OPPO R7S REVIEWS

Rs. 26,500

OPPO R7S

OPPO R7S User Reviews & Feedback

I bought r7s in Malaysia but now I am in Pakistan and I broke it's lcd. The local repaireres say this phone is not launched in Pakistan and can't be repair. Kindly tell me what to do?
By: Irfan, Peshawar on Mar, 10 2019
OPPO R7S pro seems to be very high class cell phone. Features provided in this cell phone is completely unbelievable.
By: Hammad, islamabad on Oct, 12 2018
OPPO R7S has one of the most exciting features such as amazing camera and amazing battery timing average. Internal capacity of this cell phone is also very remarkable.
By: Raees, lahore on Oct, 04 2018
I have used many other sets by the company but this one is truly outstanding. It charges very fast and have excellent sensors.
By: Tazmeen, Karachi on Sep, 23 2018
I have oppo r7s and that i buy from chainees but this is not supporting 3g and 4g any one can help me 03459113606
By: Qasim khan , Lahore on Sep, 20 2018
I have oppo r7s and that i buy from chainees but this is not supporting 3g and 4g any one can help me 03459113606
By: Qasim khan , Lahore on Sep, 20 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of oppo r7s that has the exclusive smart abilities with the fast speed that help us to get use it easily whole day long
By: kashaf, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
OPPO needs to come up with some strong brand positioning and innovation for their products. OPPO R7S features is as same as other’s cellphone then why I must pay this huge amount for this cellphone.
By: rubina, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
Huawei R7 S has a very slim and stylish body with splendid display screen. Camera is also very good with huge sufficient internal memory. I am planning to buy this cellphone.
By: Fahad, karachi on Aug, 02 2018
OPPO R7S was a very splendid cellphone I have ever used. I sell this cellphone because of some personal reason but the performance of the cellphone was quite spectacular. Planning to buy this cellphone again.
By: Hamza shoaib , Hyderabad on Jul, 20 2018
Oppo R7s the smartphone which has the amazing performance with the very good feature we would like to use in ti and it is really amazing for me to use this smartphone
By: Shahmeer, ka on May, 18 2018
Oppo R7s this smartphone is really amazing because it has the new faster processor which can give the great amazing functions we just need
By: Saleem, kARAchi on May, 01 2018
Here we have the oppo r7s in the reasonable price who we easily get use that with the many useful abilities in the reasonable price
By: anam, lahore on Apr, 27 2018
Here we have the oppo r7s in the reasonable price who we easily get use that with the many useful abilities in the reasonable price
By: anam, lahore on Apr, 27 2018
Oppo R7s my favorite smartphone which makes me able to perform my work with the very quick services of it and make me free from the stuck issues
By: Waqar, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
My daddy is having this cell phone as my senior kin talented her this phone on her birthday. My father was so cheery to have it. He said that this phone is genuinely delightful.
By: falak, gujrat on Nov, 29 2017
The best component of Oppo R7S is its camera highlight. I was amazed to the point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld gadgets like cell phones can catch every n everything about pictures.
By: sidra, isl on Nov, 26 2017
Oppo R7 S my favorite smartphone which has the long lasting battery life on the Data Usage because this is related to my work to online with the Data
By: Kamran, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
A teacher of mine who teaches me networking is using Oppo R7s. He always keeps on
expressing us about the feature and specs of his mobile phone. I hate this convention :3
By: Aashu, Quetta on Nov, 10 2017
Oppo r7s is a good smartphone I like the screen resolution of this smartphone it is the clear HD look and don’t have blasting of pixels
By: Umair, Goa on Nov, 07 2017
I got mine oppo r7s last week and I didn’t check its camera result until two days but when suddenly I checked that so I am truly shocked to see that who shot the photos like DSLR camera
By: ayza, lahore on May, 07 2017
hahahaha....i have bought oppo r7s just an hour ago and i must have to say what a
brilliant phone.really just an amazing phone.am crazy loving it from bottom of my
heart.
By: Mada, pindi on Apr, 25 2017
I really like the oppo brand because this is the only brand that gives the best thing in the good price which we never expected before like this oppo r7s
By: habiba, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
The Applications are working really great in it because this smartphone has the best Ram and the installed android version also the best by the Oppo
By: Ammar, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
This is the ever green brand who everyone can use it ever and now days many peoples are also using this brand’s mobiles who has the best quality
By: husna, multan on Mar, 21 2017
This is my only complaint with this new smartphone by the Oppo R7s that the instagram sometimes crashes awfully and I don’t have this same situation with the other apps in it
By: Ammar, Lahore on Mar, 15 2017
This is the new mobile phone of oppo brand that has the best specific features and many interesting new apps which everyone really like to use that
By: nosheen, quetta on Mar, 09 2017
the flagship is best offering from the company so far and major feature is that it holds biggest battery in its category.
By: misbah, italy on Feb, 20 2017
I bought this mobile before a week and I found that in whole market so at the end I bought that because the another mobiles as its same range was not good then it oppo r7s

By: sania, lahore on Feb, 07 2017
The Oppo s7s is the best mobile of other series i want to buy that but it but this is too much expensive so I can’t reach to buy that
By: pari, lahore on Feb, 03 2017
3070 mAh battery of this oppo R7s smart phone give a large battery backup, the main reason to buy this phone is the charging ability which make it differ from the other due to fast charging.
By: wahab, khi on Jan, 30 2017
I want to know its actual price of oppo r7s mobile because i am buying this mobile to mine friend and I think that he sells me this mobile in high price
By: shazmiha, karachi on Jan, 18 2017
I am using this page whenever I need to purchase any smartphone because this is believe able page from long time I’ve used many smartphones from this Hamari Website
By: Azhar, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
I am using this page whenever I need to purchase any smartphone because this is believe able page from long time I’ve used many smartphones from this Hamari Website
By: Azhar, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
oppo a33 is enclosed in a plastic body shell with traditional straight design with curve edges.the phone is first in budget series as it comes with a small 410 chipset.
By: zara, turkey on Dec, 31 2016
Can you please inform me the price of this OPPO R7S device which I recently watch on this page of hamariweb, its LTE and I am also looking a LTE smart phone in a limited budget. The long slim body make it also attractive.
By: Talat, khi on Dec, 26 2016
Oppo R7s is the good smartphone large screen with color display and also the some smart functions which I like most the radio of this smartphone
By: Noman, Karachi on Dec, 18 2016
Oppo R7s is not pretty amazing but it’s good and here I got the good price of it that’s why I am thinking to buy it
By: Ebad, Lahore on Dec, 13 2016
this oppo r7s mobile is the best mobile for the selfi lovers.oppo r7s provides creative shoots to capture fun loving moments.
By: sulaman, faislabad on Dec, 04 2016
I want to buy this hand set of Oppo r7s but this too much costly hand set so I can’t buy this in same price if anyone sold this mobile in half price so please contact me first
By: ureeda, lahore on Nov, 16 2016

OPPO R7S : Related Mobiles

OPPO R7S Reviews

Read 54 User reviews and comments on OPPO R7S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R7S detail.