OPPO R7 Plus REVIEWS

Check OPPO R7 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R7 Plus features and specifications. The OPPO R7 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R7 Plus video review.

OPPO R7 Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
4100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

OPPO R7 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

This is so good device of oppo r7 plus that has the beautiful smart display with the good screen pixels that never get blasting
By: haris, karachi on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo r7 plus good smartphone better battery life with the great functions we just love to have in the list because of its great look what we want
By: soni, mu on May, 21 2019
The oppo r7 plus has the amazing performance with the faster speed and the good sound speakers are also available in it for listening the songs in the clear voice
By: kashaf, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo r7 plus this is my favorite smartphone because of its amazing Gorilla
glass now I don’t have to worry to from its panel that was the broken problem
from many phones
By: Tahami, Jalalpur on Jan, 27 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of oppo r7 plus with the many amazing qualities and the best battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: hifza, karachi on Jan, 04 2019
The oppo r7 plus is so good smart phone that has the good speed and the many new things that can make this device so exciting and easy to use
By: farwa, multan on Jan, 04 2019
My friend is having oppo r7 plus and she always keeps on complaining about her
mobile phone as it gets hang after every two minutes. I just hate this mobile phone.
By: Qaswar, Sialkot on Dec, 30 2018
Oppo r7 plus my favorite smartphone which has the really good application performance and has the brilliant calling experience I would love in it
By: mishal, LAHORE on Dec, 24 2018
Oppo r7 plus this is my favorite smartphone and it allow me to use the best speed of the RAM for the great experience of the gaming online
By: sofia, panjab on Dec, 24 2018
OPPO R7 plus is not available in the market but one can have it second hand. Amazing cell phone with amazing specifications.
By: Junaid, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
Oppo is an emerging company that has proven its efficiency through its brilliant and very competitive phones like R7 plus.
By: Fayyaz, Lahore on Sep, 25 2018
Battery timing of OPPO R7 Plus is remarkably well. Apart from that camera quality must be admire and it also provide many multiple options in camera. A highly recommended cellphone it is.
By: Rehmat, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
I have been using OPPO R7 PLUS since it was launched. I must appreciate OPPO for providing splendid features within this price range. Battery timing is perfect as I don’t have to charge my cellphone every time. Storage can be a threat for me in upcoming time.
By: bhagwan Das, karachi on Aug, 02 2018
Oppo R7 Plus the smartphone which allow me to install the very good application with all kind of features we would love to have in our new smartphone
By: Shah, Karachi on May, 18 2018
This is so nice smart phone of oppo r7 plus that give us the long time battery life for using it whole day long easily
By: neha, Karachi on Apr, 30 2018
The oppo r7 plus is the good smart phone who give us the amazing performance with the many reliable abilities In this reasonable price
By: anas, panjab on Apr, 27 2018
Oppo is the best brand which is selling the amazing android smartphone in the really good functions and it is also help me to get the amazing features we need
By: Sadiq, Ka on Mar, 02 2018
My Dad has Oppo R7 plus Mobile Phone. He has imported this cell phone from Sharjah and now he is particularly happy with the usefulness of his cell phone.
By: noor, gujrat on Nov, 26 2017
Oppo R7 Plus the faster operating system gives the amazing details of the bets applications which is required for your work I just get what I want
By: Jameel, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
Oppo R7 my favorite and yet smartphone what I am using because it has the ultimate range of the features with best clouding system where I like to backup
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
I have been using oppo r7 mobile since last year and camera wise its really nice who shot the beautiful photos in every place
By: Bakhtawar, Sahiwal on Nov, 07 2017
In need cahek price
By: oppo r7 plus, Alriyadh sudia arbia on Jun, 13 2017
I can easily get the any mobile information with the help of this site and now I have the oppo r7 plus mobile information available here with their full of information
By: hayma, karachi on May, 07 2017
It has the best expectable price who you could easily afford that and its everything works good without hanging than the another mobiles
By: layba, karachi on May, 01 2017
oppo r7 plus is not as bad as i thought it would be. nice specifications and cool features. forget everything i like its battery timing and other plus point is of 3g + 4g
By: Bilawal, Karachi on Apr, 25 2017
This oppo r7 pus has the beautiful metal body that attract to buy it to everyone but it’s really expensive for some peoples including me but this is really good brand mobile
By: uzma, islamabad on Apr, 17 2017
Working really amazing absolutely the best smartphone in the cheap price is now available in the Pakistan market which is the good news for every Pakistani
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
I am a big fan of this brand of Oppo because it provides the best mobiles to its users and we us that easily without any difficulty
By: fayqa, multan on Mar, 21 2017
The design of the R7 body delicately employs the artistic style of "lineism". The back adopts the classic arc design of a violin's neck to match the double-arcs of the body's edges, creating the visual effect of slimness 
By: maria, chakwal on Mar, 15 2017
Its same like mine expectations in the best price of oppo r7 plus that I bought that some days ago and usually I play games in it
By: nayla, karachi on Mar, 09 2017
oppo r7 plus is very stylish and slim smartphone. Now the exciting smartphone which is joined by a larger version is soon to become a reality.
By: asaad, wazeerabad on Feb, 20 2017
Mine grandfather use this mobile of oppo r7 plus who has the good battery life who he use it every time and it works good without hanging
By: mayza, multan on Feb, 10 2017
Its best features and many new apps make me crazy to buy it because I really like this type of mobile has the many new and beautiful things
By: fariqa, lahore on Feb, 06 2017
Oppo r7 plus has the best camera results who attract to everyone because ethic other mobile has not the best camera results then it
By: ravee, karachi on Jan, 18 2017
I feel happy to see this invention by oppo because for a long time I am willing to change my smart phone. I think OPPO R7 Plus is the device which specs and configurations are perfect for me.
By: Waheed, multan on Jan, 03 2017
I feel happy to see this invention by oppo because for a long time I am willing to change my smart phone. I think OPPO R7 Plus is the device which specs and configurations are perfect for me.
By: abid, multan on Jan, 03 2017
oppo r7’s plus ensures bright and clear images with smooth change of frame when viewing videos or even photos for that matter, while playing or web surfing.
By: elma, okara on Dec, 31 2016
now the exciting smartphone which is joined by a large version is soon become a reality.it is the best smartphone I like this mobile.
By: elma, chittagong on Dec, 26 2016
Its camera result is very nice which I really like to use this type of mobile because I have this type of mobile which don’t have the best camera result
By: hania, karachi on Dec, 24 2016
Oppo R7 plus is a gaming smartphone you can easily play many games on it without at any heating up and can enjoy the best performance of your games
By: Qadeer, Lahore on Dec, 21 2016

OPPO R7 Plus : Related Mobiles

OPPO R7 Plus Reviews

Read 57 User reviews and comments on OPPO R7 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R7 Plus detail

Where to Buy OPPO R7 Plus in Pakistan?

OPPO R7 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R7 Plus5 in Karachi?

OPPO R7 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R7 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R7 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R7 Plus in Islamabad?

OPPO R7 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.