on it. He is so cheerful to have another Oppo R601 cell phone. What's more, the best thing about it is that it is having a sensible cost.
By: nadia, kch on Nov, 21 2017
Make your applications performance too good with this unlimited better performance smartphone Oppo which has the amazing specs for you
By: Asim, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
Recently I change its software from the jellybeans to lollipop who doing the amazing work and excited me to use it in whole day oppo r601
By: seema, karachi on Nov, 12 2017
Usually I sue this device to playing games in it because their gaming processor is the bets who is not available easily in the any mobile phone
By: Fahida, Sahiwal on Nov, 07 2017
In this site you can easily get the every information about the every mobile phone without going to the market and the every information available authentically
By: natasha, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
I have been using this phone almost two years and It still give me the good performance who has the good quality and also available in the reasonable price
By: warda, Karachi on Jul, 07 2017
I sagest this brand to everyone when the anybody ask me about the bets mobile because this is the only device who give the best performance without does any problem
By: huma, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
Hello friends!
I want to sale my oppo joy 3 for 8500 if any one interested please contact me on this number
03160440443
By: Ahtasam Chaudry, Lahore on Feb, 06 2017
Sister uzm ye mobile mujhein dein r601
Calme 03213110827
By: imran, sukkur on Dec, 23 2016
Mine brother have this mobile of oppo r601 and this is not a good smart phone because its battery timing is very bad
By: uzma, lahore on Dec, 07 2016
This is the very costly mobile of oppo brand so I can’t reach to buy it. If anyone have sailing this model in half price so contact me by this site
By: zunera, lahore on Dec, 06 2016
It is an Android smartphone that comes in affordable price tags but not having good features and specification not even a front camera.
By: Saira Aftab, Lahore on Apr, 04 2015
All the oppo mobiles just concentrate in your camera, i dont like any other thing in this phone because like other the version of oppo R601 is also old.
By: sohaib, khi on Dec, 22 2014
Unfortunately there is only color available in this phone, if it is available in black color i will definitely buy it because black is my favorite color.
By: farhan, khi on Oct, 17 2014
In my opinion, i dont think so oppo phones could give a tough competition in the market because it only gives camera in this phone but the configuration is not much different from the other.
By: asif, khi on Sep, 22 2014
I am looking the configuration of oppo smart phones, in which every thing is perfect but its android version is 4.0 that creates an issue for using internet.
By: nameer, khi on Sep, 02 2014
Everyone is talking about oppo oppo but i did not see this mobile anywhere in the mobile market i think its time to release in Pakistan
By: Rehan, Karachi on Sep, 01 2014

OPPO R601 : Related Mobiles

OPPO R601 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on OPPO R601 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R601 detail

Where to Buy OPPO R601 in Pakistan?

OPPO R601 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R6015 in Karachi?

OPPO R601 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R601 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R601 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R601 in Islamabad?

OPPO R601 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.